Anonymous   28 September 2020 at 15:15

Common wall

Respected Experts,
I have constructed the wall of my factory, the neighbor recently stared construction of his godown with the common wall of my factory, for that the neighbor is not willing to pay half the amount of the common wall and enter for an agreement of common wall.
what legal remedies I can take now?
and how to stop the construction of that godown?

Charyulu KVN   28 September 2020 at 11:01

Additional charges after execution of sale agreement

In the month of July I have executed a sale agreement for x value with a time period of 90 days. In the first week of Telangana Govt. banned registrations due to implementation of new revenue act. They have also issued a GO to prohibit registration of all the panchayath approved properties. While executing a sale agreement I have clearly told that my property is panchayath approved accordingly agreed the price. Now if I want to go with DTCP/Municipal approval, it would cost me nearly 9.00 lacs. But buyer is telling that I have to bear this cost and get the property registered in his name. With proper approvals my property value is X+ here, hence I am arguing that if I go with approval, buyer has to bear approval charges else I have to revise the agreed pricing for my property. For both he is not willing, neither he is not ready to cancel the sale agreement. Kindly suggest best possible action to me here to move ahead.

Mohit Naagar   28 September 2020 at 00:42

Ownership transfer from other missing person

Dear Sir
My father was buy a property in Dec 2011 in panipat haryana. On that time registry was close or not happening in this area. So in this situation deal done on full payment agreement. Now registry opened but my father passed away (in 2014) and we don't know where is 1st party (property owner). We have original registry and mutation. So please suggest me what I do for ownership transfer to me or my mom

Prajesh Jehan   27 September 2020 at 20:34

Adverse possession

Sir
My father purchased 2 acres of agriculture land in 1962. He sold part of land in 1965 and died.We haven't used the remaining land till now.We have the Title document and revenue documents in name of my father.
The nearby landowner trespassed and using the land .My mother due to fear didn't opposed .We have proper Legal heir ship certificates.We paid the revenue taxes in name of my father till date.
My question is whether the trespasser can claim adverse possession of our land?
Kindly clarify the query

Sunil Joshi   27 September 2020 at 12:15

Transfer of flat and fresh nomination not submitted

Good Morning Sir, In our society one of the member had filled Nomination Form in 2018 and giving 50% to and 50 % to Daughter. Thereafter Wife expired in April 2019 and he did not submitted new Nomination Form, and then the Nominator expired in June 2020 due to Corona. What are the documents to be submitted by the Daughter to Society for change of name? Kindly advise so that the proper steps can be taken? Thanks in advance.

SUSANTA KR MUKHOPADHYAY   26 September 2020 at 07:45

A property situated in the name of a deceased female

Dear Sir
A landed property in the name of a situated in a district in West Bengal. Property owner expired. Her legal owners viz total 3 sons and 5 daughters. Elder daughter and 2 sons also expired. How property could be sold. As altogether there are 17 co-owners scattered in different places. Most of them in Kolkata. As it is posing difficulty to asseble all in a single day can alternative ways are available as arranging commission or power of attorney. Please enlighten.

ganeshi   25 September 2020 at 21:21

Formation of housing society/ apartment owners' association

Formation of Housing society / Apartment owners’ association.
Ours is a residential building situated in Thane district of Maharashtra. There are 7 flats out of which owners of 3 flats have registered agreements for flat purchase. I want to know, whether these 3 flat owners can form Co-op. Hsg. Soc./ Apartment owners’ association ?

Anonymous   25 September 2020 at 02:05

Oc received without drinking water from muncipality

Hi Team,
I am currently living in Taloja which comes under Panvel Municipal Corporation(PMC).

Builder has received the OC from PMC but we don't have drinking water connection /pipe line provided by PMC.
Our society is not yet formed.
Now it is more than one and half years gone builder is providing packaged drinking water from our maintenance cost which he already took for 2 years at the time of possession also denying us to provide water by municipal pipe line.
We are continuously following up with builder via Email /Meetings but he is not looking into this.

So what actions we need to take ?

Anonymous   24 September 2020 at 12:42

Docs for registration of flat

Sir
Please let me know what docs are required for registration of flat in Hyderabad

Ashutosh   24 September 2020 at 10:28

Possession letter not traceable

I have a property (flat) registered in my name since 2019.The property is under Home Loan so all the original documents are with the lender .Recently when I was thinking of Balance transfer of my loan (to a new lender) I requested LOD from the lender. In the LOD, original possession letter was not mentioned. As my purchase was a case of resale (property transfer) all the documents issued to the previous buyer (like Allotment letter,BBA etc) were re-endorsed in my name, by the builder, and handed over the lender. Therefore I was both shocked and surprised that Possession Letter is missing form the List of Documents. Although I have raised the query with the lender, but in case they have overlooked/missed/misplaced the same what options do I have? Should I take legal recourse against the lender? OR do I not need to worry as all other documents are available. Some online legal forums have reported that documents like Allotment letter/possession letter etc become redundant once Sale Deed is executed and is enough for establishing title of property
Please Guide