Amit Oza
25 April 2011 at 15:01
sir, during the credit card boom period. loan was given to me on credit card basis limit. i was able to pay my instalments but due to my job loss i was not able to pay. after some months i was receing call from recovery agent . and in feb 2010 i paid instalment odf Rs. 14000 , now i have received a mail from a laywer mention they are failing a case agaisnt me and i have refused a notice which they have send , which i never received. the laywer is also mentioning that its non-bailable .so what should i do. should i take a anticipatery bail plz help i am tensed
Mukesh Bhatia
25 April 2011 at 12:50
My Internet service was Barred and still I was sent the bill to pay, I have paid the bill in complete till the date the internet was accessible, my point is why should I pay for internet if the service is not available, I am sent the bill to pay for barred period also, where to file complaint against the company? Please guide
Thank you in advance.
Mukesh
Amit Oza
25 April 2011 at 12:30
i saty in mumbai the toal amount is around 3.5 lac , and the last instalment which i paid because i was getting call from recovery agent was 14000 in feb 2010.
Mother dies intestate leaving behind 6 Legal Heirs. Of the 6 legal heirs, one daughter dies leaving behind her husband and 2 minor children - but the legal heir certificate states that daughters legal heirs are husband and two minor sons. Does the daughters husband becomes the legal heir for the mothers property if sold ?
Anonymous
25 April 2011 at 11:03
Kindly get out from the puzzle created by my employer
The detail facts narrated are as follows:
I am working on adhoc basis since 1998 and CAT in Feb 2010 has allowed my petition pertaining to selection of post held in year 2001 and directed my employer to regularize my services from year 2001 and I was on adhoc tenure which was expiring on 30.06.2010 cat in feb 2010 has given direction to provide regular appointment within 3 months. After expiration of tenure I made the representation in July 2010 for the implementation of order which was no replied thereafter, I made the contempt petition in August 2010 . The employer has recovered my salary from the bank account for the month of July 2010 but has submitted before the CAT in Sept 2010 that they will disburse within 2 days . The employer move to High Court and the order was send for remand. I made the representation of the adhoc tenure in October 2010 for extending the adhoc tenure beyond 30th July 2010 which was rejaected at the end of Nov 2010 and I was asked to leave the Office without handling the copy of order. I challenged the Order of High Court send for remand before supreme Court by the way of SLP which was dismissed. i filed the separate petition before the CAT FOR NOT PROVIDING THE ADHOC EXTENSION BEYOND 30.06.2010
The employer has made the reply that the I had not applied the adhoc extension only in October 2010 that's why they have declined and has justified its action that I have not received relief on different issues so I also lose the right for continuation
Please inform whether its justified because the Hon'ble Tribunal was in force till Employer has choose to challenge it only on October 2010 and how can I plead or made representation for extension of adhoc tenure prior to this and I did it as soon as it became ineffective ?
Anonymous
24 April 2011 at 22:46
Dear sir
I took two shops from local development authority on licence for three years to start a government of India company outlet @Rs 282 per month in 1976.The licence thus expired in 1979.But i continued in property doing same busines and neither side approached each other.The rent was being paid regularly for many years.but since last 11 years the local body is not taking rent or depositing cheques as property files are lost inn their office for many properties.I have written to them several times and sent cheques.I also requested them to take conversion charges per sq ft as may be fixed by their committee and issue regular title in my name so i can renovate.but nothing has happened.The property de facto is in my possession for 35 years and for 32 years after expiry of licence first period of 3 years.
1,can rent be increase din licence?
2.Can I be asked to evacuate in any ground?
3.Do I have right on property now specially as it is just like adverse possession for 32 years as authority virtually has abandoned property
4.can I sublet it to someone else
5.can I renovate it completely as it is 42 years old shops constructed by authority.
6.Can i give it on goodwill (pugri) or on partnership agreement to someone else for one time consideration?
Anonymous
24 April 2011 at 22:36
I have filed a Consumer Complaint against one Doctor who is nuero surgeon. But now as per law before filing a complaint expert evidence is necessary but mostly all the doctors in my city are not ready to give expert opinion. I have explain this fact to District Consumer Forum and Consumer Forum has send application to Govt. Hospital with all the Report of Doctor but Govt. hospital had stated that there is no Nureo Surgeon in hospital at present. In my opinion there is 100% Negigency of Doctor. At present Consumer Court had admit Complaint after receiving Govt. Hospital Reply. Now what can i do for proving negligency of doctor? I also want to know that as per law which registers are necessary to maintain for Doctor or hospital . Is there any register showing date and time that doctor had given treatment to patient on specific date and time ?
J.Somasekara
24 April 2011 at 22:12
My landlord after obtaining decree for eviction had filed Ep for ejectment. Now court has ordered delivey warrant on 21st APril. Now court vacations are from 25th April to May 22. I was informed by xome advocate that landlord cannot bring amin ro my house during court holidays znd he can start eviction proceedings after May 22.Is it correct? Please guide me.
Anonymous
24 April 2011 at 20:50
I have been living in a society in E Delhi. When I came to this society, the first question that I asked the land lord and the manager when I signed the tripartite is how is additional car parking allowed. I was told that they charge Rs. 100 per month for extra parking.
From september, the society has enforced a previous provision and said that owners are allowed second car and not tenants. They have told me that I wold be asked to pay Rs. 100 per day.
My question is we also pay the maintenance and other dues. How can there be differential rules for owners and tenants.
Is it legally enforceable.
What should I do.
eviction of a tenant
am a thika tenant kindly advice me that can i go for the