I Want to send a notice to my bank who kept the bank account freezed condition even after termination from bank.
What is the charges?
I am from West bengal.
I m goin to take legal action against my ex gf for cheating and harassment. Can anyone assist me for drafting and sending the above stated notice in delhi?
This is regarding to my cousin. She is being trapped by one guy and he played fraud stories to get married her. After playing lot of games the register marrage was done 2 years back. Till date she never lived with him even one day. Now she realised her own and she wants to cancel the register marriage. But he is not agree for the cancellation of register marriage. He tried to blame her and try to spoil her life by using those documents. Please suggest the better way to cancel it and advice how to cancel it in less time period. Is there any chance to cancel this without his involvment.
Thanks in advance...!!!
Dear Sir, I have purchased a 2bhk flat wt huge terrace in Thane but on the agreement it's not mentioned in square metres or in words, but I hv been charged .on inquiry builder is saying that don't mention but v can use it, what I am supposed to do now to make it legal please guide, Can the agreement be amended, is it allowed or can v add it as open space ,y has the builder not added despite of taking money pls guide & advise
Sir I file a petition in high court through a lawyer but I find him uncampatable as he can not file a case correctly in two months so I want to change that lawyer. But he did not give NOC and I have to change it immediately what can I do whether withdraw the case and file new. As it is in default condition.
Hello Sir my name is Vaishali Jain I have got married on 3/12/2014 and my message is this that my husband left the house on 9th of march 2016 without any reason as I was in the office and he called me and said that he filed for divorce then he did not receive my phone I ttalked to my in laws and they did not help me I was searching for my husband and then filed a complaint in women cell and he said I will get the notice from court as there was first date was on 11/03/2016 as per my husband and my in laws but I did not receive any legal notice for divorce again my father IIn law said that court has given another date on 5th May 2016 but again I have not received anything by the court what should I do as I want to stay with my husband and do not want to give divorce please let me know what should I do in this situation.
Hello. I have got a chalan on 12 april. my bike is seized at kaushambi police station . As a friend on mine had taken it from new delhi my house to watch a movie there . Without any documents of the bike or licence of his own. He dosent even have licence. The real problem is that dont have it transfered on my name. I dont even have sale letter or any id of the firat owner . I just have a rc on his name , insurance thats all .as i have heard the person have to appear in court in whos name the bike is registered . I need your help plz. What i can do?
Hi, i had taken a loan from X bank where bank had done a registered equitable mortgage, now after 3 years I got a letter from SRO stating that the stamp duty paid was insufficient a day post my reply to them, they again sent that document has been impounded u/s 33A.
Just wanted to know the consequences of this order, is there any further action which will take by SRO post this order.
Dear sir, I borrow 2.5 laks from my friend at a rate of 5 perc. But he execute one agreement stating that I borrow 4 laks for doing business and borrower will pay the said amount with in 6 month. After 1 yrs now he demand for 6 lakh and I m ready to pay 2.5 as that I actually borrow.
Advice me. Creditor threaten me by saying that he file a sue I m a govt. Employee. Plz help me out
Contracts with government
In case of an Government contract in which Govt. leases bus shelters for advertisement to our Company-
If we do not provide any minimum guarantee provisions and only have a Revenue share clause which provides that we will give certain percentage to Government on our revenue only-will it be treated as Valid consideration as it is dependent on our earning revenue