Land acquicition

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 14 November 2011 This query is : Resolved 
We have a land, on this 'A' class building was constructed with all permissions but this was acquired by Haryana Government for public purpose without giving the plan of purpose. the case was dismissed by HC and SC about 5 years ago saying go to govt. Award was declared without any information. Joint comatee of govt also said the if owner approached the land can be released.The possession of property is not taken by govt. we are trying to get it released through other sources. but now I was informed by some one that today govt persons have put their lock on gate. We are not informed by govt officials. We have not taken the amount and even valuation of constructed area is also not done by govt. Can they lock our premises like this. we have informed by some one that after the decision of court if govt not take possession within 2 years than process of acquisition is dismissed. please suggest.
Guest (Expert) 14 November 2011
kindly approach to high court in this matter for a direction with a representation before govt.
M.Sheik Mohammed Ali (Expert) 15 November 2011
yes, i do agree expert query reply
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 15 November 2011
Sir Thanks,
Sh. S.GANESAN, M.Sheik Mohammed Ali
But we are not getting the authority name for this in books. Can you please arrange for this. I will be thankful.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 23 November 2011
Sir
My query is still open as not cleared
Shailesh Kr. Shah (Expert) 23 November 2011
Consultation with local lawyer would be best.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 23 November 2011
DEAR EXPERT, I have consulted with local Lawyers, they are saying it is illeagle but can't suggest what to do. Please help if you can.
I AM FROM HARYANA. I NEED YOUR HELP. A PROPERTY (SOME AREA 'A' CLASS CONSTRUCTION AND TOTAL AREA COVERED WITH BOUNDARY WALL OF 8' HIGH ALL UNDER LEGAL DOCUMENTS) IS ACQUIRED FOR PUBLIC PURPOSE (SHOPPING COMPLEX). IF GOVT HAS NOT STARTED WORK ACCORDING TO PLAN WITHIN 5 YEARS FROM AWARD OR CASE DISMISSED FROM THE COURT THAN WHAT IS THE STATUS OF ACQUISITION. I HAVE HERD THAT ACQUISITION DON'T HAVE VALID STATUS AND AGAIN CAN BE CHALLENGED IN COURT. PLEASE GUIDE IS THIS RIGHT OR NOT.
Shailesh Kr. Shah (Expert) 23 November 2011
Send "PM" to Shri Raj Kumar Makkad. He is from Haryana.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 25 November 2011
Dear Experts

Is "THE LAND ACQUISITION (AMENDMENT) BILL, 2009" Bill No. 97-C of 2007 passed by Lok Sabha on 25-02-2009 activated.

Please clear