Anonymous
09 May 2011 at 21:00
Dear Professionals, This query pertains to me; actually I am in the need of legal solution as well as way to proceed. Facts are as under:-
I am resident of Bihar. Till date our family is considered as joint family. My grandfather expired in 1999(grandmother surviving at the age of 80.), left three sons out of which my father is younger one and retired from Indian air force in 2009. My eldest uncle is retired army man and taking care of BRICK Business running from 1989, Fish ponds and all agricultural lands. 2nd uncle was expired in 1991 and aunty is working on compassionate ground in PWD, Patna.
Eldest uncle has two sons and two daughters. Daughters married in 90s’. Elder son married in 1995 and younger son married in 2006. Aunty is active in Panchayat politics.
2nd uncle (expired in 1991) left two sons and two daughters. Eldest daughter married in 2007 and younger one is studying. Elder son struggling in IT field and younger one doing aeronautical engineering from Kolkata.
My father survives with two sons and one daughter. Me (Married in 2009) eldest one working in Gujarat. Younger brother (Married in 2010) working in Pune and sister youngest one studying in Pune. My mother is house wife.
My 2nd uncle was key person in family after his demise situation changed and both sons of eldest uncle shifted to native place and intervene in family business. Brick business started in 1988 and the proprietorship was in the name to Eldest uncle. When his elder son shifts he took proprietorship transferred in his name not only that started exchanging land by way of ill practice surrounding to brick field. At that time transport vehicles were there after selling all he purchased new tractors for brick business in his name. Now as a practice he got dominant status and transferred almost lands in his name. His younger brother running restaurant in Patna and there is also conflict between them.
After 2nd uncle demise eldest uncle family taken whole domination in family property and business. After retirement my father is trying to shift to native and now the situation is totally different. They (Eldest uncle family) telling that you people have no share in native.
As 2nd uncle family is also helpless. Now we want our right share in the family properly. Eldest aunty is so cruel that she abuses every one and for a moment living with her is not possible.
As they have taken all control as well as domination in police and public authority. Please explain how we can get the right shares legally. Uncle is so political that favours to his family only. Now enough is enough and if we go there aunty and his sons starts abusing to us.
Now we and 2nd uncle’s family also want separation. As situation explains they will not give our share easily so we are ready to take all legal actions to take our shares.
Kindly suggest legal solution in Bihar scenario. If partition will be done how much share will be in property either three or four including grandmother. Also ask if any more information required for giving proper solution.
Member (Account Deleted)
09 May 2011 at 20:28
good evening experts,
i have a confusion, and i hope you will make it clear to me. Actually,i want to know from you that if i will give my bar council exam from that state where from i dont want my registration number and also i dont want to make my practise but i want to practise in another state then i have to face any problem here?? Please advice me that what should i do?
Thanx & Regards,
have a pleasant evening!
Anonymous
09 May 2011 at 20:26
I require syllabus of judiciary exam of any state pls if any body having the same pls do share with me......
E-mail:Raghu.svslawchamber@gmail.com
Regards........
Raghu
Anonymous
09 May 2011 at 16:35
I need format for execution of international award in India?
Mukesh
09 May 2011 at 15:15
I want to be a lawyer in future.What is the minimum qualification to pursue LLB course?
I want to do job IN leading LPO I have 3 years experience in civil practice plz give ur comments.
ravi juneja
07 May 2011 at 18:59
sir my appeal of FAO in MACT case of my deceased father was admitted by High Court on 05.05.2011 .
My querry is shld i feel the case is gone in vain or how much time it will get to come on for hearing.
There's a mobile tower erected at my locality by Airtel. How can we make sure that it is legal or illegal also what are the rules,regulations and guidelines to be followed for erection of mobile tower.
It is the situation in Mumbai
Rajinder kumar gupta
07 May 2011 at 14:19
My daughter in law applied for passport. In Personalize form permanent and present address were given as same as per advise of the agent. My son is working in Gurgaon in Private Co.. Agent told them to fill the same permanent and present address. OnPost police verification it was informed by the SSP office to PPoffice that applicant is not residing at the present address.A letter from PP office has been recd to explain. Now what to do. Kindly advise.The same mistake was made in My son's PP application form . But the application was closed for applying new PP at the present address.
Q regarding SRA
hi i live in mumbai @ prabhadevi, now our chawl is under SRA redevelopment, my point is the room is in my Fathers name who expired in 1986 still his name, but on Electricity Bill my mothers name she lives with me, i have 1 Elder brothers & 3 Elder Sisters, all married & not stay with me,
my mom & brother wants this room transfer to my name but the builder is saying he cant coz i was minor on 1.1.95 but i provided him all documents like my birth Cert. NOC from my Brother still he not agree,
wat he saying if i put my name the room will "Aapatra" as per SRA
plz advice me wat should i do