Anonymous   13 June 2023 at 12:34

Share trading transactions disputes

13 June 2023
A firm has filed suit against me by producing fake bills as he found unregd.firm later under sebi act 1992 as to file civil suit they have taken firm registration later under partnership act and under sebi act. I have made a complaint to sebi and BSE authorities they have given in writing that firm was not sebi regd.during disputed transactions. As civil suit has taken too much time of 21 years as he has filed case in 2002 . Earlier order was given in my favour in 2013 but the party has taken stand in high court that this is the case of accounting not shares related disputes and after that means after 14 years they have produced fake bills from their computer to mislead court now what should i do ? Its a fact that SEBI has given in writing to my complaint to P.M.OFFICE that trades have not been done on exchange platform you approach competent authority So exactly i cant understand that what should i do ? So that again they if goes to high court will not get favour as recovery suit is totally fictitious with malafied intention.Also firm has not shown sevice tax in the bill which sub broker is required to pay so it proves that bills are fictitious so pls kindly advise and guide. Thanks

Dexter Anthony Rozario   13 June 2023 at 11:23

Katha transfer

My Father bought a plot in 2001 in AMS Layout Vidyaranyapura and the katha was issued by the panchayat board. Now we are planning to sell the land and the agent as asked us to get the katha transferred to BBMP. How do i Proceed with this convertion of katha from panchayat to BBMP, and sell the land

Anonymous   13 June 2023 at 10:31

Maha ordinance dt 9 mar 2019 amending the mcs,1960

Dear all,

As per my understanding the disqualification on the ground of more than 2 children provision under Sec 73 of the MCS has been relaxed by an Govt ordinance dated 9/3/2019. I read that the Sec 73CA of the Act won't apply to housing societies and further in 2021 an ordinance was approved that the Sec 73 won't apply for Type E societies.

Anyone can kindly shed some light?

Thanking you all in anticipation

Anonymous   13 June 2023 at 04:35

Divorce against unemployed husband

Hey,

I was married in 2021, it was an arrange marriage, now it will be 2 years in july. My husband is lawyer. At the time of marriage he was practising but due to corona, he was neither going to the court nor handling any cases virtually. He was also a guest lecturer in private college. After 2.5 months he left the college for government exam. I was working before marriage. So from starting mu husband was not interested in physical relation with me. we had physical relation but not that much. Within 3 months of marriage, i caught some sexual chats and images of my husband with another girl, there were some recordings as well. That time we had fight, i brought this issue in front of his family too but everyone made me understand. i gave him second chance, from that time things went worse in terms of ssexual relationship. Then to support our relationship i started working nights shift from home. My hsuband just wanted to focus on exams for which he was never serious. Even we had a phase when we did nt do anything for 6 months even physically. I always asked him the reason why he is not interested in having physical relation with me but he always kept saying that nothing like that, he just gave me lame reasons like i dnt feel excited with you, never enjoyed, i smell bad and all. I still wait if something gets better. We c9nsulted doctor too, he said everything is in my husband's mind. He is always in his phone, he randomly talks with any other girl while i am doing night shifts. He is unemployed jow, was having 1 or 2 home tutions for short term. Now i want divorce, my entire jewellery is with my in laws, i deposited 2 lacs in his account. Now my question is how will i get my jewellery back, my marriage expense and other expenses which i did after marriage on him and his studies from my savings.

Phibbs John   13 June 2023 at 03:57

How i recovered my funds from the online scammers

What you can accomplish with the correct information is absolutely astounding. I’m sincerely appreciative of CYBERTRACE assistance in locating my cryptocurrency funds in phony investment accounts. When I believed I might make more by investing in cryptocurrencies, unaware that I had been duped, losing $184,000 of my hard-earned money was agonizing and sad. When I was conducting research online and came across testimony about CYBERTRACE I was able to get in touch with CYBERTRACE.
I discovered that CYBERTRACE had assisted other victims, including myself, in recouping their losses.
I sincerely appreciate their assistance and praise them for their professionalism and dependability.contact CYBERTRACE via Email:{cybertraceservice@usa.com}

Anonymous   12 June 2023 at 23:08

Second marriage

I am Male 48 yrs planning to marry a foringer it's my second marriage in presence of first wife and what are the document need to get marriage in foreign

nitin agrawal   12 June 2023 at 21:00

Consumer case judgement

Hello.
I had done a consumer case against a firm and the judgement has come in my favour. The court has ordered the company to pay the compensation. Now my concern is the branch office where I had taken the service is closed permanently but the head office is still operational in other city which was also a party in this case. So now how am I supposed to claim the amount the court has ordered the opposite party to pay ? Will the court follow up till the amount is paid or I have to take the initiative?also can the opposite party challenge the verdict of state consumer court elsewhere? Kindly answer my queries.
Thanks a lot.

Deepu Singh   12 June 2023 at 16:59

Change of community from general to sc.

I am appointed as a General candidate in Indian Railways. Due to misplacement of my Scheduled Caste certificate, it was not possible to submit the said document on my Document Verification. Is it possible to change my community now if I provide a legit document i e., Scheduled Caste Certificate?

Danesh Qureshi   12 June 2023 at 12:55

Flat owner not accepting 30 days eviction notice

I am a Tenant currently renting a flat in Malad East area of Mumbai. I want to evict the flat and I have given notice to the owner for the same on 11th June 2023, so my last date should be 11th July 2023 respectively. I am following the terms of the agreement wherein I have to give a month's notice.
But my owner says I cannot end it mid month and it has to end by July end. This will result in me paying more even when I am serving a months notice.
My agreement start date is 01/02/2023 and ending on 31/12/2023
Can anyone please help me handle this situation and what are my options?

Please find the below term mentioned in our agreement:

10) Cancellation: That, Subject to the condition of lock in period (if any), if the Licensees commit
default in regular and punctual payments of monthly compensation as herein before mentioned or
commit/s breach of any of the terms, covenants and conditions of this agreement or if any
legislation prohibiting the Leave and License is imposed, the Licensor shall be entitled to revoke
and / or cancel the License hereby granted, by giving notice in writing of one month and the
Licensees too will have the right to vacate the said premises by giving a notice in writing of one
month to the Licensor as mentioned earlier.

prabakar ranganathan   11 June 2023 at 23:59

Regarding trust act

Registered trust having 5 trustees and 2 trustees have resigned and 1 trustee not coming for the trust board meeting for acceptance of resignation of 2 trustees .what is the quorum ..for accepting the resignation...