paresh zatakia   21 June 2016 at 14:30

Non resident directors' remmuneration under fema

Dear Collegues,

querry:

TTI (Indian company) is 100% subsidiary of TTE (Italian company)

Mr.M (Italian citizen staying in Italy) is a director in both the companies.

He sits in Italy, takes all major decision sitting over there ( He Comes to India only for
2-3 days in a year).

He want TTI to pay directorship salary/remuneration.

Querry:

1)Is there any bar in making payment of salary to him under FEMA?

kind regards
c.a.paresh zatakia

Anil Pasupala   21 June 2016 at 14:22

About passport entry exit stamps

I am appreciating all support from LCI members; this forum is very much useful for dummies like me.
Now regarding my queries

1-FIR registered with (498A,323,506 and DP act sec 3 only) But in charge sheet its (498A,323,506 and DP act 3 & 4) why the IO did not mentioned in FIR about DP act4,whereas charge sheet is simple copy of FIR, same word to word copy ???
2-whatever the allegations in FIR, Charge sheet, Witness Statements all mentioned only one thing, that after marriage I lived with me wife for about 5 months, then all the allegations(physical torture, mental torture) happened according them ??
Whereas I left the country after 1 month of my marriage, can I use my passport entry and exit stamps and flight E-Tickets for my defense as evidence, is it admissible in the respective court (the copies of entry exit stamps and Etickets in plain paper) or shall I have to apply RTI to get this information, as I read in this forum that RTI is exempted in Bureau of immigration which is part of IB ??
3-They even mentioned that I pledge her jewelry somewhere, in both FIR and charge sheet, whereas the entire jewelry is with her. How to prove it,if at all it was true why the IO failed to register IPC 406 and other sections ??
Dear LCI experts I am thanking your support in advance.

Nirjhar Pal   21 June 2016 at 14:12

Wife staying in her parrents home

Dear lawyers, I am the husband and a father as well, the problem is with my wife and her parrents. I and my wife with our child stay seperately from my parrents. My wife is a house maker now and my child is only 8 months old, my wife has got a younger brother of 20 years. My in-laws intervention in our life has been too much. they keep calling her every now and then, and disturb our life. My wife dosent care of my parrents much, she rarely calls them and meets them, leave taking care of my parrents. Now lately her she is at her home with her parrents since past 1 month. i want to know is there any provision in Indian Law which restricts my in-laws intervention in our life and to bring her back to my home from her in-laws. i dont wanna go for dvorce, just want to restrict my in laws and my wife should stay with me.
pls let me know, what to do, Thank you very much.

rathish kumar   21 June 2016 at 13:19

Banking

when the banks were charging processing fees for cash credit accounts. whether on
01.after lapse of 12 months
02.at the time of renewal
03. can we assume that if the processing fee is debited then my account is renewed

kiran   21 June 2016 at 13:01

Urgent: i given original certificates to a company in bangalore

Hi Sir,

I given my originals along with non stamped bond for 2 years. Bond brakage amount is 1.5 Lakhs. They are paying 10,000 rupees as salary and there is no ESI, PF etc as I am working as a contract engineer. They given me a Contract Development Engineer position and they put me DRDO Labs from the first day onwards. So There is no training given to me. So I left in the company after 9 months and resigned as well due to some health issues. So Now I got good rank in entrance test so I want to continue my education for counselling I want produce my originals. But company refusing to giving my certificates. Kindly help me in this what procedure I have to follow so that I can get my certificates to persue my higher studies.

Kiran.

Razzz   21 June 2016 at 12:48

Divorce

Hi experts

I have married 11 years back, my wife is always suspect me and quarrels even small things, there is no piece of mind at home and there are many panchayat with my parents and her parents, even after she was not changed her attitude, we separated from last 3 years for misunderstanding between us, I have two children's, please tell me what next I can do, she is not even ready to mutual divorce, please help

SATINDER   21 June 2016 at 12:25

Wife not interested in physical relation

My query is about husband-wife relation as per Hindu religion/law where wife is willfully not interested in having physical relation with her husband, which has become a cause of mental trauma for a husband. under such circumstance what remedies are available for husband, especially when wife is not having any physical or mental disorder and do not want to have physical relation with her husband. What if this situation is for a long period and there is no change in wife's behaviour.

mia mathew   21 June 2016 at 12:12

Self Represenation

As a complainant of a molestation case is it necessary (compulsary) that I should have a lawyer by my side in the court. Is it ok for me to defend myself in the court..?

nikhita   21 June 2016 at 11:58

Format for recording cases

Hello all,
I needed your advice on what would be the best format to record cases in my office. i work for an ngo we don't have too many cases so i wanted to keep a record of all submissions letters court documents in an organised way. could somebody suggest a good format to keep a record of all this on my computer. please help. thank you.

Madansingh Shekhaawat   21 June 2016 at 11:49

Aadhar card

Maharashtra state law CET cell have mentioned on their 2016 E-hall tickets that they will not accept an E-Aadhaar as a valid document despite UIDAI have specifically mentioned on their website that, “Aadhaar card delivered by Indian post and E- Aadhaar card letter downloaded from UIDAI website are EQUALLY VALID.
Is section 167 of IPC applicable against Maharashtra state law CET cell?