viswanathan
20 October 2010 at 10:17
I have written a letter to Bharti Airtel Ltd. regarding a dispute in Telephone bill amount. They have billed for Rs.1,7xx/- but actually i have to pay Rs.700/- only. So i took a Pay Order for Rs.700/- along with covering letter i sent by RPAD to Airtel office. Unfortunately i forgot to sign the letter. Will that letter has effect now, or i have to send another letter, or i have to confirm that the letter along with Pay order has been sent by me due to oversight i have forget to sign the same. Kindly clarify me.
Anonymous
20 October 2010 at 00:14
I need to know the procedure of filling case in Mumbai High Court. I cant afford a lawyer. Please advise me the documents required, Where do I go to register the case and can I ask for Hearing with a perticular Judge?
Many thanks for the help.
Rgds
Rajani Kumari
19 October 2010 at 21:18
dear sirs
my nature of job is lecturer in law
i did my ph.d also
Anonymous
19 October 2010 at 20:08
Dear Sir/Madam
Sir, my name is J. Srinivas i recently completed my LLB graduation for the acadamic year of 2010. Sir, the bar council of india had kept exam for practice as an advocate. Sir, i had paid the fee. I have one doubt regarding this exam, if i qualify this exam, is there any particular stiphned. And bar council of india had kept this exam for the first time, and throughout india this exam is common for all states. Some states are paying stiphneds to there junior advocates after enrolling in there particular state. Is there any particular advantages to writing exam.
Anonymous
19 October 2010 at 16:48
Can I take a plea in the court that mine advocate committed some mistakes,these mistakes should not be considered mine mistakes,so mine new advocate should be given a chance to produce my pleas in a fresh way ??
Anonymous
19 October 2010 at 16:07
Sir
I had availed a housing loan of Rs.30 lakhs from Federal Bank for a 20 year term. Of late, the cash certificates I had with the same bank, matured and the proceeds were used for prepayment of housing loan to the tune of Rs.25 lakhs.
In view of the above, can I request the bank for waiver of the prepayment / foreclosure penalty/charges.
antony
Anonymous
19 October 2010 at 13:32
I had a credit acrd issued in 2007, since then in a span of 1 year I had used around 98000/- rs. I have been regularly paying minimum amount due. I have paid around 134000/- till date. I am willing to settle the card , but still the outstanding is 81000/- and the bank says it can setlle at 64000/- only. CAN I GET ANY GUIDANCE?
Respected members,
i get the admission for llm business law
please suggest me the website to download free text books.ihave visited many site through google but all site give discount plan
Thanks and regard in advance
Delay in framing Recruitment Rules
Against the provision of two years, my Department has not framed Recruitment Rules for past 16 years. This has resulted in denial of regular promotional opportunities. I am in group A post recruited through UPSC Engg Services in 1981. So far I have not had any opportunity for being considered for promotion in absence of the RRS. This has resulted in loss of career advancement opportunities and also I am at a financially disadvantageous situation. My Batch mates in organized Services have received upto four promotions. What can I do? Sanjay Chavre M 98 68 58 1778