SARAVANAN.R   26 August 2009 at 10:03

Equitable Mortgage

Can you please tell me, what is equitable mortgage. Is it same as Mortgage. What is this extension of equitable mortgage.

Saravanan

Adinath@Avinash Patil   26 August 2009 at 08:54

H.C.Judges disclosing Assets

Is Hon;ble justce Shailedra Kumar's statement regaing disclosing assets is correcct.

Nabin Mishra   26 August 2009 at 00:40

National Strike call on Holiday wage-cut

I am a staff of State Bank of India, our association had declared two days strike on 6th & 7th of August 2009. But our branch remains closed on Thursday as weekly holiday and 6th august 2009 was on Thursday. We had supported the strike. The management did the wagecut for both the days. Is it justified

SWATI S MAYEKAR   25 August 2009 at 23:31

INACTION OF SEBI AND NSE

NEARLY 200 OF MY CLIENTS HAVE LOST MONEY BECAUSE OF ILLEGAL FINANACING AND WITHDRAWA OF EXCESS FACILITY WITHOUT PROPER TIME OR NOTICE .WE HAVE GIVEN EVIDENCE OF DOCUMENTS TO SEBI AND NSE THEY JUST DO NOT REPLY NEED HELP AND GUIDANCE FROM THIS GROUP

shivraj   25 August 2009 at 21:29

Remanded matter

The matter has been remanded if any defendant in the original suit is not a necessary party at all then on this stage can we ask to delete him? What is the procedure if we want to delete him from the suit when it is remanded?

keyur   25 August 2009 at 21:23

how to do trasmission of shares??

my grandfather died without will
who was holding shares of listed companies
out of his family of 5 his wife,one son & one daughter died--
only two daughter`s are alive,
out of the died person grandmother & aunty died without will ,but uncle has made a will stating all the properties & shares should go to both the sister`s
looking to the case kindly guilde for trasmission of shares?how to trasmitt shares in the name of two sister`s

Hrishikesh Dhawale   25 August 2009 at 20:38

succession of property

If a hindu female has acquired property by way of gift from her husband(deceased)
& if she died intestate without having any issue then how is her property distributed
among her heirs. Is there any difference in distribution because of she recieved the property as a gift?
present heirs
Her husband's brother's 3 grandsons, 4 granddaughters, (1 deceased grandson's widow + 1 son + 2 daughters).

Thanks & regards
Hrishikesh Dhawale

Raji   25 August 2009 at 20:22

Summons not served

My husband is an accused in dowry case in chennai court .
He is staying in Andhra as per the address case filed by him for restitution to conjugal rights.He is evading summons .Registered post for summons gets returned as left.He is appearing at the family court
He has given a wrong address to the family court and his counsel is saying that the petition has been numbered only with address proof.
How do we prove that he has cheated the family court.
Moreover Police say that without the right address even a warrant cannot be executed if granted.

Avinash kumar seth   25 August 2009 at 19:25

u/s 385/384/385

Smt. Asha Arya registered a case FIR 37/2004 dated 18.2.2004 she was on leave from 11th Feb 2003 to 19 April 2003 after joining her duty she wrote two letter both letters were verified in Defence witnesses because in her cross she denied her signature on the letter and said she was not admitted that she wrote two letter to her office on 20.4.2005 those letters are as follows
Asha Arya wife of Sh. Satish Chandra, resident of 147-Neb Sarai, New Delhi working as Sr. Auditor in the office of the Accountant General (Audit), Delhi, AGCR Bldg., New Delhi-110002, without any influence and pressure from any body disclose that the contents of FIR No. 37/2004 registered on 18.2.2004 at Mandir Marg Police Station, New Delhi are false and fabricated and the above FIR was lodged by me under extreme pressure and threat to me by my husband. I had no intention to label mean and false allegations on anybody but the pressure and threat of my husband led to all this. As regards misbehaviour with Sh. V.S. Chauhan, P.A. by my husband in the office complex during lunch time on 9.3.2004, I am to state that my husband pressurised me to impose on Sh. V.S. Chauhan false allegations of illegal affairs with me. I did all these things the way my husband wanted me to do. I again reiterate that there is no truth in any of the allegation and these are all fabricated.

Sd/-
20/4/2005
Dated: 20.4.2005 (Asha Arya)

To
Shri V.S. Chauhan
PA to Sr. DAG (Admn.)
true copy attested

Sd/-
Mr. Chaman Bhandari, Sr. AO
o/o AG (Audit) Delhi
AGCR Building, IP Estate
NEW DELH
To

The Sr. Dy. Acctt. General (Admn.),
O/o the Accountant General (Audit), Delhi,
AGCR Bldg.,
NewDelhi-110002

I, Asha Arya wife of Sh. Satish Chandra, resident of 147-Neb Sarai, New Delhi working as Sr. Auditor in the office of the Accountant General (Audit), Delhi, AGCR Bldg., New Delhi without any influence and pressure from an body disclose that the contents of FIR No. 37/2004 registered on 18.2.2004 at Mandir Marg Police Station, New Delhi are false, baseless and fabricated and the above FIR was lodged by me under extreme pressure and threat to me by my husband. I had no intention to label mean and false allegations on anybody but the pressure and threat of my husband led to all this. As regards misbehaviour with Sh. V.S. Chauhan, P.A. by my husband in the office complex during lunch time on 9.3.2004, I am to state that my husband pressurised me to impose on Sh. V.S. Chauhan false allegations of illegal affairs with me. I did all these things the way my husband wanted me to do. I again reiterate that there is no truth in any of the allegation and these are all fabricated. I apologize to the office and Sh. V.S. Chauhan for my wrong doings and I assure you Sir that such type of things will not occur in future.

Sd/-
Dated: 20.04.2005 (ASHA ARYA)
Witness

1 J.B. Gupta
AO (Estt.) Sd/- 20/4/05

2 Jawahar Lal
A.O. (Admn.)
O/o (Audit) Delhi Sd/- 20/4/05

“Sr. DAG (Admn & A/CS)’’
Dy. No…….62……….
Date……21/4…..
now case is for final arguments on these letters can i won the case or not?

Member (Account Deleted)   25 August 2009 at 19:24

PWDA Show Cause

The complainant filed a complaint under section 12 of PWDA 2005 against 1.the Husband 2. married sister of the husband 3.and husband of such sister.
Next date fixed for filing show cause by the respondents and interim hearing (PO report forwarded). My question is as follows;
Whether with the showcause reply any affidavit is required to be filed? if yes Whether three affidavit is needed or any one will sing it on behalf of all?
As there is three respondant who will sing the verification and the reply(in case affidavit is required who will sign that)?