Anonymous   29 December 2017 at 12:54

Lien in central govt. job-reg:-

after working 11 months in central excise department, I give technical resignation through proper channel and joined income tax department.
I have been working as a inspector in income tax department since june 2017.
can I retain my previous service?
can I join the earlier service in central excise department?

Anonymous   29 December 2017 at 12:45

For marring my mausi's grandson

I m in with love with a boy since 8 yrs and we both love each other. We want to marry each other. the problem is he is the grandson of my mothers's elder sister(my mausi) i.e he is son of my mausi's daughter.
Is there any way we can marry each other and can stay together?

Anonymous   29 December 2017 at 12:36

Notary certificate

Sir/Madam,
One of my friend Shashi wants to know. He has taken Printout of FORM - I, taken all Five Stamps.

How to Apply for new Notary Govt of India.

1. Online or

2. Offiline (Whether Application should be sent through Register Post or in-person at Notary Cell, Delhi)

Sachin Bhardwaj   29 December 2017 at 12:15

Help required to registered a cheating case.

Resident of Ghaziabad has borrowed 500000 lac Rs. to me in 2014 out of which 420000 i have transffered him through RTGS rest give him by cash.

He left away the home in 2016 and changed all his contact details except his permanent residence ,now he return back to his home and living together with changed identity.

when i asked for the money to his parents and him they refuse me to give, I request you to kindly help me to lodge a cheating FIR against Him.

and they have a nexus with local police and nobody is ready to register a FIR against him, please help me madam

I approached to concerned police station and he simply refuse me to lodge FIR and said that are you asked me before giving money to Him.

Please help me Sir/Madam

Prabhu Rajhan   29 December 2017 at 12:09

Closure of Fixed Deposit without prior knowledge...

Closure of Fixed Deposit without prior knowledge , and no information provided post closing of FD too and deducted our money ... So under what ACT does it applies to ? So that o can know about the background of that ACT...

PLEASE SAY THE ACT NAME

thank you

Anonymous   29 December 2017 at 12:04

Transfer of property through power of attorney

Hello Sir,
I have query regarding power of attorney.
There is a three person in the story. Mr. A ( Vendor), Mr.B ( Power Of Attorney Holder), Mr.C (Purchaser). Mr A has signed & registered a General power of attroney in 1998 in the name of B to sell, transfer & take legal action in the favour of his property. And one clause was mentioned in the power was not to revoke the power. In 2004, Mr. A dies. In 2008, Mr B sells the property to Mr.C by using the mentioned general power of attorney. So, my question is that, can Mr.B use the general power of attorney to sell the property to Mr C.

nro0218224   29 December 2017 at 11:53

Guidance regarding extra ordinary leave

I want to state my situation to you and need your guidance in this regard..
Sir I am working in FCI as AG III A/Cs and successfully completed my probation period. Sir I am student of CA FINAL COURSE and postponed my study due to FCI joining but now I want to complete my CA . Sir I want to know that whether it possible for me to take extra ordinary leave (without pay) for the same or not. Because after this year I would not be able to take extra ordinary leave due to financial position of my family. Sir I want to know that whether it is sufficient reason for applying for extra ordinary leave ( for study) or not .And most important what should i do if my dept not grant me EOL??

B.Chakrapani Warrier   29 December 2017 at 11:49

Immovable property transfer

Absolute right in land is changed to undivided right in land. Whether this change will be treated as relinquishment of right as per section 2(47) of the Income tax Act,1961

RAJASHEKAR REDDY KAYITHI   29 December 2017 at 11:07

Adoption

A hindu Person at age of 23 adopted by Hindu Family from Hindu Family, The adoption is registered.

Does the Adopted Person inherit the Right to property from Biological Father & Mother ? the property is ancestor property.
The Adopted Person Inherited the Property from Adoptive Parents.

Dr amit mehta   29 December 2017 at 09:59

CrPC 125

Need guidance in my case of section 125.
Queries:-
1.wife is qualified Bsc(maths),Bed,but not doing any job
2.I had her ITretuns of 3 yrs,viz...

2012-13 मे 1.6 L
2013-14 मे 1.9 L
2013-14 balance sheet of 17L
And
2015-16 मे 3.8 L
3.total assets of 30L though demanding,,
Plz guide how to file answer