Anonymous
30 September 2020 at 12:49
My age is 33 I am male n unmarried and don't have any intention for marriage so this is the reason why my family don't want me to grow ie get success in my life they creates lots of obstacles in my life i used to run coaching class but now stopped due to Corona. I have ancestral property which is not on my name.its on name of my family . I am interested to do agriculture but they always creates obstacles.besides tat I don't have ample of money also I want my property in my name.as they are using the property and earning money from agriculture so how can I acquire the property is the burning question for me????
Anonymous
28 September 2020 at 22:50
Hello Team,
We recently tried to rent out an apartment in Hyderabad. The total amount of deposit was 50 k and we paid 10 k as token amount. 1 week before the move in date, the owner demanded that we draft the rental agreement with a lawyer ( that stays near us ). We stated that this would not be possible due to work hours and the delay in overall procedure ( since they mentioned earlier that they would be the one drafting it out ). In conclusiveness, the owner cancelled the plan to rent us the room and refused to return the token amount (10k ). We also paid 4k from our pocket to get the cleaning done. While we do not have MoU signed, the amount was transferred via bank. If we opt to take the legal pathway, would that play in our favour or rather how good chance do we stand?
Anonymous
28 September 2020 at 19:45
How to transfer house under municipal corporation as my mother was dead in2000 and father was died in2012 as property is under my mother name how to transfer it in my name
Anonymous
28 September 2020 at 15:15
Respected Experts,
I have constructed the wall of my factory, the neighbor recently stared construction of his godown with the common wall of my factory, for that the neighbor is not willing to pay half the amount of the common wall and enter for an agreement of common wall.
what legal remedies I can take now?
and how to stop the construction of that godown?
In the month of July I have executed a sale agreement for x value with a time period of 90 days. In the first week of Telangana Govt. banned registrations due to implementation of new revenue act. They have also issued a GO to prohibit registration of all the panchayath approved properties. While executing a sale agreement I have clearly told that my property is panchayath approved accordingly agreed the price. Now if I want to go with DTCP/Municipal approval, it would cost me nearly 9.00 lacs. But buyer is telling that I have to bear this cost and get the property registered in his name. With proper approvals my property value is X+ here, hence I am arguing that if I go with approval, buyer has to bear approval charges else I have to revise the agreed pricing for my property. For both he is not willing, neither he is not ready to cancel the sale agreement. Kindly suggest best possible action to me here to move ahead.
Dear Sir
My father was buy a property in Dec 2011 in panipat haryana. On that time registry was close or not happening in this area. So in this situation deal done on full payment agreement. Now registry opened but my father passed away (in 2014) and we don't know where is 1st party (property owner). We have original registry and mutation. So please suggest me what I do for ownership transfer to me or my mom
Sir
My father purchased 2 acres of agriculture land in 1962. He sold part of land in 1965 and died.We haven't used the remaining land till now.We have the Title document and revenue documents in name of my father.
The nearby landowner trespassed and using the land .My mother due to fear didn't opposed .We have proper Legal heir ship certificates.We paid the revenue taxes in name of my father till date.
My question is whether the trespasser can claim adverse possession of our land?
Kindly clarify the query
Good Morning Sir, In our society one of the member had filled Nomination Form in 2018 and giving 50% to and 50 % to Daughter. Thereafter Wife expired in April 2019 and he did not submitted new Nomination Form, and then the Nominator expired in June 2020 due to Corona. What are the documents to be submitted by the Daughter to Society for change of name? Kindly advise so that the proper steps can be taken? Thanks in advance.
SUSANTA KR MUKHOPADHYAY
26 September 2020 at 07:45
Dear Sir
A landed property in the name of a situated in a district in West Bengal. Property owner expired. Her legal owners viz total 3 sons and 5 daughters. Elder daughter and 2 sons also expired. How property could be sold. As altogether there are 17 co-owners scattered in different places. Most of them in Kolkata. As it is posing difficulty to asseble all in a single day can alternative ways are available as arranging commission or power of attorney. Please enlighten.
Parking allotment letter lost
I am to make a deal in Navi Mumbai. Seller has misplaced the parkign allotment letter and has created an affidavit for the same. Can I go ahead with the deal?