Anant   29 November 2019 at 16:58

Petition filed against right to conjugal rights

suppose husband has filed a case under section 9 i..e right to conjugal rights then, same can be transferred to wife parental jurisdiction. Currently, the wife is residing at her maternal house.

NEHA nancy   28 November 2019 at 20:14

Signature change

i need to change my signature in my voter adhaar and passport.
and therefore i need to know the process for the same

Most important in my house property documents as well. for my house I still havent got the possession so registry is left however i need to change signatures in other documents related to my property as well.

please assist me how do I go about it.

karans   28 November 2019 at 17:40

Lis pendens, section 52 transfer of property act

Is it compulsory to inform the third party before transferring of the property that a suit pending? Or does not informing, amount to fraud? Can- not informing- create a criminal liability on the transferor?

Kindly cite a ruling which says that the transferor needs to compulsorily inform the third party before transferring the said property that a suit is pending or a ruling which says one has not committed an offense by not informing. Thanks

Rushit Jetani   28 November 2019 at 16:54

For rent agreement

Where Can I get Rent Agreement Notary in ₹20 Stamp Paper??

ganesh   28 November 2019 at 15:18

Disposal of cmp in main(dv) petition read more at: https://

Is it essential that CMP(discharge) in a main(DV) petition to be disposed first before proceeding in main(DV) petition in a JM court?

N Kumar Chaubey   28 November 2019 at 14:27

Matter did not get called out but order passed

I am still learning, so plz bear with me. Here is the situation:

The matter was listed in Calcutta HC daily cause list under "to be mentioned". However, it did not get called out during the day but an order been passed by honorable court to list the matter again after 60 days.

Can a honorable court pass an order w/o calling out the matter, if the petitioner wants an early hearing/ interim relief what can be don in this instant case.

Thanks & Regards
N K

mohan.D   28 November 2019 at 00:41

Free suggestions

Dear experts
Before someone experts was giving advice but know that also no they will call telling lawyersclub India for first time u can speak to my lawyer for 15 mint it's free afterwards u have to pay for u r advice is this app is went for doing money thier r so many people to take advice in India they don't have so much to pay for lawyers in India because lawyers r costly duniya please take some good to do all
Mohan

Harsha Vardhana R   27 November 2019 at 17:56

Guardian certificate under mental health act

Dear Sir/Madam,

I had filed guardianship petition to the local District Court for my elder brother who is suffering from Schizophrenia. The purpose is to receive family pension of my late father. The court has accepted my petition and issued an order appointing me as the legal guardian. But the issue of Guardian certificate is still pending. My advocate and court office officials are still clueless about the wording and format. So the matter is getting delayed.

So I am looking forward for an example Guardian certificate issued under Mental Health Act. This can quicken the process of getting my certificate.

Thanking you.

Harsha

Abhijeet Rathod   27 November 2019 at 02:54

I want to cancle my notary and make another notary..

Sir. I have purchased a second hand bike from my friend and we had made a notary. But due to shortage of time we didn't transfer the bike RC from RTO office.now i need to sell the bike cause i am shifting to another place. So is it possible to cancle the bikes notary and make it again between the previous bike owner (my friend) and the new upcoming owner of the bike?.

mohan.D   27 November 2019 at 02:30

Maintenance

Dear experts
Mohan here I have have queries regarding maintenance my wife has agreed infront of honourable court I am working in government sector has admin and getting 40000 salary my wife got appointment in may 2018 I have given here appointment letter and salary slip till date y honourable court is not rejecting here maintenance my wife got interm maintenance of 4000 in 2013 when she was working in public sector company I have produced appointment letter and salary slip also at that time court has not considered that also my lawyer is asking honourable court why u r not rejecting maintenance my client is jobless he is taking care of his age old mother who he can give maintenance when his wife is getting hand full of salary and I have got 9 year son also he is staying with my wife and know my wife had put another case for recovery of maintenance please guide me experts what is the most suitable way to get way from all this problem I have filled MC case also please guide me experts I will be great full to u for u r suggestions .

Mohan