Nitin bharti   19 April 2019 at 05:36

crpc 408

I have been charged with ipc 408 on August 2014 in raipur C G.i have been absconding since then now the warrant has been issued.two time i have applied for anticipatory bail which is rejected.
Now i had words with the company and they are ready to do settlement i am paying 450000 by demand draft.
My question is if i pay the amount in company head office and get the n o c and settlement paper signed and sealed can i get regular bail.
They are ready but taking time to come down to raipur for compounding by court.
Is it possible to submit demand draft their and get bail in court

Suraj Kumar   19 April 2019 at 01:51

Constitution & NPS

Article 313 of Indian Constitution is as below:
313. Until other provision is made in this behalf under
this Constitution, all the laws in force immediately before
the commencement of this Constitution and applicable to
any public service or any post which continues to exist
after the commencement of this Constitution, as an all-
India service or as service or post under the Union or a
State shall continue in force so far as consistent with the
provisions of this Constitution.

It means NPS of central govt. employees shall continue till Parliament and president approved it.
If it is so then NPS will not be applicable from 01.01.2004 but after September 2013.

I am central govt employee.

Please reply.

Himanshu Kathait   18 April 2019 at 15:17

Biometric installation

Sir ,
i am a student of law college swami ram thirth campus , H.N.B central University.

Despite of it being a central University there is a register system in which many of teachers go on holiday than have there attendace registered on later dates . Which does not helps , as we have all the faculties there but very few give lectures. Because of bar council of India regulations we have a separate building for law department, that makes a separate library in the building too. But the faculty given charge was given 3 yrs back but he still has not taken the charge. One faculty may have his bar council registration ,and practice despite of being our faculty, i do not know exactly that he has a bar council registration or not but he has not given single lecture despite of being assigned subjects . He daily sits in the court.Sir can he be our faculty despite of having bar council registration? In my whole first year for which second semester exam starts in a few days, very few lectures has gone by and not a single competition like moot court , seminar etc has not conducted by the department.
Sir we have talked to all the authority like h.o.d and director of our institution but no one helps they say as they are govt employee we can't help and nothing changes .legal aid department is held by same two persons one by the faculty who sits in the court ,second by the person given charge of library he is the most corrupt person. They hold our internal marks. Sir these faculties have apartment just inside the campus so they come as they feel like,even biometric installation would not change them as it would take attendance only once and they wil go back to there apartments.
Sir please guide us how can we get help and change this system . Can any authorities like bar council or any one else can help us .
thank you

Kamlesh Kumar Rana   18 April 2019 at 11:26

Regarding reg of educational ngo

What are the Procedure to Registerd a NGO for the Educational Purpose .
and Documents Required for the same

Parveen Goyal   18 April 2019 at 06:17

Agreement

Dear Sir
My father is in agreement to purchase a land in 2014 on Stamp Paper attested by Notary. On agreement
1. No time limit was written for registration,
2. Amount for which land was purchased not written in numbers or in words. Only line written is "Saara den len kar liya gaya hai. koi amount pending nahi hai"

Both persons in agreement are ill and having some problem. Even seller person got brain surgery done .

Please guide can is this agreement valid and registration can be legally done

Anonymous   18 April 2019 at 00:19

kotwal dunga plot are safe for purchasing

Hii sir/mam
please help me to solve query to purchase kotwal dunga plot in nagpur.00is it safe to purchase ?????and city servey will possible on perticular plot???

please help me

B.S.NARAHARI   18 April 2019 at 00:19

Case file information in courts

Respected Sirs,

We have one original suit case filed at Bangalore Civil court against our 1200 sqft DC converted Site at North Bangalore. We got our site registered at Yelahanka Sub-register officer in 2004. But in 2012 march the plot landlords filed case against themselves in regard to the property division. The landlords did not file case against our developer nor the site owners.But OS case still is under force.
My doubt is with out any real discrepancies in property papers can original landlords file case in court just to induce fear among site owners and extract money for out of court settlement.
Because whenever we approach developer he assures that the case gets cancelled owing to its weak legal frame

Narahari

S. S. Rathi   17 April 2019 at 23:09

Affidavit by someone in defendant evidence

Sir I m plaintiff in civil suit. Matter is for defendant evidence but till now defendant not file evidence while someone file affidavit but he is not defendant.
Matter posted for plaintiff (our) say but my advocate not inform me nor takes any objection and honorable court read and record this affidavit

what can I do to oppose this affidavit and for no evidence by defendant.

Pls guide and help

SUBRATA CHAKRABORTY   17 April 2019 at 21:46

One of the witness identified me

Sir/ Madam,

I had a case on money laundering. One witness gave statement to police that he has submitted documents to me. In court he identified me that he has given doc but couldn't show to court, any receive signed by me.So is it will go against me or not. The witness could not show any docs where I had signed. One thing more as i am new to court when statement recorded it is typed " it is not a fact that accused is innocent" what does it mean? Why it is written so? Kindly explain.

Anonymous   17 April 2019 at 20:30

Please give suggestions

Sirs,

Myself Radha.

Your complaint is I post same story. I dont have new story sirs.

My marriage last only 6 months, in that I did not want child so I got MTP done.

Then on for past 11 years me and my husband did not stay together.

I thought he will give huge alimony and take divorce, he simply filed divorce in hurry within 1 year of marriage, so he withdrew it after 2years and filed divorce again. Till that time neither he paid alimony or did he take me back even after I file RCR.

I somehow screwed up everything, neither I had child, nor did I have married life. In desparate attempt I filed DV case asking residence rights. Court order residence but as husband did not stay in in-laws house I could not gain entry to husbands parents house.

I tried to file 498a case but they told in police station I cannot file false case now as already so many cases going on in court. So my attempt to file 498a case failed.

I started taking photos of husbands parents property, car, etc to show that they are rich in my 125 crpc case. This case got dismissed as I was working before marriage.

Husband paid interim maintenance till before last 2 years, 24k per month till my RCR case got disposed off as allowed.

Cases moved dead slow and one day they dismissed husband divorce and allowed my RCR directing husband to take me home within 3 months.

Neither did husband bother to take me back nor did I want to go back, I just want alimony for survival. He filed divorce after 2 years since RCR decree passed and RCR failed.

During that divorce hearing 3 times cociliation happen, but I did not go at all.

I want alimony that is my main concern, I filed all photos of property of husbands parents in divorce case too, but judge told cannot give alimony as this is not alimony case.

Now my advocate tell that divorce case dismissed. My husband dont go for appeal. I tried filing 125 crpc application again, they told in family court they wont take it as the matter should be adjudicated in high court and nothing to be done in lower court as already 125 crpc dismissed by family court.

They asked me to go to high court. I wont go. My husband wont go appeal. I want alimony. He want divorce, he wont pay me a penny.

What to do in this case? How to get alimony (permanent). In meantime I living live in relations with no proof. Live in partner beat me to pulp if he drink. He take money from me only. Dont know where to go? What to do. Suggest.

Yours,

Radha.