Hi Sir/Madam,
My Father wants to transfer his Property on me and my brother�s name.
Please note that this is his SELF ACQUIRED property and not Ancestor�s property.
My query is as follows-
��Is my sister�s Signature required as No objection during this transfer ?
��Incase their signature is needed and they refuse to sign, what steps can we take ?
��Is it necessary for the property to be divided equally between me and my brother ?
��If my father decides to give me the bigger share of the property, can my brother legally challenge my father ?
Hi Sir
I live in a cooperative housing society which falls in pune corporation. we have flats opposite to each other, only first floor out of 7 floors has extended corridor because of parking under it. owner living opposite to me has shown corridor as his own terrace and encroached upon corridor with shoe rack kundis etc. they are not allowing me to use corridor area along my flat. flat owner has also shifted his main door diagonally opposite to my door. on all other floors we have doors opposite to each other.
please guide me what can be done next.
Hi I am from NZ and have currently filed for divorce in NZ as we had a court marriage in NZ. Papers are being sent to me but How do i come about to serve papers in India? I am very new to this so some guidance and help will be very much appreciated.
Thank you
I have agricultural land in different name. I have changed the name later on. is there any process to change the name in revenue record. rectification deed is not an option for me because first i have changed my entire name and second its 12 years old deed.
My father purchased land in 2005 in my old name when i was 20 years old. In 2008 i have chnagemy name through proper legal process of Gazette notification & news paper publication. I have done post graduation wirh new name and i have obtained all the ID n Address proof like PAN, DL, Voter ID & aadhar in new name.
i want to change name in revenue records...i am ready to bear the cost. is there any way to change my name in revenue records. i belongs to rajasthan.
if any of the attorney can help, i m ready to take his assistance.
While I was about to register sale deed of a property I had purchased that the seller had not cleared the maintenance charges amounting to about Rs. 3Lacs. Hence I issued a separate cheque for 3 Lacs with the oral understanding that the seller will clear the maintenance charges and then present the cheque to his bank. He, however, did not clear the said charges despite telephonic requests. Finally under pressure from RWA & maintenance agency I cleared those & issued stop payment instructions . Thereafter the seller presented the cheque to his bank which was returned unpaid. He sent me a legal notice to which I replied on whatsApp. He has now filed a case in the court. The date is 27 Aug 19, How will the case be progressed? How should I proceed?
I am living in a cooperative society in Kolkata..I am the member as per the society register. The property was in my mother's name and has been gifted to me as per her will..My question is that do I need to do a mutation of the property because as per the cooperative laws the member of the society in whose name the shares are allotted is the owner..kindly let me know if I want to sell the property or otherwise, will a mutation be required..Thank You
Divorce case running from since last 1 year, but we got next date only.
Judge give us next date for Evidence and its approx six month gone evidence is present but judge not taking his call from evidence, what should i do? is it possible to get divorce without evidence ?
Hi Team,
I m planning to buy one of the site in approved layout and the below documents has missed, can you please suggest me how to proceed further ??
1) For one survey no we have link documents from 2005 to till date and before 2005 it was missing.
2)For one survey no we have missed Sale agreements which has done on 1987 for the same we have ROR which has done on 2006. But who ever bought this he has passbook on his name,
So can you please suggest me that can i proceed to buy this site and also confirm me if i want to sale it in future and buyer wont ask these documents??
Hello Sir,
Please note that my grandfather willingly divided his shop into three parts and transferred these parts to his three sons. My father has registered the property which he received as his part.
The shop is at Delhi laxmi Nagar.
Problem is that no separate shop Numbers are updated for each parts at the registrar office and the shop number still shows (B-73) which was from the start before the division.
One of the part of this property which belongs to my father�s brother, is under dispute as there is case going on in the court between my cousins for that part.
Recently my father wanted to give his part on rent, but when we went to the registrar office, they checked in the system and told us that this is a disputed property as there is a case going on.
When we told the officials at the registrar office that this property was divided into three parts in 2002, and we want to give just our part of the property on rent, and the dispute is not on our part, but the other part that belongs to my fsther�s Brother, after hearing this the officials agreed to go ahead with the rent contract.
We made the rent contract on 26th July,2019.
But on 29th The registrar officials sent a complaint letter to the owners of the disputed part asking stating that there is a dispute going on for this property and we have received a request for rent lease, so please update about the latest court proceedings within 7 days or else we will consider that you have no objection to give it on rent.
This confusion happened because the shop number (B-73) is still the same at the registrar office.
So Sir my query is as follows-
1) Does the shop number remains same after property division?
2) How to get registrar system updated regarding the three divisions ?
The property tax and electricity bill of the part that my father owns is registered on my Father�s name.
Query regarding 420,467,468,471and 66d
Dear sir/mam
This is Anurag from Jhansi, My father and brother aressted by police on 6 jan 2019 in 420,467,468,471, 66D ipc And there is matter of money and My opposite party is ready to done compromise and till yet our case is not on trial so after compromise in how many days my father and brother came out from jail