Not being allowed to use / rent / sale office.

(Querist) 15 August 2012 This query is : Resolved 
I am a senior citizen and have suffered heavy losses due to criminal nexus of Accused persons, police and Dy. Registrar of Societies. In brief my matter is as under.
1) Took a office room in 1989 in Fort area on tenancy by paying huge amount as Pagdi in cash.( Tenancy agreement original available with me)
2) Bought the premises in 1990 and paid stamp duty on it ( Original agreement available)
3) Society formed in 1991 and I am a original member.
4) Secretary of society and others started threatening and asked to surrender the office to them.
5) Secretary brought some goons to surrender the room.
6) Police in hand in glow and so did not do any thing when approached and said nothing has happened to you.
6) Due to continued threats closed the office in 1991 and asked for bills to be sent to my residence.
7) Bills not given and society locked the access door to the floor on which my room exists.
8) In the year 2002 my room was broken open and goods worth Rs.80,000/- stolen by the secretary and other committee members. This information was given by a member of society.
9) Due to murder threats wrote complaint letter to CP but but no help as I am a common man.
10) Visited police station several times for follow up but again no help as API & Sr. Inspector of Police bribed.

11) Finally FIR registered in Dec. 2003 but no efforts to recover to stolen goods and API again threatened to implicate in false cases and even encounter murder.

12) Society in the hands of accused persons and so sent me notice saying I never had any room and that I will be expelled.

13) Society also made me party in 2005 in an old case of 1998 in City Civil case saying that my room is also illegal.

14) Civil case was dismissed 1n 2009.
15) Criminal case is till pending in MMs court.

16) Even now society is not allowing me install a separate electric meter which BEST is willing to provide. They say they will not allow me to use it nor rent it out and nor to sell it.

15) In 1990 I was in trading business with monthly net income of Rs. 12500/- per month and had to close the business due to above reasons.

16) Given several complaint to DCP but nothing is done by him.

I need expert help for a) filing suit for damages for 10- 12 Lacs b) Get court order for restraining the goons in society from any further harm to me c) Order for installation of separate BEST Meter.

Pl. spare your valued time, help and guide.
A V Vishal (Expert) 15 August 2012
Contact Mr V Palnitkar, Senior Advocate from Mumbai, contact details can be had by sending a message to him, he will do the needful.