Hi i m vivek having room in Pagdi System and dont have any ownership property.
Basis on same i have applied for MAHADA Lottery and won no. and have submitted all satisfied documents including the the rent receipt and tenancy agreement as required. But on ground of Rent Receipt and tenancy agreement, mahada authority have rejected and said that tenancy agreement are consider as ownership and i'm not eligible to get the flat in Mahada Lottery
Should i eligible? and can i go for further appeal?
I HAVE AN OFFICE SPACE WHERE I AM EARNING A RENT OF RS 180000/=P.M(INCLUSIVE OF MAINTENANCE CHARGES . MAINTENANCE CHARGES CHARGES HAS PAID UNDER ONE TIME MAINTENANCE SCHEME BY BUILDER)RENTAL INCOME COMES UNDER 30% OF TAX SLAB.HOW I CAN REDUCE MY TAX LIABILITY BY ADJUSTING THE MAINTENANCE CHARGES FROM MY TOTAL INCOME.
Me vikrant..i live in mumbai..from past 15 days..someone is spitting outside my neighbours house..nobody knows who is doing it..members(chairmain,secretary etc) of the society are corrupted..they never give the society maintenance details..i was also the member of the society..but when i came to know about their corruption..i decide to leave it..today all the members of the society gathered outside of my house,and they start asking my father who has done it..u people are living here and u cannot see who is doing it..they were not asking anyone..only to my father..they were talking like that we are doing all these shit things..they are jealous from us..because of my behaviour..i never talk to them with nicely thats why..they are jealous..after that i said them why are u asking to my father only..only our family lives in this floor..why are u not aksing others..from my ans they all came up to beat me..but my father stopped them..i can confidently say me neighbour is doing this..he is the Secretary of the society..he is doing these,so they can fight with us..with an issue...what should i do..should a file a case that someone is spitting in our floor in police station...help me..its an serious issue..it is not cidco building nor registered society..what should i do?
"A" owns the property with Sale deed from 15 years.
Recent Encumberance shows that "B" has registered the property to "C".
"A" files an Original Suite case that the Sale Deed between B and C be declared Null and Void and cancel the sale deed.
SHould "A" submit all original documents to safe custody while filing the case ?
My husband filed custody case of 2.9yr old daughter where he got interim visitation right & since last 1.5 months he is visiting every Sunday & the case is still pending. Now he filled a divorce case giving adultery. Please suggest that should I file maintenance as a separate case or within divorce/custody case so that I can get the amount as early as possible. Can I file manhani case for that fake allegation?I'm service holder & he is a school teacher, then how much should I claim? To delay the divorce, should I file rcr? Please suggest.
I was adopted in 1971 from Shishu bhawan New Delhi. I only have an affidavit on a two rupee stamp paper and no other birth certificate. Was adopted by a British single woman and baptised in 1973 . I would like to know if there is any way I could get my birth certificate .
IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO ALL EXPERTS ON LCI KINDLY LOOK INTO THE CALCULATION DONE BY ME AND STATE WHETHER IT IS RIGHT OR WRONG? CUREENT PER DAY WAGES FOR WATCH & WARD WITH ARMS IS RS.710/- PER DAY AS PER CLC. NOW MY CALCULATION TO ARRIVE AT THE LOWEST MINIMUM COST WHICH INCLUDES EMPLOYER'S CONTRIBUTION TO P.F. & E.S.I .IS AS FOLLOWS:
1) 26 DAYS WAGES IN MONTH ---- 18460/-
2) 4 DAYS OFF WAGES FOR SUBSTITUTE(24*7 SECURITY TO BE PROVIDED) --- 2840/-
5) COST OF 3 NATIONAL HOLIDAYS(26TH JAN 15TH AUG, 2ND OCT) 177.50
6) MINIMUM BONUS AS PER BONUS ACT (7000*8.33% PER MONTH) -- 583.10/-
My father died 47 years back but we don't have his DC . He died in vellore and can't find a copy.
My mother died a year back and we have her DC . now we need legal heir certificate from tahsildar (to claim bank account). She was drawing can ly pension from TN state govt for 47 years. Now to issue LH certificate Tahsildar office want my fathers Death certificate also. How to solve. Please guide us.
Hi My name is Pooja.M married since 2013 and have a 2and half year old boy.M living in UK right now.We got married in Chandigarh.I want to ask that Can I get a divorce here in UK by hindu marriage act because I dont want to come back to India.What about the property my husband has? Is there anything I am eligible to ask regarding property since I am his married wife still?Can I ask something for my child too?My husband has so many properties in Chandigarh and Gurgaon.
I will tell you know later why I want divorce If it is required.
Waiting for your reply.
Gift deed
sir ,
My father's brother spouse (my aunty) had gifted me around 450000 rupees shares by transferring in off market.
whether gift deed should me executed or what amount of stamp duty, and what is the format ..
thanks in advance