A company having about 20000 shareholders do noy have its records of register of members as it was non functional for almost a decade. The R&T Agent has also closed down during the said period.
What s the legal way to recreate the list of shareholders?
Expert advice of seniors is solicited.
Atul V.
vacss.mail@gmail.com
Sir
whether a widow is competent to give her only son in adoption ..
Sir
whether a widow is competent to give her only son in adoption ..
what are the various registration requirements for a finance company.
I had approached a company for water proofing products and inturn the comapnay referred me to its authorised distributor.
The authorised distributor has sold the product and has also installed /applied the product on the building that had a leakage problem.
This was done 8 months back but has 100%failed to perform. The water still leaks in to the roof.
Therfore, can I file case in the consumer court saying the facts that the product has not worked and even replaced it may not work since it has already caused extensive damage to the property and claim my money back and ask for a compnesation of Rs2 lakhs.
The amount I have spent is Rs 30,000/-
Kindly confirm.
Regrds
Swaroop.
I had approached a company for water proofing products and inturn the comapnay referred me to its authorised distributor.
The authorised distributor has sold the product and has also installed /applied the product on the building that had a leakage problem.
This was done 8 months back but has 100%failed to perform. The water still leaks in to the roof.
Therfore, can I file case in the consumer court saying the facts that the product has not worked and even replaced it may not work since it has already caused extensive damage to the property and claim my money back and ask for a compnesation of Rs2 lakhs.
The amount I have spent is Rs 30,000/-
Kindly confirm.
Regrds
Swaroop.
Hi everybody,
I want Judgement of High Court & Supreme Court V/s. Sugar Factory under section 7A matter & 14B/7Q.
Its Urgent
Nehal
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE GIVEN A LOAN TO A PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY FOR THE LAST 15 YEARS. NOW WHEN I WANTED MY LOAN BACK THEY FIRST TOLD ME THAT THE COMPANY IS IN B.I.F.R. BUT WHEN I CONTACTED BIFR IT WAS FOUND THAT THE COMPANY HAVE RELEASED FROM BIFR 2 MONTHS AGO.
NOW THEY ARE SAYING THAT THEY HAVE FILED A APPEAL IN AIFR AGAINST BIFR ORDER.CAN U PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE OF AIFR AND HOW CAN I GET MY MONEY BACK
WAITING FOR REPLY
VIKAS
My client concern has got 750 kva approval as maximum demand of electricity. thereafter tamilnadu electricity has restricted the maximum demand as 3 months average in the last 12 months in actual consumption is the maximum demand. but omy client concern was running properly in the above mentioned period due to US doller flexuation. But my client has started in full fledged. now my client can file writ to get the maximum demand 750 kva
stamp duty on employment agreement
Sir
Is it necessary to pay stamp duty on employment agreement/ appointment letter ?
What is the consequences if stamp duty is not paid upon employment agreement/ appointment letter ?
How to calculate the stamp duty on employment agreement/ appointment letter if any required to be paid upon it ?
Kindly refer relevant provisions/ case laws if any.
Thankin you.