Sumit Shingala   07 April 2008 at 09:42

We need a Consultant for Designs Regn at Kolkata

We are a well-established firm of Chartred Accountatns in Gujarat. We need a consultant in Kolkata for working in hand-to-hand with us for our client's work with Designs and Patent Office in Kolkata.

AMIT KAUR   18 March 2008 at 21:12

which inst have correspondence courses in patent rights

HI, i am student of law college . i have completed my Ist year in L.L.B .IWANTED TO SPECILISED in patent rights .pls guide me in respect schools offering correspondence course for the same and
how should i proceed in law field as i am not interested in practising in court.

AMIT KAUR   18 March 2008 at 21:07

which inst have correspondence courses in patent rights

HI, i am student of law college . i have completed my Ist year in L.L.B .IWANTED TO SPECILISED in patent rights .pls guide me in respect schools offering correspondence course for the same and
how should i proceed to in law field as i am not interested in practising in court.

Adv. Rishab   11 March 2008 at 15:54

SPECIALISATION IN I.P.R.

i m a law student..
at present i m in 8th semester..
i want to persue diploma in I.P.R.
SIR , CAN YOU PLEASE GUIDE ME