Legal terms

dear Experts

which is better
Acquital,Discharge or Quashing
in 498a 406 case after compromise

aap   12 February 2014 at 13:02

Mediation agreement mou in mcd

Dear Experts

My 498a 406 was compromised in mediation cell of the high court,and order was passed by the court which we discussed earlier the link to it is attached

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/498a-quashing-449081.asp#.Uvsgd_shJIw

now my quiery is should i use the same agreement as MOU in MCD as the terms and condition are same and this agreement is also mentioned in high court order

the mediation agreement includes all the terms like
1.filing of 13b
2.quashing of fir ,where she is bound and have no objection claus
3.payment through DD in second motion and rest half at quashing
4.return of istridhan( which we did after this agreement )

so is there need to make new MOU for MCD with similar terms or should i use this agreement as consent terms of MCD

aap   23 January 2014 at 09:17

498a quashing

My case
Wife filed 498a 406 and for getting anticipatory bails we went to high court where the court send us to mediationcentre where settlement reached and decided to give mcd and fir quash
Later based on mediation settlement we got AB, and later we moved 482crpc fir quashing but the girl came and told the judge first he should give me divorce and the judge mentiond in the order that

(as per mediation settlemrnt arrived between parties in case no 123 , fir is to be quashed after divorce by mutual consent
Quashing of fir is premature at this time, so petition is pending and adjournd sine die)

Now everyone in the family cant able to sleep at nigh they think what if after getting divorce she doent show her consent or doesnt come for fir quashing what will happen then

Plz guide me meri to khud ki need haram ho gaye hai, im so much tensed and cant able to think anything else , even my passport is surrenderd by the police on the order of high court

aap   09 January 2014 at 14:52

Look out circle

dear experts

i have 498a 406 case on me ,as im NRI and my io told me that he had opened LOC on my passport now my question is after quashing the fir in 498a 406 from high court do i need to go to police againg to get my LOC remove or if the fir is quashed i can go directly to boaed a flight by showing my quash papers from high court

as i read somewhere that LOC validity is only for one year and it gets cancelled after one year im having dout in this can u guys please guide what i have to do

aap   07 January 2014 at 16:10

498a fir quashing

dear members
wife filed 498a case on me and all my family members ,now the compromise has done in mediation cell of high court
so my question is

Q1 based on mediation agreement will my fir will be quashed or not
Q2how much time will it take to quash fir based on compromise agreement

thanks