Queries Participated

RUPESH R.H.   24 July 2017 at 14:13

Agreement for financial transection

Dear experts !!!!
I am very advance thankful to all of you for prompt and perfect solution
Sir my friend going to start one business for which I am investing the money but we are not partner it's supposed to I will giving him 10 lacs rupees for business and after two months he will return me that 10 lacs and profit so I want to know that how to protect myself legally in this situation and one more thing is he is staying in another state (I am at Karnataka and My friend is in Mumbai)
Sir can i prepared joint venture agreement or loan agreement which is the best option for me since I can protect myself financially.
Please also inform me the stamp paper valuation for each agreement
Please advise me !!!!!
Rupesh

RUPESH R.H.   28 July 2010 at 11:10

Second Beanch appeal

I have file petition against my neighbor regarding property at Karnataka Civil court.
Since, Case is in the final stage, Judge will issue the Judgment copy on 30th of this month.
Sir I want to know that if I lose the case than what is next procedure for appeal in higher bench.
Now it is in civil court bench No.1. I want to also know that what is time limit for filing the appeal for higher bench. How long this second appeal will run. What documents to be submitting for this second appeal?
Plssssssssssss tell me the details.
With regards
RUPESH

RUPESH R.H.   22 March 2010 at 14:11

backyard of residential

sir, I have file suit against my neighbor regarding my backyard property of residential at Karnataka session court Bench I & get the stay.
All Crossing Examination have completed. I have one more residence attached (Slot) with disputed residence. However, defendant lawyer was asked submission the paper of non disputed residence which i have submitted in original manner (Sale deed copy of non disputed residence).
Further, he want to ask question of that property which is not concern with disputed property.
Sir, i want to ask you that whether he has any leagal rights to ask the question of that non-disputed residence.
If no than pls carify the leagal points.
plssssssssss reply ! as an early

RUPESH R.H.   02 March 2010 at 16:54

backyard of residential

sir,
I have file suit against my neighbor regarding my backyard property of residential at Karnataka session court Bench I & get the stay.
I have produced the following documents
1) Orginal Sale Deed (1947)
2) Panchayati Utara (Original)
3) Tax receipt (Property tax paid)
(Original)
Even though my neighbor has produced the following documents
1) Xerox copy of Gift Deed which was signed by his uncle and my family don't knwon about that papaer (Notrised)
and nothing any original paper.
Sir, i want to known that whether the judement of this case will be at my side????????
pls guide me how i will get the judgement at my side or send me any case file like the same matter.
plssssssssssssss help me.