Kiranmai
29 August 2015 at 15:41
Sir/madam
My husband is a Muslim man who wants to conversation into Hinduism as I am an Hindu girl and also for the purpose of profession.One of his friend said as it will be difficult to change from Muslim to Hindu because his father is a Muslim.till now all his documents were with Muslim name.can u plz tell me the procedure and the legal issues he will face while çonversion.
Thank u
Pavani
devakumar
29 August 2015 at 15:39
hello sir,
my mom gave approx 2 lacs has a hand loan to a collique i don't know clearly about the deal between two of them last year she passed away now when i asked that person to settle the amount, i don't need interest also and you can settle that in three or four times installment but she is saying i paid intrest itself above the amount i received and she abusing me if i called her and threatning me she will go to police.
i am not really aware of handloan or laws
i am simple and polite musician pls help me
thank you
devakumar
My best wishes to all honourable experts on Raksha Bandhan
rahul
29 August 2015 at 15:36
Respected Sir,
If the suit is adjourned for "Notice of Motion for Hearing" then what does this mean ?
What plaintiff is expected to do on the next date if plaintiff has taken out the Notice of Motion & what Defendant will do? & what court can do on the next date ?
Thank you.
Ravinder Kumar Rohilla
29 August 2015 at 15:35
Dear Sir - We three Rahul (the first applicant), and two co-applicants 1)RK Rohilla (father of Rahul)and 2) Anjali (W/O Rahul) booked a builder flat in NOIDA(UP) in 2010 and the builder is insisting for registration of Sub-Lease Deed. Rahul & his wife Anjali are now based in Bangalore. RK Rohilla needs a Registered GPA to execute the Sub-Lease Deed/Registry and also sign other Agreements. Kindly advice if Rahul alone can appoint RK Rohilla as a registered GPA in Bangalore which should be accepted by Registrar/Builder of NOIDA OR both Rahul and Anjali shall have to appoint RK Rohilla as their registered GPA.I hope it is clear to you. Kindly advice. Best Regards
Dear team
Relationship proof of husband and wife. The wife has only gas regd certificate of wife of x with address and no other documents provided.
Can we take the gas regd card for relationship proof. The husband and wife surname is different.
sunil
29 August 2015 at 13:17
i bought a stamp in 2004 for partnership in shop. but we both partner not stay on condition. so stamp was blank in bag. in 2014 my mother and mother's father(2004) died after a person send a notice via arbitral tribunal with that stamp. he says that your mother and her father sold me your propertis to me. i giving him and her money in installments from 2004 to 2014. now you registery your properties to me. when i said its just a ikrarnama you made into bechan ikrarnama and all sign are fake. he said you go to fsl and i will give to money and make to fsl and make these sign real. what i do.
Nitesh Umate
29 August 2015 at 12:45
Respected Sir,
Please guide Details steps/procedure for Registration of Partnership firm in Maharashtra.
Lease deposit
We have been at home situated in bangalore since 2 years on Lease basis and As our family good relationship with owner, we did not make any agreement between Owner & us, so We have completed the lease period last month due to increasing in the Lease amount unexpectedly, where we are not ready to pay even single rupee because the initial deposit is much more than the house we continuously following up to refund the amount given at the time entering the house, Owner is keep on postponing the date to quite their house, so is there any other solutions for getting back money without any agreement?