Vijay Kumar   25 July 2008 at 19:16

Difference in judgement text

Sir, today in our bar library,I came across a judgement dated 27/08/2007 of the Hon'ble Supreme Court in Appeal(Civil)No.3940 of 2007 arising out of SLP(C)No.11683 of 2006; the two judges differed on O41 R27 and referred the case to CJI for placing the same before a larger bench.It has been reported in 2008(1) CCC 784.
To see the view of larger bench, when I just now opened the SC website, I found two different judgements in above appeal by the same DB; and there is no mention of the difference of opinion. Kindly quench my curiosity.

sanman ayachit   24 July 2008 at 23:30

about pentition recovery period.

in our law how many days maximum described for encashment of funds i.e. PF; TA DA etc. after the date of retirement in govt. service, what legal remedy for recovery in period mentioned?

M.A.T.Ganesan   24 July 2008 at 18:41

declaration under sec.34 of Specific Relief Act

X obtained an allotment of aplot from aco- op. society in1990 with a condition that the allotee should start construction within 2 years of allotment & complete it within 5 years. X did not do construction.soceity sent ashow cause notice in1997, which was replied by X with a builddind plan .the society countersigned & X obtained the plan sanctioned by municipality in2004. in2007 society allotted the plot to a third party. hence X filed a suit for declaration that allottment in his favour is still subsisting. pl. inform me in this case with reported cases

Anil Kumar kamboj Delhi M-9650   24 July 2008 at 11:07

right to tuwbvell 's value of price as it is commen for our copacerners

sir ,
i have one tubvell for the purpose of irrgation to their land .But for a one year my three brothers prohibit me to get my right to get to use the tubvell.
we are three sharers in this tubvell.
so pls tell me to get my share as become according to the value of the which is set to be on the basis of self-compromise

I want to get my share because they were qurrelled to me regulerly on the basis of to get my water share.

So now i leave to use this tubvell & my lend is has no water

If i go to police station or deputy commissner for this problem they deny to help me .

And one time they filed a charge under cr.p.c sec.107&151.

So pls ,pls pls,pls sir kindly tell me what i could do their against to get my value of price of tubwell as a metter of right .

Because tubvell was named registerd my grand-father..The conection of tubvell is not their named .

so pls guidence me on such right to get my money on the basis as it is settled by a arbitrator or any other basis of compromise.....

an expert opinion is following ......
You can go for an injunction suit(just as in the case of right of way)seeking restraint on the bjections raised by your brother. You can even demand partition.

But sir i wanted to get the my value as per total value of tubvell..
for exemple price rate of tubvell is 40,000.
so i want to get my part Rs.10,000.

so pls resovled this my problem

Sir this will happen if you dont disclose fact fuller. Try to call for a family meeting and settle before the elders amicably, if your brothers are not heeding the words of elders you can file a suit for injunction and prohibit them also from using the tubewell till the matter is settled that will bring your brothers to compromise table.

sir pls tell me in which court suit for injuntion shall be fieled &other details

kruthika   23 July 2008 at 22:08

legalities in the absence of a will

dear sir,
i want to know that in the absence of a will, what are the necessary steps to be taken for property transfer.
the deceased is survived by a wife and daughter.
i am more concerned with immovable property.

Vijay Kumar   23 July 2008 at 21:23

Format of application under O 41 R 27

I am to file in the first appellate court, an application for additional evidence.Kindly help me by providing the format of the same.

NITIN KAPOOR   23 July 2008 at 17:37

bonafide CERTFICATE

my father was non himachali and my mother is from himachal.we are residing in himachal since 1992,
my schooling was from punjab and graduation from himachal,BUT RESIDING IN HIMACHAL SINCE MY BIRTH ON BORDER AREA
#I AM FACING DIFFICULTY TO GET BONAFIDE HIMACHALI.
# PATWARI IS SAYING THAT 25 YRS IS ESSENTIAL CONDITION FOR BONAFIDE HIMACHALI IAM RESIDING IN HIMACHAL SINCE MY BIRTH ON BORDER AREA IN H.P MY AGE IS 26YRS AND WHEN I TRY TO GET JOBS IN H.P THEY ASK FOR BONAFIDE CCERTIFICATE AND DUE TO UNAVAILABLITY OF IT I CANT GET JOBS IN H.P

#####NOW QUESTION IS THAT WHETHER THERE IS ANY ALTERNATIVE OF IT OR ANY RULE TO GET BONAFIDE ON THE BASIS THAT I AM RESING IN H.P
HELP ME ??????????????????????????????
????????????????????????????
????????????????????????/
??????????????????????

manoj gupta   23 July 2008 at 15:14

Latest orders regarding theft of vehicle

I Had Purchased a vehicle and had got it transferred in my name at the RTO.The Insurance somehow was not transferred and the vehicle got stolen.
Please suggest a suitable order as the Insurance company is not ready to settle the claim as the policy was not transferred in my name.
Manoj Gupta

Anil Kumar kamboj Delhi M-9650   23 July 2008 at 11:31

right to tuwbvell 's value of price as it is commen for our copacerners

sir ,
i have one tubvell for the purpose of irrgation to their land .But for a one year my three brothers prohibit me to get my right to get to use the tubvell.
we are three sharers in this tubvell.
so pls tell me to get my share as become according to the value of the which is set to be on the basis of self-compromise

I want to get my share because they were qurrelled to me regulerly on the basis of to get my water share.

So now i leave to use this tubvell & my lend is has no water

If i go to police station or deputy commissner for this problem they deny to help me .

And one time they filed a charge under cr.p.c sec.107&151.

So pls ,pls pls,pls sir kindly tell me what i could do their against to get my value of price of tubwell as a metter of right .

Because tubvell was named registerd my grand-father..The conection of tubvell is not their named .

so pls guidence me on such right to get my money on the basis as it is settled by a arbitrator or any other basis of compromise.....

an expert opinion is following ......
You can go for an injunction suit(just as in the case of right of way)seeking restraint on the bjections raised by your brother. You can even demand partition.

But sir i wanted to get the my value as per total value of tubvell..
for exemple price rate of tubvell is 40,000.
so i want to get my part Rs.10,000.

so pls resovled this my problem

Sir this will happen if you dont disclose fact fuller. Try to call for a family meeting and settle before the elders amicably, if your brothers are not heeding the words of elders you can file a suit for injunction and prohibit them also from using the tubewell till the matter is settled that will bring your brothers to compromise table.

sir pls tell me in which court suit for injuntion shall be fieled &other details

amit kumar choubey   22 July 2008 at 17:04

Sec 34 of Arbitration and conciliation Act

Respected All,
Please guide me about grounds under sec 34 of Arbitration Act.

With Regards,
Amit Choubey

Course