New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Paresh   23 October 2017 at 20:25

Harassment by one of the reaident

Hi, I'm a chairman of a society in mumbai. One of our resident is continuously behind us for various reasons. 1st he launched an nc stating few committee members threatened him for life, then he went to registrar stating that members had over paid the tanker & taken cash from tanker owners, then he kept on going to registrar n pressurised them to take action on us. Registrar had asked for all the details n v provided it. Now he has asked registrar for 5 years re audit. We have received notice for re audit. Mean while election was conducted in society under registrar vigilance. Most of the members were re elected, Mr X was not elected. Now he says election was bogus. He has now given letter asking for 5yrs bank statement n expenses.
Kindly let me know what we committee can do in this case

Yamuna   23 October 2017 at 19:37

Typing institute

Good morn sir, I need to keep new typing institute Sir in natham, dindigul dist., I don't know the procedure .. Please kindly guide me for starting typing Institute .. Thank u sir

Anonymous   23 October 2017 at 19:36

Sarfaesi

Whether Notice U/s. 13(2) of SARFAESI can be issue if the security interest created has not been registered with the Central Registry

Kishor Kumar   23 October 2017 at 17:54

Will

I would like to write will, can u support any online template for writing will.

Anonymous   23 October 2017 at 17:26

Regarding caste certificate.

My teacher wrote some b.c caste name in my T.C without my intervention while i was joining at 6th class( 30 years back) and that caste is continued thru my education. Actually i didn't belongs to that caste, now i am doing some private job, but i didn't get any benefits by using that b.c caste. At present i realized that i would like to mention my original caste name in my child T.C(my child is going to join 6th class. Is it possible now. I believe so many persons facing the same issue. Pleas advice. thanks in advance.

Karthik   23 October 2017 at 16:47

Regarding change of caste

I have an serious issue..my caste is SC and for some personal issues I need to change my Caste to MBC... because this for my marriage purpose..is that possible??.if possible whom should I contact for future procedure.?

Mukesh Rawat   23 October 2017 at 16:47

Seeking legal advise against delhi policeman teasing neigbor

In our neighbor 1 delhi policeman live with his family and always fight with others on any issue related to common road that is not under MCD. There is no sewer line in our area and 1 RCC drainage system at main road that is at the end of our street at around 50 fut. Now, while I tried to join our toilet bathroom connection/pipelines with that main RCC drainage he removed the pipeline installed by the plumber and he and her wife start quarreling stating that they will not allow to install pipeline because it will create smell whereas I informed them that the pipeline will be covered and chamber will be properly covered and closed. But they did not listen and removed the pipeline with an impression of his being in Delhi police. Moreover, their own bathroom drainage directly come out and spread in from on my house and create mud in the raw street. Earlier too he and her wife stopped my construction work but somehow with compromise and as per their instructions "and not mine" the civil work completed. But, now the issue is connection of drainage of safety tank that they are not allowing. Since thee is no sewer line in the area I don't think there would be any issue on MCD side to do so. So, please guide how to get this work complete and what are the legal options keeping in view to lodge false complaint by them "specifically his wife" against me and how to teach lesson to them so that they can not quarrel with other people in impression of being police service.

Member (Account Deleted)   23 October 2017 at 15:54

My father's share from my grand father's property

My grandfather has 2 sons. When my father was 12 years old at that time my grandfather will all property to my elder father (elder brother of my father). 30 years later at the time of family separation my father came to know all property were belong to my elder father (elder brother of my father). My grandfather got these property from his father i.e. (my father’s grandfather). Now my question is can we get my father’s share if we go to court for civil suit as it was my great grandfather’s property. Please suggest I need to do. I am belonging to Hindu family. My grandfather himself will these property to my elder father (elder brother of my father) and this was hidden from my father.My grandfather now expired .

seema sharma   23 October 2017 at 15:03

loan recovery limitation

Sir, I am for an NBFC.We have issued personal loan on 2010 and the person not paid till march 2017.he paid only 1000 in cash in march 2017, proper receipt was issued.Now we want to file recovery suit. Can we file civil case or it is barred by limitation act.what are the remedies available to us. Please guide. Thanks

Sunil Kumar   23 October 2017 at 14:50

Regarding registration process and fee payable as stamp duty

Respected Sir,

I am a govt. employee in haryana govt. and I want to purchase a built home amounting to 35 lac in Punjab. I have contacted the Bank they intimated that the bank will sanction loan amounting to Rs. 28 lac as per my salary statement and I have demanded Rs. 30 lac but the bank has asked to me how much you spend money on Registry after settlement with the seller. If you registered the built home about Rs. 35 lac then the bank provide loan amounting to Rs. 30 lac onwards. Sir, I do not know how much money I have to spend on Registery of home and how % amount is spent on registery on Rs. 35 lac amount.

Kindly provide me the process of registry and how bank has intimated that they will rise your loan if you consult with the seller and what is the process in registered home in joint (wife and husband )name.

thanks.