Shaik   20 May 2016 at 00:09

Caste modification

I do have an urgent issue to which I need your help.

The below are queries
1. Basically my father/mother both are illiterates and they never bothered about the caste in school/college records and they have updated them as Muslim general category (OC) where as I actually belong to BC- B (OBC).......
How can I get this changed and if not changed?

2. Assuming that there is no other way and when state govt announced for including BC-E I immediately applied for it. Now it is of no use as supreme court has discarded it but I am being linked to it. But one if the community head suggested me to go ahead and get BC-B and gave me a certificate from his end.
Now can I get it changed to my original caste BC-B???

3. If don't get the details updated in school/college records and I get OBC certificate will that be a problem if I join any govt job??

I would be really greatful if you would reply to my queries.

jehangir wadia   20 May 2016 at 00:07

Illegal property papers made by some unknow person

I am going to sell my property the property is at mumbai my name is mention in land propertycard bmc card and in all legal document now i had made a sell deed before i registering it i came to know in 2006 some unknown person whose name is not mentioned in property card and in any legal document of the property has sell the property to some other person (1) the person how has sell the property his name is not mentioned in property card (2) the property registered document show the person who had sell the property has given the power of attoney to some other unknow person the power of attoney. HAs sign in london on that power of attoney there is no certificate of london ammbasy even there is no single sign of any government official sign only small stemp its it even the power of attoney ia not register still it has been register at register office this story happen in 2006 till today 2016 my name is on property card every legal document of the property now the thing is my name is in propertycard bmc card as the owner of the property so can i sell my property

jehangir wadia   19 May 2016 at 23:43

Illegal property papers made by some unknow person

I am going to sell my property the property is at mumbai my name is mention in land propertycard bmc card and in all legal document now i had made a sell deed before i registering it i came to know in 2006 some unknown person whose name is not mentioned in property card and in any legal document of the property has sell the property to some other person (1) the person how has sell the property his name is not mentioned in property card (2) the property registered document show the person who had sell the property has given the power of attoney to some other unknow person the power of attoney. HAs sign in london on that power of attoney there is no certificate of london ammbasy even there is no single sign of any government official sign only small stemp its it even the power of attoney ia not register still it has been register at register office this story happen in 2006 till today 2016 my name is on property card every legal document of the property now the thing is my name is in propertycard bmc card as the owner of the property so can i sell my property

Ganesh   19 May 2016 at 23:38

Sale deed requirement of Resale flat

I am buying a flat in Nagpur. Building constructed in 2007. I have applied for home loan in sbi. I have provided DoD of year 2007 & all the chained sale deeds from 2007 to present. Still bank is asking for sale deeds before 2007 about plot ownership & farm & all. Owner don't have papers before year 2007. Is it must to provide old sale deeds of even before the construction of building?

pavan kumar   19 May 2016 at 22:59

Niact

Cheque bounced mar 2015 acc deposited amount last month all most 70days past no act applicable
Agreement made 9months bk given 2 cheques 1 is pass not another what should I claim plz

Anonymous   19 May 2016 at 22:44

To file petition in person in allahabad high court

I want to file a petition in allahabad high court against an interim order paased by lower court in a section 13 case. Pease guide about the procedure of filing a case. Please also tell in which section this writ petition should be filed?. Please also tell stay application should be moved under which section. Please also share the format of the petition.

Rohit   19 May 2016 at 22:16

Education loan settlement advise

Hi Sir,

I have seen your advice on Internet regarding Education Loan, I just want to brief you about my Education Loan, I had borrowed 3.8 Lac education loan from Bank Of India in 2012-14 for MBA. Sir till now I have already Paid 1.25 Lakh and now total amount outstanding amount is 5.67 Lakh approx. and after paying 1.25 Lakh now I have to pay more 4.47 Lakh approx. I have family issue my father business is shut down and he is in depression since last 3 years, and I am staying in Delhi working in IT company. My salary is not much more that I can continuously able to Pay the EMI of 10K, This is my family support that they had paid 1.25 lakh huge amount. Now the some circumstances we're not able to pay the EMI regularly,So I had called a bank for the settlement but they denied they said we have to follow the Legal Procedure against you..I am ready to Pay the Principal Amount..I have discussed with mu cousins to help me on this and they are ready to Pay 2.55 Lakh rest Principal amount after submitting 1.25 lakh. But Bank Manager is denied for the settlement

I need to asked how can I go for the settlement and if they take action in Court how much this will effect in My Career. Please advise

Thanks & Regards
Rohit Gupta

Kritharth   19 May 2016 at 21:51

Ex gratia can be challenged by employee

If company is giving incentives on meeting targets on monthly basis can this be considered as ex Garcia or is it a way to avoid paying the money when an employee leaves the organisation , my job was completed based on targets and they use to pay every month and now when I have left they are saying since you have joined our competitor we will not pay

ASHWANI GAGNEJA   19 May 2016 at 20:13

Limitation act

Dear Sirs,

We had supplied material to a Company based in Delhi / Gurgaon in app. 12 lots.But 2 of the Invoices were not signed by them. About a dozen times Statement of Account was sent to them, but there was no reply. Neither they accepted nor denied it. If the last Invoice is not taken into account, the case becomes time-barred. Please suggest since they have not denied the statement, will the court accept the last Invoice.

Thanks & Regards

ASHWANI GAGNEJA   19 May 2016 at 20:03

Jurisidiction act

Dear Sirs,

If the delivery of goods were made in parts to the defendants, majority of which were made to their Branch at Gurgaon but first 2 lots were sent to Delhi. Can Delhi be cause of action. Please provide me with your valuable opinion. Will appreciate if you can give me link to any judgements on this.

Thanks & Best Regards