BHARTI KOTHARI   28 April 2017 at 07:08

Recovery of money

sir I entered in deal with a person who told that her mother wants to sell her premises and accordingly deal was done. he told since the mother is the owner deal will be done in her name and accordingly i paid Rs. 9 lakh by cash to him and 50000 in his (son) account and he has executed agrement to that effect in the name of his mother and me. later he refused to deal and has given me cheque signed by his mother however it get bounced so i filled complaint against his mother( signatory to cheque) however all the allegation like deal, acceptance of cash amount, issuance of cheque were made by me against his mother. now she expired and complaint abated so I fill civil suit against his son explaining why I have not disclose his name in the complaint. now I want to know weather son is liable for his mothers debt?

Bharti   27 April 2017 at 23:52

Purvajo se aayi sampatti

Mere Pati ke ek brother aur 4 sister h. Sasurji 18-19 sal pahle Gujar Gaye. Unki sampatti jo unki khud ki Arjit nhi h purvajo se aayi h. Usme Pati ki bahno ka hak h kya?

CHANDRANATH SARKAR   27 April 2017 at 23:41

IPC380 CASE

I have IPC 380 case against me in Mumbai metropolitan magistrate court for stealing of laptop. This is incorrect as I found it abandoned or forgotten by someone. I never used or tried to use it. I tried to locate the owner. Then I got busy in my job which was away in Coal mine in remote area. When after three months someone from police station called me and asked about anything happened on that date and place I told them I found laptop, I tried to find owner, did not get, kept it unused. Then I handover to Police Station. They arrest me and kept in jail for 6 days and then on bail. Chargeshhet filed in 2013 under IPC 380. Case not heard yet.
Please help as I never had intention to steal, nor used the thing.

Anonymous   27 April 2017 at 23:16

seniority

Sir, one has been appointed freshly or directly on officiating basis on 13/02/2015 and myself has been promoted in officiation on 13/10/2015 in the same rank. But, so far, none of us has been regularise. Moreover, the Recruitment Rules has been ratify where the post holding by the other has been included in the feeder grade which earlier was not there. Now, sir, who will be senior after our regularisation, me or the other one?

SANDIP ACHARJEE   27 April 2017 at 23:14

Cheating

I have been chheated by someone. I have already filed a FIR against him at nearest police station on 06/04/2017 but police could not trace him till now . What I have to do further?

Moorthi   27 April 2017 at 22:37

Settlement deed

Whether legal heir of my brother and other my two brother can execute settlement deed in favor of me?

if not possible what other option available?

Thank you

123456   27 April 2017 at 19:43

Injunction order

sir, we have given property to builder for development and have registered development agreement. but the builder have failed to fulfil the promises started construction illegally ..we want to take injunction order to stop the construction.
please let me know how much time it will take to get this order from court. and what will be the court fees

Pradeep   27 April 2017 at 19:09

Property

Respected Sir,
On the Will, Probate was granted. Judge has asked for inventory and account of assets under Will. Is it mandatory to put before court inventory and account of assets. If we don't file the inventory and account of assets, will it affect Probate already granted?

somesh   27 April 2017 at 18:52

Bank availed possession permission from tehsildar

I have NPA account with bank and recently i have got a notice from thane tehsildar to vacate the property and give the physical possession to the bank.

bank have also filed case in DRT

what would be the escape plan as i am paying to bank in my capacity against the NPA account.

please advice

Member (Account Deleted)   27 April 2017 at 18:50

Regarding sanad

Currently i am doing job as a software engineer in private sector. this year i have completed Law degree. My concern is that can i apply for enrollment to state bar council and appear for sanad after that i will deposit my sanad can i do this with running job?

Your response and suggestion would really appreciated.. Thanks!!