PRAKASHCHANDRA MARU   11 September 2014 at 08:10

Registration

hello all learned
what kind of the procedure should be adopted for the registration of job placement office ?and under which law it is followed pls advice

Daljit Singh Mann   11 September 2014 at 06:44

Scope of revision petition

'A' a Government employee received the chargesheet on dated 25-03-2014 and challenged the same by way of filing the civil suit on dated 16-07-2014 ( Approximately 3 months after the receiving of said chargesheet) along with application u/s 80 (2) of CPC claiming that matter is of urgent nature. Hon'ble trial court allowed this application on the very next day (17-07-2014) of filing the suit. Now, respondent department has decided to file the revision petition against the order of trial court passed on dated 17-07-2014. Please suggest me is it right action or also suggest me what will be the scope/ future of this revision petition ?

LoneFighter   11 September 2014 at 04:43

Best procedure to organize mediation meeting

My friend is framed under 417 and 420 for false promise of marriage. Police framed guys parents also, i dont know under what offense. She said, they are not accepting for marriage. So they became A2 and A3.

Any how my question is, A2 and A3 got the bail, they would want to talk to other party if they could settle the matter amicably. Other party is prone to audio recording and faking everything etc. What is the best way one could organize this meeting so that it wont create problem to A2 and A3 later if they don't agree on settlement options.

Is it good to have a law officer like Police officer in the premises, so that there wont be any issue later.

This is just to have a discussion, nothing much. Please advice.

LoneFighter   11 September 2014 at 04:17

Character evidence

Women has filed a fake complaint on a guy that he had promised her to marry and got physical with her and did not honor the promise later.

-> Her resume has fake details that she worked with some company, but she mentioned different ones in FIR. Her resume was sent from her mail ID.

She has mentioned some company names etc which she claims to have worked, but she has not worked there.

Can the above piece of evidence shows that she is dishonest.

-> She has proposed for love initially that she loves him, but in the FIR, a big story is made up. He initially rejected her and she threatened him of suicide.
This was taken to her mothers notice by guys sister, when this happened.

can Accused's Sister's evidence be treated as a proof. I know her mother will deny everything. She did have habit of threatening of suicide.

Last query, is it good to apply for speedy trial in high-court as the case was applied in a remote town and probably they favor women's words.

JAVED AFZAL   11 September 2014 at 00:26

Whether the will can be challanged by his legal heir(after the death of the deceased) father

Kindly provide me following point

Ancestral house was mutually divided by the brother of deceased and they are in possesson of their share surrounded by walls.After the death of deceased(i.e. one brother) his legal heir are challeng the deed.For mete and maite and bound and redivision of the house occupied by big brother

Mayur kukkarni   11 September 2014 at 00:01

Who can make a will for transfering his whole property?

When a person can make a will for his whole property to transfer such property to any person as per his wish.I have an example for this,kindly give me some idea on this.
There was some agricultural land and dwelling house in the name of A.A and B were brothers. A had distributed half agricultural land to B.B died after years. A got the property as legal heir of B. After death of A this whole property given to widow as his son D was minor. So, after some years in the year 2011 he made a will in the name of his grandson E(being he is handicapped by birth).Here, I have confusion that whether D had right to make a will. Can any sons of D can challenge to this will?
Please guide me as to solve my confusion with giving some referances of Acts, cases .

kavksatyanarayana   10 September 2014 at 23:04

High court interim order

Dear experts namaste.
My friend has purchased a land in andhra pradesh and gone to registry office to know the marketvalue and payable stamp duty. The Registrar has informed him that the Survey number has been included in the list of Government lands furnished by the Tahsildar concerned under Section 22-A of Registration Act. . My friend immediately approached the Hon'ble High Court of AP. The Hon'ble high court issued a show cause notice that why the W.P. should not be admitted within 4 weeks and passed interim orders that if the document presented by the parties, register the document following stamp act and registration act and release the document otherwise shall abide the result of the WP. But the sub-registrar immediately filed counter throough GP. While the position stands thus, my friend who is the party has presented the document before the Sub Registrar. The Sub Registrar is saying that it is in court and so he will not register the document. If presented the document, he will keep the document pending till the final orders received from the court. But my friend is arguing the Sub Registrar to register the document as per interim order of the Court.
under the circumstances whether the Sub Registrar's opinion is correct or my friend's argument is correct?

niky......   10 September 2014 at 22:39

Amendment done to plaint was informed very late to defendant

I am the defendant(tenant). There was a plaint amendment that got passed and plaintiff did that in early August. After that 2 hearing passed (only next dates were given no other agenda discussed). But Plaintiff didn't gave a copy of amended plaint to defendant in that time (more than 1 month passed). Later in 3rd hearing plaintiff's lawyer gave a copy of it.
Isn't it that the plaintiff should have given the amended plaint copy to Defendant in 15 days or immediate next hearing?

Shall this be brought in notice of court??

DHIRAJ CHANDRAKANT KUMBHAR   10 September 2014 at 22:15

Can reply is permissible to be filed in 138 matter

Sir i hv been served with the summons in 138 NIAct.so my query is that whether i can file reply to 138 complaint filed agianst me as like Filing reply in DV Act or i hv to proceed directly with cheif n cross as hw we do in criminal cases.

chander mohan   10 September 2014 at 22:15

maintenance

Can wife claim maintenance u/s 24 against RCR