Vidya   04 September 2014 at 22:00

Consultant agreement between consultant and company

A Consultant agreement between the consultant and company ( Pvt Ltd ) on company letter head pad is it legal or illegal ?

Kindly answer the query as soon as possible.

rahul sharma   04 September 2014 at 21:12

What is the limitaion of notice u/s. 10 of uttar prades rgulation of bulding operation act, 1958

dear friends,I want to know to that what is the limitation of Notice u/s.10 of uttar pradesh rbo act 1958.and can Prescribed Authority issue Notice in a pending case after 8 years to the opposite party while map was passed in 1991 and construction was completed since 1993.
please reply fast and if you have any citation about it then tell me.

Gaurao Wankhade   04 September 2014 at 20:47

Internship related

who is the best advocate in mumbai High court who teach to intern about Criminology?

Amy vadesa   04 September 2014 at 19:00

Reply in bail cancellation application

i need a format for reply in bail cancellation application. i am from accused side who has broken conditions laid down on him.

Rajesh   04 September 2014 at 17:58

Second marriage

I got married on 10/2008 since then we are trying to have children. Doctors have diagnosed that My wife is suffering from Genetic disorder which causing infertility to which she cannot conceive.

My parents are suggesting second marriage and my wife is also giving her consent to marry another women.

I am a govt. Employee of Andhra Pradesh,
Plz let me know if there is any law permitting me for second marriage without giving divorce to my first wife.

Thanking you sir.

Manish   04 September 2014 at 17:47

Charges for clubhouse and swiming pool by builder

I purchased a flat in a apartment. At the time of purchase, builder has collected money for swimming pool, clubhouse,Gymnasium,etc. The cost breakup for these ammenities is given on the builders letter head and is not in the sale agreement or sale deed. Now when we are in the process of forming a society,we came to know that all these amenities are not in the approved plan. My questions are 1)How do we get the money charged for the illegal amenities. 2) In case the builder hands over the apartment to the association and later on civic authorities find that these amenities are unauthorized, who will be held responsible ? 3) what will be the legal actions in that case?

rajesh kumar   04 September 2014 at 17:30

Poligamy case

Pl help and guide.
I am married for last 20 yrs and having 2 kids.
3 years back, my extra marital affairs started with one of my Lady boss in a insurance company. She was married but said she does not live with her husband. But not yet divorce to him. She was well aware that i am already married.
She got pragnant.
She alongwith her mother requested me to have a marriage ceremony.
All was going good as we both made our mind and she very well adjusted with me as i cared for her too.
After 6 months of marriage, boy child was born.
All these years, i was living with my first wife only as i already told second one that it will not be possible for me to stay with her. She agreed.
After a year or so, our break up held may be due to that i could not give much time to second family. We did not met each other for 6-7 months.
Now she has complained against me to police and court that i have concealed my first marriage to get me punished and jailed.
Or she is demanding 50 lacs of rupees which i cannot afford.
what to do now???

Avinash   04 September 2014 at 16:51

False 498a, on interim bail, mediation failed

Hello Experts,
I am in a dire need of your suggestions. I was married only for 4 months when my wife left my house without any reasons. When I called her back she denied then I filed for divorce. After receiving the divorce notice she filed for a false DV, 498a, 323, 324, 506 and DP 4 against me and my mother.
I was able to get AB for my mother but for me my advocate got Interim bail for mediation. Which I was against it. Now during mediation I came to know that they do not have any evidence against me other than just the allegations and two relatives who is going to give witness. But they were staying in a different city and never visited my place after our marriage. She is demanding 20 Lakhs as alimony for withdrawing the case.
Now I need your help with the below questions.
1. She filed 498a after receiving the divorce notice will that help me get the interim bail converted to regular bail?
2. She has not submitted any evidences to prove any of her allegations. Now is it she who has to prove that the allegations are right or I have prove I am innocent?
3. When the she filed a DV she asked for 10 Lakhs and now 20 Lakhs during mediation. I am not willing to pay her anything.
4. Mediator has asked me to come on 20th of September to say how much I can give her. Is it necessary for me to go for the mediation or I can just send my advocate to communicate to them that we are not willing to pay anything and willing to fight the case on merits.
5. What will happen to my interim bail incase the mediation fails due to these reasons?

abdul salam   04 September 2014 at 16:37

Wakf registration

A Mosque was registered to wakf board without the knowledge of Muthavalli, its Committee members and the area JAMAATH by fraudulently obtaining the mosque registration copy from Registerer office and cheating the entire jamaath and mahalla by x.
The local JAMAATH had shared the cost of purchase of land (around 4000 sft) and the entire construction of the Mosque . First the mosque was started by the thatched roof in 01/01/1993 and it took 10 years to complete the ground floor and again 10 years to complete the 1st floor. The work of first floor was completed in January 2014. At the end of January,2014 (29/01/2014) a notice was found in the notice board saying the Mosque has been registered to Wakf board with registration number ….. and dt…..jan.2014.The entire JAMAATH was shocked and decided to challenge this in the tribunal . One of the committee members has used the tool of RTI ACT to find out the person behind it. He has received the RTI reply in july 2014. Due to RAMZAN, the issue was taken up in AUGUST committee meeting. With the support of the entire JAMAATH the MUTHUVALLI has suspended the person (the acting Secretary who had registered the mosque to wakf board ) for 6 months for his misdeeds and mismanagement and it was found that he had wantedly and wilfully failed to give the accounts of the mosque to the committee for the last 5 years. To avoid the submission of the accounts to the committee, he registered the mosque to wakf board and told that he had already submitted the accounts to wakf board. The mosque has no regular income except the chandaa given by the mahalla people. On many occasions the salary to IMAM , MOVSAN and other staff were not given due to shortage of chanda collection. The water and electricity charges were also not paid. The income and expenditure statement, mosque construction collection FUND and expenditure details were yet to be submitted to the committee. He has WANTEDLY avoided conducting the monthly committee meetings years together. When A MOMIN rose a question against him in the JUMMAH jamaath, he used to send goondas to his house or shop to attack them and their kith and kins. A police case is pending against him under section 307 of attempt to murder. He and his sons are creating fear in the minds of mahalla people. The MUTHUVALLI of MOSQUE is afraid to give a police complaint against him. He has broken the notice board to tear his suspension order and did not allow the other acting secretary to function in the MOSQUE. He has not handed over the the MOSQUE RECORDS such as receipt books, cheque book, expenses statment, and minutes book etc,.He is creating LAW AND ORDER proplem.The Muthuvalli is helpless.
Our question is how a WAKF BOARD can register a mosque unilatererly without asking the MUTHUVALLI/COMMITTEE AND THE JAMAATH. Who can challenge and how to challenge the order in the wakf tribunal. What is the procedure to do so. Are there any chances and if so what are the options available to cancel the registration. Who is the best LAWYER IN Chennai to help us. What are the ways available to MUTHUVALLI to take action against the suspended secretary who refuses to hand over the mask documents such as checkbook, receipt book, minutes book, some registers etc. What the mahalla jamaath has to do now. Please guide us step by step to solve our proplems. Your legal expert opinion is most useful to us at this juncture.
We will be very grateful to your Legal Experts for their timely help.
Thanking you ,
salam

sandeep   04 September 2014 at 15:21

Mplrc sec.248

MPLRC SEC.248 GRAM PANCHAYAT DWARA DIYA GAYA PAATTA NIRSTI KA SUIT CIVIL COURT ME LAGA SAKTE HAI KYA