i had joined BSNL Dec 2012 and leave the job Nov 2017.My Balanced Earned Leave was 97 days.
can i apply for leave encashment ?
Respected Expers, I am running a small retail business in textiles in two shops opposite to each other under the same propritorship Firm. So, how to go about billing serial numbering... And what more i need to take care....
satyam
mumbai
Respected Learned Lawyers,
To file a petition in the Honourable High Court seeking expeditious disposal of an Appeal Petition which is pending in the Sub-Court for more than 5 years as the appellant /counsel has not come forward with his side argument, whether the petition is to be filed under CRP or under WRIT category ?
IN WHICH COURT , I HAVE TO MAKE COMPLAINT AGAINST 498A BY MY WIFE. PLEASE NOTE, I HAVE ACQUITTED BY THE DISTRICT COURT. SO DO I NEED TO FILE MY CASE TO DISTRICT COURT OR HIGHCOURT.?
AND ALSO, PLEASE MENTION THE BEST SECTIONS TO FILE CASE AGAINST HER AS I HAVE THE EVIDENCE THAT SHE HAVE AN EXTRAMARITAL AFFAIR WITH ANOTHER PERSON AND HER OTHER MISDEEDS.
ANYONE PLEASE SHARE A FORMAT FOR APPLICATION OF PRIVATE CASE IN MALAYALAM TO BE GIVEN/FILED IN COURT.
I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHETHER I CAN MAKE AN AGREEMENT WITH THE SELLER THAT THE STAMP DUTY SHOULD BE PAID BY THE SELLER. IS IT LEGAL. IF YES, PLEASE SHARE THE RELEVANT SECTION. IF POSSIBLE THE RELEVANT SECTION IN ANY KERALA ACT.
PLEASE NOTE THAT I AM A BUYER TO THE PROPERTY.
I had filed a petition in the Court of Hon'ble Principal Judge u/s 9 of H.M.A, on 3rd Oct 2020 and notice had issued and the date is fixed on 24th Mar. 2021 but my wife had filed false FIR in Mahila P.S u/s 498A,379, 406 . But in investigation by IO it has found that no evidence which can proof sec. 379 and 406 . Dy SP has done supervision and found that this case is wrongly done by wife than allowed me PR bail u/s 41crpc. My wife has filed u/s 125 crpc in same Hon'ble Court. The date of appearance in 125crpc is on 23 Mar 2021 and 9 of HMA is on 24th Mar 2021. Now my question is , can I put the request to merge the both case and deny for interim Maintenance. Kindly Suggest me before 23rd Mar.2021
How does one make a legal self declaration on oath that he has no second living or dead or divorced wife.
Dispute with chines company, non refunding money
We want to file a case against one of chines company who are not supplying the machinery as well not refunding the advance money paid. so please guide or inform us the procedure to file a official court case against that company.