Pranak   30 April 2016 at 02:23

Redevelopment building having bar and restaurant

I have signed Da agreement with builder .I being the treasurer signed agreement with builder.now the stage is plan gone for bmc approval.I have come to know after redevelopment it is to hard to get change of user ,username. Therefore I request you to advise me what to do in this situation. My agreement it is mentioned as shops not as hotel
Unknowingly I have signed agreement,I have bar and restaurant since 35 years,I would like to if there is any rule to work done by builder itself or after redevelopment this changes can be done NY me ,please suggest

G.Subapriya   29 April 2016 at 00:31

Termination of MoU

I signed a MoU with a bank for letting out my commercial property( which is under construction according to the specification of the bank) . The rent I signed upon which was Rs.100 per sqft(5 months back). But now the demand for the property is very high ( almost double). So I want to terminate the MoU. What should I do? Will there be any legal binding on me?note: there was no monetary transaction happened until now). What reason can I give them other than rent?

G.Subapriya   29 April 2016 at 00:28

Termination of MoU

I signed a MoU with a bank for letting out my commercial property( which is under construction according to the specification of the bank) . The rent I signed upon which was Rs.100 per sqft(5 months back). But now the demand for the property is very high ( almost double). So I want to terminate the MoU. What should I do? Will there be any legal binding on me?note: there was no monetary transaction happened until now). What reason can I give them other than rent?

Struggling Landlord   28 April 2016 at 20:21

Seperate power required for HUF ?

Do I require separate PoA for HUF or the individual will work ?

PRASHANT   28 April 2016 at 18:47

home loan against INherited property

Dear,
My mom inherited home from my grandmom through will deed. Mutations is made at municipal corporation and electricity deptt.
Now she want to take loan on that inherited property for making shopping complex.
But bank managers are not satisfied with ownership. They want sale deed or registered mortgage of property.
Please tell me what documents should i produce for getting loan?

Gouthaman Varatharajan   28 April 2016 at 11:04

correction of mothers name in fathers army pension book

Dear Sir, good morning.

My father expired on 11.4.16. He is a ex-service man. I checked his pension book to apply for my mother's family pension, there I found my mother's name as thankalakshmi instead of thanalakshmi. Pls guide me how to change her name.

surajp21   27 April 2016 at 22:15

Type of document

Dear sir / madam,

My query is related to type of documents to be prepared in following case.

Mr x will pay say 25 lakhs to Mrs A, who will help X In getting various contracts of building. Rest of the responsibility is that of X. So carry out this business deal what kind of document should be entered into between Mr X and Mrs A to safeguard respective interests in the deal.

Kindly guide. If someone has draft of legal document, I request you to share the same.

Suraj

swapnil_sawant   27 April 2016 at 16:17

Allotment letter from mhada

Do any one know what is the procedure to get Allotment letter from MHADA. My father bought this property in 1975 which I would like to sell now, I just have Share Certificate & Sinking fund certificate with me to process Home loan.

Society doesent have allotment letter. Will my buyer can get Home loan?

Vijaya Bhaskar   27 April 2016 at 09:56

Amendments to trust deed

Dear Learned Experts

We are a charitable institution working among people with disabilities, HIV/AIDS and Leprosy.

Our Trust is registered under Bombay Public Trust Act 1950 in the 1982.

The primary objectives of the trust are educational.

Since we are also carrying socio-economic, medical activities too, we want to amend the trust deed to add the socio economic and medical objectives.

Our trust deed clause says in regard to amendments a prior approval is required from the Commissioner of Income tax.

We therefore, are ready with the additional aims and objective written and need to submit to commissioner of income tax.

1. May I kindly request you to assist to know is there any format or application to submit the same.

2. After submission, what would be the approximate duration for such approval.

3. If there is a delay from the commissioner office for more than 3 months or more can we proceed for amendments without approval.

4. If the amendment are approved by the commissioner of income tax Where should we get the supplementary deed to be registered.

Please guide.

Anu   26 April 2016 at 15:09

Cancallation of mou

We have made a Aggreement of sale /MOU for buying a flat on 500 rs stamp paper and notarised it with the help of lawyer. But now the seller wants to cancel the deal since the terms and condition written in MOU for money and possession is not acceptable to him. At the time of MOU we have given him(seller) 1 lakh rs as token amount, which now he is denying to return us. and told us that first we have to make a cancellation draft on 100 rs stamp which he will check and if he finds it ok then make us the payment through check.
1.we have asked him to return the money through DD( as we don't have any faith in him any more)
2. we want the cancellation draft that he wants to be formed should be done by him only, as he cancelled the deal.
So, on this basis how can we take back our token amount from him by legal process as he is denying from both the above points.