I have asked permission for personal solar system
They have not replied me till 3 months.
2 As per the Deed of Apartment the builder had kept all the rights of terrace with him.
3 I installed the system
4 can society take action against me
The owner (buyer) of the property has lost the original copies of the agreements/documents (ikraarnama etc) of a cooperative society land plot but has the photo copies of these lost original documents and for sure has the original cooperative society patta that was transferred from the seller to this purchaser along with original blue colour maps. There is no JDA patta or registration done yet.
Will this owner face challenges due to the lost original documents if decides to sell this plot further? If yes, what should be done in this situation?
A person who belong to SC cast and he want to sale his some part of land due to weak finance situation and my a family member want to buy this land. I want to know what would be the process to buy this one. Some lawyer says that if you want to buy SC catagery person's land first get permission from district magistrate. If they are correct please tell me, how to get permission, how much time take it and what documents are required.
Thanks a lot
can a practicing advocate, start a new social service trust and be a founder trustee in it . and is there any law which prohibits a law lawyer from being a founder trustee, if so kindly clarify me.
A and B are owners of land having share of 75 : 25 ratio.The partition process is not started.
In this case A want to construct shops on share of land but B is refusing for partition of land.
Please advice 'A' on the following
1. Leaving 25% of land as vaccant(B's share) and construct shop on balance 75% of land (A's share)
2. If case 1 not feasible what is the solution.
I booked flat in pune on 13/8/2010.
i got possesion of flat on 12/10/2010.
As per new law for VAT, builder has to pay a vat of 5% if flat has been booked in beetween 20th june 2006 to 20 th june 2010.
As i have booked my flat after this date period, is above law applicable to me?
do me or my builder has to pay any vat?
Please help. little confused.
I am muslim, divorced first wife and possess three childrens, i.e., Two Sons and a Daughter...
I married again couple of years before. Could you please explain me how can i divide my properly amoung my 2nd wife and childrens as per muslim personal law. I mean the ration of division...
Your urgent response would be highly appreciated...
Best regards,
Syed M. Ahmed
Sir my correct name is TINKER MAHAMMED MUNEER BASHA, where surname is TINKER, first name is MAHAMMED MUNEER and middle name is BASHA. And my father's name is TINKER MAHAMMED YUSUF.
So it's generally written as MAHAMMED MUNEER BASHA TINKER. But in my SSC it is as follows. TINKERMAHAMMED MONEER BASHA. There are two mistakes, the first one is there is no space between TINKER and MAHAMMED and the second one is a there is letter 'O' in the place of 'U'. And my father name in ssc is as follows TINKERMAHAMMED YUSUF, here also there is no space between TINKER and MAHAMMED.
Where as in my Intermediate and degree(B.Tech) certificates it is as follows.. TINKERMAHAMMED MUNEER BASHA, here there is ONLY ONE mistake that is there is no space between TINKER and MAHAMMED.
and my father name is as same as it is in ssc certificates.
I however was able to made residence certificate, date of birth certificate, pan card and driving license with my CORRECT name. Now I've to apply for passport, they are asking my given name and surname. So my questions are
1> Is the Space really matters?
2> What I've to do with one letter mistake in my name(MONEER in place of MUNEER)in my ssc certificate. Is one letter really a major name change?
3> Will these errors are consider as serious by passport officials? Could a simple affidavit, suffice it? or Is the mistakes a real issue?, is there a simple way to resolve this ambiguity?
Thanks in advance and Sorry for my english.
What is the time limit u/s 154 of rectifying the details provided in the income tax return? In our clients case there is no demand by the department in the intimation issued u/s 143 but we have failed to claim the TDS so can the refund be claimed by filing the rectification?
Awaiting the shrewd advocate's answer.
What would you do if I sent you a notice informing you that your father had orally agreed to pay me Rs. 5 lakhs before his death?