Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Anonymous   08 January 2025 at 11:33

Discharge order pending

The MM court in roznama mention to pass discharge order which is pending. On many occasions the accussed is not appearing in court and is filing exemption although there is restrictions imposed on him. Please tell me what to do or solution

Bilal Habib   08 January 2025 at 09:38

Delayed time bound promotion by 3 months.

Sir I am working in education department as teacher.I have completed 9 years in service .but after completion of two years of probation period ,I have taken three months extra ordinary leave.due to eol taken by me the department has not given me time bound promotion that was due to me on 1st feb 2024,,instead they fixed the dept.fixed the date of my tbp from 1st may 2024 .is it fair sir

jaideep   07 January 2025 at 10:12

Aibe exam 2025

hi any body have idea when tantetative AIBE exam will be conducted in 2025......?

Anonymous   06 January 2025 at 18:16

Wife filed a 498a fir against me and my family 600 kms away

solved thanks to all. I am deleting my query

sr_v@user   06 January 2025 at 16:54

Salary not received from employer for last two months

Sir/Madam,
Have been working as an Accountant in a Private limited company from last 23 years. Employer has not paid me salary for the month of November as on 06.01.2025 & December-24 salary has also become due. When approached bosses, they give excuses of insufficient funds in bank accounts & aren't paying my salary. I don't understand what to do.. Kindly help !

Anonymous   06 January 2025 at 12:04

Cyber crime

What's is 56 2/22 2024 and how to safe

Lsahu@370   06 January 2025 at 00:00

Regarding pg service bond.

I was perusing a pg diploma (medical) course from a government institute (2022-2024), where we were not informed about any service bond at the time of admission, although a ‘3yr/50lac’ bond was posted online on mcc counselling portal for information of students by the same institute.
Since they didn’t tell us at the time of admission we thought there’s no bond. On questioning , we didn’t get a proper response.
A month into admission, they sent us a notice to sign the bond. We didn’t comply and didn’t signed the bond till date. They reduced the service period from 3 years to 1 year and amount from 50 lacs to 20 lacs. Now we have finished our course and they are asking us to sign the bond (1yr/20lac) and complete the service, and not returning our original documents.
I understand holding documents is illegal and I can get it back. My main query is, can government impose the bond on me even without signing any contract ?

Anonymous   05 January 2025 at 19:26

Not getting permission for playing in park

We are a group of 12 children who are between 13-14 years we play in our local park which come under GDA gorakhpur.
So the guards there are stopping us to play cricket,we play with soft tennis ball and we have been playing there from 1 month and no one has ever got hurt or has any problem from us playing cricket. So can they stop us I think according to fundamental rights we can play there because they don't have any board or something which tells us what sports we can play in the park.

T.N.REDDY   04 January 2025 at 20:43

Wp's- certain doubt

In one of the WP (Writ of Mandamus) in the High court (Writ Jurisdiction),I have challenged the validity of the Notification- as first ground and the virus in the section of the Act, as second ground. However, on the first ground, there are similar WP’s where in all of them got batched up, nearly 250 + WP’s and heard the matter, and we lost the case. Now, through the common order all the WP’s gets disposed off. Now, the question is as I have made another ground ie. second ground which is challenging the validity of the section, how do I procced regarding that ? Do I have to make again fresh WP on that ground or through IA can it be admitted again ? Clarification please sir.

jalikamik watkins   04 January 2025 at 19:32

Sugar support review sugar support’s benefits

Sugar Support Supplement Review : Designed to foster optimal blood sugar levels, this supplement is a powerful tool in supporting long-term metabolic health. With its rich blend of natural herbs and bioactive compounds, it improves insulin function and balances glucose metabolism. Regular use of this supplement can minimize sugar spikes, stabilize energy, and help regulate hunger levels, ensuring more consistent and balanced blood sugar control. Know more about sugar support, visit the website link below .

https://hohohealth24.com/sugar-support/