Queries Participated

M Selvasekaran   13 September 2013 at 01:38

Suggestion please & clarify me

hi Sir,

I am living in Orissa. My parents in tamil Nadu. My wife has complaint against me & Family for False Dowry & Harassment case & We have Compromised. But She is not ready to come permanently, But Now her aim Is to get Money from me. She is Not ready to give Divorce because If I get Divorce i can marry a girl but that is not easy for her to get remarried

Now due to Loneliness & due to false allegations I am in very much Stressed. So I want to SUICIDE. If i suicide leaving a suicide note citing the reason for my suicide is my wife & her parents. The Law will Punish them are not. (If a wife is dead due to suicide, husband & his families are easily punished by law) Please Clarify.

I am a Government Employee, Before going to Suicide If I Inform my Higher Officials that MY Wife & her Parents is the reason for my Suicide & MY parents have the right to get all my death Benefits.
Who will Get all my Death benefits as per law. Please Clarify That She has the right or Not To Apply or to get the Compassionate Appointment Also. ( because I have a Daughter so she will Apply but getting is not in her hands)

meha iyer   12 September 2013 at 23:38

Gratuity eligibility

I joined my organisation on 29th march 2008 and made a resignation on 12th march 2013.In between i went for maternity leave on 9th Sept.2012.As per my co. ,the maternity leave gratnted is 4 months adjusting all the leave balances and 2 additional months with leave without pay.

Kindly confirm me ,m i eligible for gratuity as per supreme court judgement.
Plz guide me.

R.Manivasagan   25 March 2012 at 01:14

Hindu succession act

Whether the female Hindu, who converted as a Christian in the year 2000 is having any property with his elder brother in the ancestral property?

Is there any bar to seek the relief of partition agaisnt the brother in the absence of her father ?

please

Mrunmai Deshpande   24 March 2012 at 06:42

Transfer of property

I am a senior citizen of 62 years of age staying with my wife, son, daughter in law and a grand son in a flat owned by me(not inherited). I have some FDs in Banks. Is it possible for me and my wife to make a will and donate all my property and money to any charitable organization? We do not want to give anything to my son and his family. Please advise.

Adv. G.Narayan   23 March 2012 at 22:21

Pwdv act-2005

Can anyone upload any latest judgement
( Supreme Court And various High Courts) on Section 26 of PWDV Act-2005 rearding relief U/S 18,19,20& 21 of PWDV Act in ongoing Civil Suit pending before a Civil court.

Anil   23 March 2012 at 21:48

Land registered below collector rate via showing fake status

Hi Experts

i need you advice on the below

1. I have filed a RTI regarding some land registration and in reply i came to know that land was having value 4 lacs as per collector rate but the stamp duty was paid on only 2 lacs rupees

In Reply they have given the reason that because the land is of Kabza category therefore stamp duty was paid on less price

2. i have field another RTI about the kabza on the same land in previous year, in that they have replied that there was no kabza on that particular land

in this way huge stamp duty losses were made to the government via giving fake statements by both land purchaser and sub registration authority( Also No permission or order was taken from Collector under section 47A of Indian stamp act for registration below collector rate)

Now can i file a case in court/police under section 420 and/or under prevention of corruption act against the purchaser and sub registrar

Thanks in advance

Anil

Anonymous   17 December 2011 at 11:35

Trade mark

Dear experts
I have developed a course of yoga... i want a trade mark for it so what is the procedure and how can I go about it. At the same time I also want to know whether I can register my course as a trade mark... Please guide me
THanks

Anonymous   17 December 2011 at 11:15

Party in person

the accused can appear by himself in criminal case under what section of crpc

anzal   17 December 2011 at 10:26

Cancel of land sale agreement

sir i had made an agreement for sale of my family property with a person. we made a agreement of paying 5 lakh in advance , half of the full amount by 3 month & rest by next 3 month, in document. but as the person was introduced by knowing person , by word we made a agreement of paying 12% of total amount in first week & rest periodicaly , but these condition's in word , was not said in the document. now we realize the person purchsed from us is a dealer, & he is trying to sale our property to another person & he havn't paid a single amount other than advance . now it's only 45 days over from the date of agreement. we had to get the amount periodicaly , which we made a deal in word, other wise there is no need of sale. so can we cancel agreement by waiting for 3 month & refunding the advance amount

A.R.Mukundan   05 July 2011 at 14:59

Labour law - age

Can a 17 year old person be appointed as an employee of a Company? kindly clarify