Though I have received reply from one of the lawyers, I am not satisfied with reply. IN 2012 the high court gave a judgement stating that the maintenance charges should be same for all then premises irrespective of area as the common charges i.e. security, lift maintenance, electricity of the society, manager's salary, office expenses, and other common charges shall be same for all occupants except repairs which are based on areas and municipal tax which is separate for each premise.
Kindly therefore look into the judgement and clarify exactly the meaning of this judgement.
how many lawyer can accuse hire to defend himself
IF Accuse wish to hire more then one lawyer in criminal case in theft case has he file different vakalatnama for each lawyer ? how many advocate accuse can hire for his case ?
When i was in 2nd semester of my college in B. Tech, i got UFM in exams and my theory subjects were canceled( and was awarded F) and i had to appear again in supplementary exams after 2 months for theory subjects with other students who were failed in that exams.
I was not debered deberred, i am completing my course with my other classmates ( i was punished to appear again in that semesters final theory exam only and it was UFM of category B in which students are supposed to appear theory exams again).
Right now I'm in 4th year and can it create any difficulty for me to appear in govt exams like SSC, UPSC and Bank exams?
Also also they ask if you were deberred by university, which i was not, i was just punished to appear in the exam again and what should i mention ?
My brother had received handsome money from Land Acquisition office but he denied to give any penny to me . I am the youngest daughter of my died parents. My question is that either i can claim or not.
Dear Sir/Madam,
My neighbor one month ago wrote with paint "Khandelwal Sadan and his Mobile no"on the common wall (Shamlati Deewar executed on Rs 500/-notarized and witnessed stamp paper) of my side attached with my house main gate forcefully. One will clearly understand me khandelwal(Khandelwal is a cast of vaishya/mahajan) and my house 'Khandelwal Sadan' whereas I am Agrawal (Agrawal is an other cast of vaishya/mahajan).
Can I have exclusive rights of my side in this regard ?
Can I file a complaint at Police Station, and Will Police take action of getting it erased or not ?
Kindly.guide me.
B.Kumar
Sir, my wife is qualifying for govt exams. She belongs from scheduled caste and I'm from OBC.
I'm confused for her documents like her caste certificate, will it be change Or not.
Good evening sir/Ma'am,
I am Purva Singh. I enrolled in B.Ed. 2016 to 2018 from Chaudhary Ranveer Singh University Jind,under Haryana College of Special education.I cleared all the semester.
Due to financial issues, I was not able to pay the full fee of the college. But now I want my certificate and also request the Director to make few installments of the leftover fee amount and issue at least the marksheet, so that I can apply for a job anywhere.
But they are not responding w, nor picking up calls.
Please suggest with suitable step towards getting this.
Best regards
Purva
Kindly answer me how can I calculate reliever charge of security guard
Will has been probated by court with allocation of assets defined in the will. The bank account of the deceased has not been nominated but will states the asset to the successor. There is executioner stated in the will. Will the bank proceed to deposit the amount in the executioner bank account or willed individual account
Gift deed
If a property by a father is already gifted to the younger son through registered gift deed. Can a hindu father ask his elder sons to leave the house?