How to get notary public.

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 27 November 2011 This query is : Resolved 
in maharashatra i have ten yers practice.i want to get notary publice.
DEFENSE ADVOCATE.-firmaction@g (Expert) 27 November 2011
It is depends on political patronage in your state.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 27 November 2011
So, what can we do for you? You cannot get notary public authority from this site.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 27 November 2011
Search our profile to get,if there is,any among us.
Advocate M.Bhadra (Expert) 27 November 2011
Get formation from the Judicial Department in your State.
Kiran Kumar (Expert) 27 November 2011
visit the official website of Law Ministry of Central Govt., entire detail has been posted there.
Sailesh Kumar Shah (Expert) 27 November 2011
I have similar opinion as Mr. Kiran kumar.
I also in past same opinioned to querist.
Guest (Expert) 27 November 2011
agree with Mr. Kiran
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 27 November 2011
I am also Notary Public prabhakar singh ji.
M/s. Y-not legal services (Expert) 27 November 2011
really nice makkad sir.,
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 28 November 2011
Oh, really.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 28 November 2011
It is a glad note then makkad but with a complaint that you should have correctly guided him.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 28 November 2011
Prabhkar Singh ji! The querist has not asked anything so how is it possible to guide him merely on presumption?
Sailesh Kumar Shah (Expert) 28 November 2011
Respected Sir,

Please guide me.
M/s. Y-not legal services (Expert) 28 November 2011
what you mean mr.shah?
Sailesh Kumar Shah (Expert) 28 November 2011
Mr.Tom
I requested to Mr.Makkad to guide me for Notary.
Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 28 November 2011
rightly advised by Kiran Sir.