Anonymous
06 May 2011 at 12:16
i want to know by expert that pls specify Constitutional Status of Lok Adalat and Are the Expert believe that the Lok Adalat is the better option than move to the Court and Tipical judisiory process
Anonymous
05 May 2011 at 19:41
We have been appointed by office of the official liquidator to verify the claims of Secured Creditor. In our case there are only two creditors claiming to be secured creditor one is a bank who has first charge on the assets including land, building, machineries and all kind of stocks. Other is a financial institution who has entered into the hire purchase agreement for the machineries.
Now we have verified that bank has filed form no. 8 & 13 and created charge with ROC. On the other hand financial institution has not created any charge. As I understand as per section 125 of the companies act, 1956 if the charge is not created on the assets, it will be void and not having enjoyment as secured creditor. However I have been informed that some of the high courts are of the view that under hire purchase agreement, the lessor is considered to be Secured Creditor. (However I am not sure whether to rely on that.)
Now the sale proceeds in total has taken place including land, building and machineries.
Now my questions are as under:
1. Do financial institution is entitled get its share as secured creditor eventhogh no charge has been created.
2. If there are any decisions available please let me know.
Anamika Dubey
05 May 2011 at 14:50
why signing of an agreement on every page is necessary? please reply fast
saritha chavan
05 May 2011 at 12:04
if a backwardclass female marries a scheduled caste male. Will the caste of the female change?
Anonymous
04 May 2011 at 21:08
Sir
My application under domestic violence act is pending in the court,how i can request to court to recover my articles still in possession of my in laws.Regards
can any individual power of attorney holder of the complainant ( Not any Firm) can file a complaint case and depose his evidence in the case? I want to Know in detail because one case has been filed by my one of the advocate and case has been fixed for hearing on cognizance point and complainant/ cheque holder has not been examined in enquiry stage.
Anonymous
04 May 2011 at 18:46
can any individual power of attorney holder of the complainant ( Not any Firm) can file a complaint case and depose his evidence in the case?
Sunil
04 May 2011 at 18:32
Dear Sir / Madam,
I have entered in service bond with Company and the bond was on Rs. 100 stamp paper. Condition is to serve the company for 2 years otherwise Rs. 2.00 Lac penalty. My job performance was good. While appointing the company didnot give me salary increase saying that it cannot be adjusted with branch salary strucutre. Keeping faith I joined the company. Secondly, company didnot give me any technical training. Besides this, the employess joined after me in other division in same branch got almost 30% salary hike than me. The new employees were less experienced and less educated than me. Due to these reasons, I resigned after 13 months of service. I served complete notice period and submitted all company property safely to company. But company held all my dues and threatening me to pay the bond amount. After follow up company geve me relieving letter but still dues are not paid. This is going on since 6 months. What should I do to recover my dues of Rs. 52000/- from Company ? Please advice.
preet
04 May 2011 at 17:01
I have been sanctioned a term loan & cash credit limit of Rs.20 lacs & Rs 5 Lacs respectively. We have availed the full term loan of Rs. 20 lacs. But cash credit limit partially to the extent of Rs. 1.25 lacs only.
According to securitisation and reconstruction of financial assets and enforcement of security Interest Act.2002. u/s 13 (2) of serfaesi. This section will be implement when the amount has been gone up minimum 20 % extra.
Now please guide me which amount will be counted:20 lacs or 25 lacks to calculate the 20 %.
Thanking u
Mact
Kindly tell me how much claim a person get whose eyes has been lost during in an accident.A female widow aged 55. Four dependants. And kindly give me judgement in this regard