Do any one know what is the procedure to get Allotment letter from MHADA. My father bought this property in 1975 which I would like to sell now, I just have Share Certificate & Sinking fund certificate with me to process Home loan.
Society doesent have allotment letter. Will my buyer can get Home loan?
Dear Learned Experts
We are a charitable institution working among people with disabilities, HIV/AIDS and Leprosy.
Our Trust is registered under Bombay Public Trust Act 1950 in the 1982.
The primary objectives of the trust are educational.
Since we are also carrying socio-economic, medical activities too, we want to amend the trust deed to add the socio economic and medical objectives.
Our trust deed clause says in regard to amendments a prior approval is required from the Commissioner of Income tax.
We therefore, are ready with the additional aims and objective written and need to submit to commissioner of income tax.
1. May I kindly request you to assist to know is there any format or application to submit the same.
2. After submission, what would be the approximate duration for such approval.
3. If there is a delay from the commissioner office for more than 3 months or more can we proceed for amendments without approval.
4. If the amendment are approved by the commissioner of income tax Where should we get the supplementary deed to be registered.
Please guide.
We have made a Aggreement of sale /MOU for buying a flat on 500 rs stamp paper and notarised it with the help of lawyer. But now the seller wants to cancel the deal since the terms and condition written in MOU for money and possession is not acceptable to him. At the time of MOU we have given him(seller) 1 lakh rs as token amount, which now he is denying to return us. and told us that first we have to make a cancellation draft on 100 rs stamp which he will check and if he finds it ok then make us the payment through check.
1.we have asked him to return the money through DD( as we don't have any faith in him any more)
2. we want the cancellation draft that he wants to be formed should be done by him only, as he cancelled the deal.
So, on this basis how can we take back our token amount from him by legal process as he is denying from both the above points.
I HAVE ENTERED INTO AGREEMENT OF SALE OF MY OFFICE ON 30/06/2011 FOR RS 14LAC ON STAMP PAPER OF RS 100/- WHICH IS NOT REGISTERED WITH REGISTRAR IN SPITE OF REPEATED REQUEST BY US TO THE PURCHASER.
NOW THE PURCHASER IS REGISTERING THE SAID AGREEMENT DULY IMPOUNDED U/S35 UNDER STAMP ACT BY COLLECTOR FOR MARKET VALUE OF 19LAC AND AS PER THE AMENDED ACT UNDER INCOME TAX ACT 50C SALE CONSIDERATION AS PER MARKET VALUE IS CONSIDERED FOR LT GAIN.
SO I HAVE TO PAY LT GAIN MORE ON EXCESS VALUE ADOPTED I AM DEMANDING THE EXCESS VALUE LT GAIN PAYABLE BY ME TO REIMBURSE FROM PURCHASER BUT HE IS DENING.
THE PURCHASER IS DENING TO REIMBURSEMENT OF EXCESS VALUE LT GAIN PAYABLE NY ME AND THREATING TO SEND LEGAL NOTICES TO APPEAR BEFORE SIGNATURE WITH RGISTRAR OFFICE PL CLARIFY WHAT TO DO
I have to get the passport's for my parents who is not having both Birth Certificate and 10th Standard Mark Sheet, instead of that they are holding Voter ID, Aadhar Card and Ration Card as a proof of Indian Nationality.
Is it possible to get Passports Without having Birth Certificate and 10th standard Mark Sheet, if so what would be the supporting documents for it. Kindly help me on this.
Dear readers
Warm regards
Can minor changes in my name be corrected by Court orders??
I am aware of gazette notification, yet they are not taken into account at some places especially like university......
Court order has weightage and also binding on all and non obey of order may be treated as contempt of court,let it be for passport or for further studies in universities, which is plus point...
PPlease assist /guide /help me with the procedure to be followed if any for this name change process..
Thank you all for reading and helping...
I want to know that taking LAD is mandatory in case of housing loan. If no then which document is valid ? Please do share other related infofmation.
Dear experts,
My school leaving certificate is missing. In this case I want non creamy layer certificate, I hv got photo copies of it. Now the officer is asking for true copy for which I need original. As per the website of Gujarat CM , to simplify the procedure of getting non creamy layer certificate self attested documents are valid, but the Jan seva Kendra officers at mamlatdar office are not counting it valid. It's urgent.I need to apply for government job before 30 th April, so the notary of my leaving certificate is valid ? From school I hv once taken the duplicate of LC .Would they give for second time? As my father's friend was cleark & we gave it for admission purpose. He misplaced at first time& it's lost second time . So is there any way to get it? We did the notary for English translation for visa purposes before some years. Would it work?
hello sir, iam from AP .sir from my child hood i was bringup by my uncle while joininig in school they give thier names as my mother and father names.so it is continued in ssc certicates and higher degree certificates and i have pan adhar and voter id on my uncle name only . i have orginal obc certificate given by village revenue officer(on uncles name only) when we went to board they said that it is not possible to change the name and they said gazatte publication what is mean of this?
sir now im preparing for public sector companies so is there any problem in getting job due to this . could i use my obc certificate in jobs.so give me advice wheather to change name through gazzatte or continue like this and pls suggest me how to get passport
Type of document
Dear sir / madam,
My query is related to type of documents to be prepared in following case.
Mr x will pay say 25 lakhs to Mrs A, who will help X In getting various contracts of building. Rest of the responsibility is that of X. So carry out this business deal what kind of document should be entered into between Mr X and Mrs A to safeguard respective interests in the deal.
Kindly guide. If someone has draft of legal document, I request you to share the same.
Suraj