Queries Participated

venkat   17 March 2012 at 09:49

Advise needed.

I have got married in the year 2009 and have a 2 year old daughter. My wife left on her own to her parents home in the month of oct 2011, the reason being that i have to left my parents and should serve all the ties with them. I didnt heed to that and after 5 months she is saying that she had done wrong and wantsw to come back( In these 5 months i ahve gone thorugh the hell, she her parents have bad mouthed us. I also feared of filing false 498a, dowry & DV cases. ) , this is not the first instance in the year of 2010 also for the same reason she had enacted a sucide drama when i didnt heed she came after 1 month saying sorry and this will not get repeated. Now when they approched me through other persons i told that i never belive her as she is doing it deliberatly. They are saying that she is ready to give in wrinting any thing we want and she wants to come back. But i fear that the things will get reapeted. I know in family matters these type of agreements have no value. Please guide me wether this type of agreements will hold good in the court of law, if any things happen, if holds good what whould be there in the agreement of affidivate.

Gaurav   08 March 2012 at 23:31

498a - need advice

Hi experts,

In continuation with previous post.
We had a compromise and judge increased the settlement amount by 50K. As per judge, i need to pay 50% of settled amount + articles on 15th Mar. 25% on first motion and rest on Fir quash.
Is the agreement OK?
Please let me know, can she again do dome foul play.

Mrs. Trupti Patil   08 March 2012 at 18:25

Bail

Can an accussed get a bail in the charge of IPC sec 376 when the prosecutrix is above 16 years of age?

Anonymous   08 February 2011 at 12:39

RESENDING OF MATTER U/S 202 Cr.P.C

In one of my client's complaint,Court had sent the matter u/s 202 Cr.P.C. for investigation.However the I.O. had been won over by accused and so I.O. submitted a wrong report in court.Now whether Court can resend the matter to some higher official of police u/s 202 Cr.P.C.

Anonymous   08 February 2011 at 12:29

u/s 439 Cr.p.c

what will be the effect of a subsequent bail petition filed u/s 439 Cr.p.c in the court of sessions judge by a relative(son of the accused person)on behalf of the accused person who is in jail when a petition of the same kind was moved by an another relative(wife of the accused person) in the same court on behalf of the same accused person is in the pending state.

anshul sangal   08 February 2010 at 07:16

Analytical method

Sir i am preparing for judiciary examination?Sir my question is what is analytical manner to study the bare acts? I have read the interview of some lawyer who passed out judicial examination they mentioned analytical manner of study in their interview.

SATYANARAYANA K   07 February 2010 at 23:11

Cancelation of Engagement very urgent please

Respected experts,
A is female & B is male Both are Hindus, Engagement was over between A & B, after engagement due to misunderstandings differences came A & B, now my query is B want to be cancel the engagement, but here A is rich family and high influenced persons in the society, A family threaten to the B family that if not perform the marriage between a & b, then a family members threaten as if not perform the marriage a is ready to suicide, but b has no interest to marry a, please suggest what is the B position, is B any liability to pay compensation as per law if cancel the engagement, is b have which remedies to escape from marriage please suggest sir, i am waiting for your valuable reply, if b not willing to marry is there any criminal liability on B please suggest, i am waiting for your valuable replies, thanking you sir

Anonymous   17 December 2009 at 09:44

query

I am a post graduate & I want to plesd in consumer forum for motor & cattle clatms & also retired from gen.ins.co. after 28yrs. of service.what I do to plead the csaes.

Neha Jain   16 December 2009 at 10:28

Nursing Institute

Good Morning.
I want to know the procedure of establishing a nursing institute in Rajasthan under Socities Registration Act.

Is there any form that is to be filed as done in case of a company.

Looking forward for the reply.

Thanks & Regards
Neha

Anandakumara MB   30 November 2009 at 06:59

Session court can modify the error caused by the committal c

Whether the session court can modify the technical Error caused by the committal court. If yes, whether that effect, the case may re-open for the fresh consideration. Also related citations please .