Himesh Kumar   19 December 2018 at 19:19

Rti

Dear Sir s,
Kindly let me know whether private companies like IT training,comes under RTI.
M ASK ING TO apply for an employee details.

Anonymous   19 December 2018 at 18:59

Can property as bail surety be sold?

Hello
If someone has taken a bail surety and court has asked for cash plus property as surety , now the person who is surety want to sell that property...can we approach court and do we need to give another property against it or extra cash as additional surety?
How does it work?

Anonymous   19 December 2018 at 18:20

reg:498a

Dear sir, If 498a case is withdrawn by wife in trial court by compromise deed by paying permanent alimony and then here itself the case can be closed without any problems again in future on me and on my family members or I need to go for quash in High court with compromise deed. Thanking you

Himesh Kumar   19 December 2018 at 16:59

About maintenance and divorce

Dear Sirs,
My friend had applied for divorce in court 2 years back.His wife is taking 3000/month as maintenance., stating as she is not working.she is an MBA Graduate.She was working in a company and quitted recently after the court ordered for 5000/month.we came to know about her job and was not able to get proof of payment or working n that company.it is a private it training company.w e asked the MD and Hr of the company but agreed that she was working.and and we have proof of telephonic conversation.we asked about the same to provide us but they denied.pl help me in this regard,how to get proof from private company.

Anonymous   19 December 2018 at 16:54

Lost title deed to an apartment in palghar dt. (mh state)

I live in Hyderabad and was gifted (by title deed) an apartment by my parents. The apartment is located in Virar,Palghar district, Maharshtra State. I've lost/misplaced the title deed while shifting to my new home.

Could you please advise on how to get a duplicate copy? Should I file an FIR with my local police and hen approach the registrar of Palghar district?

Thanks & Regards

Kalpana   19 December 2018 at 16:30

My husband has filled rcr and i have filled divorce asking permanent alimony..after counselling he comes out and speaks very rude to me...he says to withdraw my divorce petition what i have filled.even he is not interested but for the court to b good he filled rcr..he is saying me to file section 13b for mutual .but he wont give permanent alimony also..but he needs divorce.

Anonymous   19 December 2018 at 16:10

reg:withdrawal of 498a case in Trial court

Dear sir, my wife filed 498a case on me & on my family members in 2013 and I got exparte divorce in 2014 and 498a case is in trial at present and at last date my wife said to me infront of PP and even in front of Judge that she is going to withdraw her cases if I pay 2lakhs amount to her.So, sir if I pay the amount to her and her cases can be closed in trial court then and there itself.
Sir, please give me your valuable suggestions.
Thanking you

Pawan Kumar   19 December 2018 at 14:36

P.O in case of 498a

In a case of 498a husband got the bail and FIR was only against him and after all efforts for bail he could not get the same even from Hc and then he surrender in district court and after all proceedings he got bail @ cost of 50K assurity. In the meanwhile he went to the jail in case of maintenance execution and and after staying in jail one month he commited to clear all dues in next date but after that he has never attended the court and declared P.O by court and on moving the application of 319 his mother also summoned ad accused and she also has not turned up and declared P.O. Now I want to know that if accused are not attending the court then what action court will take against the assurity. In case they traced out in near future then what action court will take against the accused as definitely accused will apply for bail again and what will the condition for that . Kindlt advise

s v desai   19 December 2018 at 10:53

Succession

Respected Experts,

My query is:
My mother has two own brothers[born to the same mother]. Both the brothers divided the Ancestral property among themselves. My mother was not taken her share due to love and affection on her brothers.

1. The elder brother was living with my mother when the elder brothers wife died in the year 1992. He also died in
the year 2011. This brother has no children[Issueless]
2. The younger brothers died in the year 2014. This brother has no children[Issueless] His wife is still alive.
The younger brother sold his property when he was alive.

My question is that the property of my mothers elder brothers fully comes to my mother by the way of succession. or else it goes to her younger brothers wife?

Partha   19 December 2018 at 09:43

Income tax for settlement deed

Hi - If I get a non-residential plot from my father through a settlement deed, is there any short term or long term income tax implication?

Partha