Sir, I'm working in foreign country. My wife who estranged 3 yrs ago, filed a complaint in all women police station. They enquired my parents and relatives in local and got in writing that they will bring me to India within 2 months and till such time will pay maintenance amount to wife and grandson.
Then we sent a letter to SP office stating we need copy of complaining and the written document they got by complusion.
Now we rec'd letter from police station that they will not give complaint copy without complainants permission and failing to adhere the written contents, they will take legal action.
Pls guide me how to face this.
Respected sir
I m resident of up living there from birth to 12 th in meerut and for graduation in greater noida. But my family have shifted to haryana after my 12th. My query is that
1) can i get obc ncl certificate from up
I have old ration card of up address parents voterid etc and my old obc certificate that was used at the time of graduation. We have not made any document of haryana address so far.
But no one is living there @ up from our family.
2) is it necessary to live there @up for caste certificate but i have all proof to show that we lived there in the past and resident of up.
3) there is a circular in net that a migrant can get certificate from state where he migrated but haryana state deny that get the certificate from your native state.
4) does it crime of illegal to get caste certificate from up by showing all my previous record domicile certificate old obc certificate etc problem is the only thing that we shifted to other state but have all document related to our native state ie up.
Kindly guide sir
It is requested kindly give me advise on this issue of transfer of immoveable property like house about 100 sq. yards.
My father has died and has made a will in which all three sisters have mentioned that they will give up their shares and signed it. The Home of 100 sq. feet is divided in three parts. I do not know what type of documents be needed for transfer of property in sharing three brothers.
Hi All, I got married around 1 year back. There was no dowry involved and the marriage expenses were shared equally between both the families. My wife left me in july. As we came to know abt her affairs. I sent her legal notice calling her for mutual divorce in november. she filed a dowry case and 498a case against me and my family. i have also applied for divorce in court. I have obtained bail also. Police inspector called me and said my wife and her family want to compromise. She is not aware that i have already applied for divorce. Inspector told that they are expecting 20L as settlement money. I told him that i have already applied for divorce in court. But he is forcing me to talk to my wife and her family. Also he was telling that if i settle in police station the 498a and dowry case will be closed there. But as i understand it is non compoundable and it has to be closed by court. Can you plz help me, will the cases against me and my family will get closed if i get settlement done in police station. Stil the chargesheet is not filed.
A person was in pay scale 37400-67000 in 6th CPC.
IT has been reduced to 31600-32520 just to fit some other scale.
Can the employer legally do this.
There are no adverse remarks
We have joint property which is inherited from father but one is missing since last 6 month and for that we have registered police complaint also now we want to sale house propety and also ready to keep his share sepaprate. One lawyer suggest me to post aad in newspaper and then you can sale it. Tell me sir whether this idea is legal or not. If not so what is the legal way to go for. Please suggest me possible ways. Thanking you.!
I had sent my wife court summons as i have filed a DIVORCE case against her. Her lawyer [ALREADY TAKE TWO DATES THEY ARE NOT APPEARS IN COURT] is also taking a date today they are getting a last date from court . can you please help and guide me what to do? if they are not appears in court ?
What are the necessary steps taken by me? if they not appears in court?
In birth Certificate My daughter name is give as J.Kalyani. Now i would like to add my wife initial as well in the name like J.N.Kalyani. My daughter is 3 years old now. Kindly help me what is the procedure to change the initial.
Thanks and Regards
Jeyam
If there exists a Partnership Firm, If I am not a partner of this partnership firm then Can I buy the whole business and whole land of this firm just by generating a partnership deed with the consent of all existing partners, retire them in partnership deed and add my name and my son name to the partnership deed and register the deed in registrar of the firm.
Q1. By doing this can I avoid the registration charges and stamp duties to be paid in the registration of land?
Q2. By doing a simple partnership deed can I transfer the title of the land in my name or is it compulsory to register
the land in sub-registrar by paying stamp duty?????
Documents to be verified before paying byana
I have recently finalized a residential house in Karnal (Haryana) under HUDA (Haryana Urban development authority) and have given the token amount of 10,000 to the house owner.
Now, I need to pay the byana amount of around 5 lacs to the seller in this week. Could you please let me know what documents I should verify before paying the bnaya amount. Also, an agreement of sale would suffice or shall I involve a legal/ lawyer to verify the house title and documents etc. before paying the owner byana amount.