Queries Participated

M. Kannan   09 November 2014 at 23:24

Trust registration in Bangalore

Where to register the Trust whether in sub Registrar office or where. Kindly answer

CreateGoodwill   22 March 2012 at 12:05

Section ni 138

I have sold mat to dealer in Hyderabad for 10Lacs he had issued a 2 chq for 5 lacs of HYD coop bank

after wards both the chq got return.

we are following for payment.

now he has sent the mail i have close the A/c of HYD co op bank and will issue new bank chq. now we are regualrly sending reminders and followup to his office nor he is giving the new chq.

what i can do at this stage can i deposit the chq. and file NI 138 or not.

Rashmi   20 March 2012 at 15:48

Landlord is not paying advance after we vacated rental house

We have left the rented house after the end of 11 months as per our rental agreement as our landlord was not ready to extend it for us even with the increased rent. He told that he'll return the advance (Rs. 50,000) which we gave him at the time of occupying the house. But even after 3 weeks he has not returned the whole money. He returned only 50% to us yet. Everyday he is making a new excuse for not returning the money. Can anybody suggest how we can recover it & how our indian law can help us in this case? We don't have any receipts for the rents which we have given to him but we have the rental agreement. Pl help me asap.

Chetan   20 March 2012 at 15:35

Succession certificate

how much time does it take to prepare a succession certificate?
And how much does it costs?

Chetan   20 March 2012 at 15:03

Gratuity commisioner address

I wish to go to the controlling authority for complains for my Gratuity which my company has not yet paid.
Whom and to what address shoudl i go to make a complain.
I am in Malad, Mumbai.

shivmangal   20 March 2012 at 13:16

The legal sanctity of a will

my father acquired a plot with his own income and got will in my name also the will is registered.
Now what all problems can be created by my siblings later once my father is no more.

SAPNA KANNAIDAS   20 March 2012 at 12:41

Penalty under legal metrology rules

Dear Members,

Can anybody advise on the penal action under the Legal metrology rules? For defects in declaration on packs manufactured in 2009, which is before the enactment of new rules i.e., Legal Metrology (PC) Rules, 2011 which fee schedule becomes applicable? Will the company be penalised under the new rules of old rules?

Members valuable views solicited.

Thanks and regards,
Sapna Kannaidas

Muthukumar   20 March 2012 at 12:17

Loan borrowed

hi, i received a cash of 5L from my friend now i am not in a position to repay the amount what can i do ,he is ready to take me to police station
Solve this issue give any idea

prakash babu   20 March 2012 at 11:59

Metropolitan development boards

Kindly enlighten me about the article under which of the Constitution of India the various city's metropolitan development boards have been enacted under the respective state's acts. Which article of the Constitution of India authorises such formation of Metropolitan Development Boards.

krushna   19 March 2012 at 13:00

How to verify all the documents are legal

I am planning to buy a plot in ramamurthy nagar, bangalore. Please help me what are process need to follow.

Please suggest any advocate near to KR Puram or Indira nagr to verify all the document.