Anonymous   21 May 2017 at 23:59

Suits valuation. Act under section 37

Hi. My father bought a home in the name of my mother.im having one elder brother(1) elder sister (1) and me. My mother gave her property to my brother as deed of dhana settlement in behalf he cleared all my parents debt. And my elder sister got married by herself so at that time she gave written document as she doesn't need any property and family access from my family. Unfortunately my dad was died last year. Now my sister file a case as suits valuation act under 37 against my mother,brother and me. So what is this kind of case . Because I'm just received only summon and not full case history. So may I know in what purpose and what motive my sister filed for. Also I ant o know is she already gave a written document to my family regarding she doesn't need any valuable and nonvaluable asset from us. then how she can able to file a case now. and my mother supporting her for this case. so I ant understand this issue and my point of view is I don't want any property share from I just need a permanent relief from my family. Because I want to live in peace. Not by my fam issues. My earnings is enough for me. Also I'm suffered an lot because of their money needs. So I need permanent relief from my fam for my husband and kids also. We want to live in peace. So please guide me anyone to get rid off permanent from this issue and my fam by using of this case itself. Even I don't want to see them again in any kind of state. Please help me.and guide what shall I do.

Keertika kaushik   21 May 2017 at 22:11

GPA

A general power of atorny is regesterd in 1961 and property sold in 1975 and is proceding for mutation.is this ligle.

Bunty   21 May 2017 at 18:05

Addition of name in flat

My father bought flat in mumbai 30 years back in the name of my mother now i want to add 2nd name in flat so what is the procedure & required documents and charges for the same.
I have already given nomination form to society.

Bunty

Anonymous   21 May 2017 at 11:38

State electricity pole erected on my plot

Electricity pole has been erected on my plot. Can we write a letter to electricity board to remove this. if not, is there any compensation provision for the same (i believe electricity pole belongs to Maharashtra state electricity board)

P V Mhamunkar   20 May 2017 at 14:07

Process of Adjudication

Our society has completed the process of deemed conveyance & next step is adjudication. Kindly briefed the process of Adjudication.

Prabh   20 May 2017 at 13:47

About property under red line

Sir i have a property in punjab talwandi bhai and i want to take loan against property as my property is under red line so bank say to get permission from E.O officer from municipal corporation but he resist and i cant get loan due to red line issue so what i can do.

dhiren   20 May 2017 at 09:52

Change of user asked by bmc

I m CA. Stopped practise since 2006. Currently advising client on finances. Activity happens at client place. In my office, back office work happens. Property is tenancy. Taken as residential. BMC officer came and asking to change user. Penatly levied. Landlord says he will not change user. Actually, no commerical transactions happens in my office. It's only documentation preservation. No client visits office. I hv to go out and meet client at their place.

Pls advise..

Regds
Dhiren

Soumodeep Dutta   20 May 2017 at 02:17

Adjudication of power of attorney

I am currently living in Saudi Arabia and planning to buy a property in Chennai. I have given my Power of Attorney (attested by the Indian embassy in Saudi Arabia) to my father. My father lives in Kolkata and will be doing the adjudication of the GPOA.

Can the GPOA adjudication be done from Kolkata because the flat that I am buying is in Chennai?

What documents will be required for adjudication?

Priya Gupta   19 May 2017 at 16:19

Purchasing a flat with roof right

Flat Owner - lalita
Flats- 2nd and 3 rd floor
In deed it was mentioned that 2rd floor owner have the car parking & 3rd floor owner does not have car parking.

I am purchasing the 3 rd floor but i also needs car parking, so as the owner of teh flats are same & they also agreed with this arrangement so please confirm what documents to be executed to include car parking also or what should be the lanugage of registry or what should be the process.
Thanks in advance.