Dear Respected Seniors,
hope doing all are Well...
I have one querry Sir I need mutual consent divorce draft OR what is the procedure to file a mutual divorce at taluka or dist court. Please help me out.
Thanks in advance ..
I am married for 3 yrs and have a baby daughter aged 2 yrs. My wife has left me with the child and went to paternal home for last four months. Before leaving she has informed our local police station and Gram-panchayet about our (me & my mother)DV towards her. She has also informed orally and did not lodge an official complaint. She has also told them that If I go to her and promise in written about my good-behavior in future, she will come back. Till today, she has not acted legally. Now I don't want her back and want to marry again. But I want my child back. What should I do? If I suit a divorce file, what possible actions she can take against me? I am a state-govt employee. Please suggest.
Dear Sir/Madam,
My case no CMP.27/2010 is pending in high court for past 7 months. Its a divorce transfer case put by my wife. My advocate says the case is not comming up for proceedings. It looks like my wife side they are delaying it intensionally.
1. Is there any way to know the status of the case. The websites http://www.courtnic.nic.in/chennai/content.asp says the case is pending and in http://causelists.nic.in/chennai_new/index1.html its not getting listed.
I would like to know if there is any way to know, when the case can be put up. By walking into the court or by meeting any person.
2. Is there any way to close this transfer case quickly. I am fine even if it gets transferred to Trichy(even though there is risk to my life). I want the divorce case to get started as soon as possible. Please let me know if there is any way to get it done.
Would kindly request to quide me on this.
yours sinserely, Siva.
My wife living separately with her parents for last 3 years. 2 year back she filed a false 498a complaint against me and family but FIR not registered till now. Immediately I send notice for her consent on mutual divorce but no reply. Now more than 3 years passed and she is not willing to join i am thinking of divorce.
Is it necessary to send notice again to ask her join me or straight away go for divorce in court?
Can I get custody of my daughter 4years old since wife is working(nurse) in Shifts. i.e monthly one week night (7pm to 7am) and 7am -1pm and 1pm-7pm. Can we show this for getting custody?
Thanks in advance.
After dismissal of my petition in the lower court against Bogus will I appeal in High Court against the order of the judgement of the lower court. After 10 long years the judgement was in my favour and the Hon'ble court decree for partition with my rightful share.
Because of bogus will and deprivation of my rightful share Whether I am eligible for mesne profits. What are the conditions and rules for the eligibility to claim mesne profits.
Please kindly advise.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
M.S.N.
My 498A case has been refereed to mediation centre by allahabad high court. I want to know what happens when both the pparties reach at the mediation centre...is the decision or agreement reached at in one hearing or more visits are required.
My arrest in the case has been stayed until the mediation happens and the mediation centre submits its report to the court. I wanted to know what are the way the mediation happens can I be forced to pay money or agree to pay money to my wife to settle the matter and if I dont agree to it what is the outcome if no settlement happens as then I will hav e to apply for a regular bail.
I am facing difficulty in finding the date fixed for mediation by the mediation centre as I am not from allahabad but delhi but the case is filed in up.
Need youy advice as how should I handle the mediation date what should be my strategy and wht will I be asked to do to settle there.
my brother got married 2001, have two male kids 7&5 years respectively,my bhabi in govt.job &earns Rs25000/-PM,they living seperately from last 3years,my bhabi says i cannot live togather,i will not divorce,i will not give custody of children & live as such,my brother is ready to take custody children & need one side decision. my bhabi says if u apply for divorce ,divorce cannot be granted without my consent,if u apply for divorce ,iwill file case her maintenance & children maintenance. what we do,what should we file, please guide us
That the marriage is solemnized 08/05/2004. from the year 2007 the wife resides with her parents house alongwith the son of 4 yrs. That on 18/02/2009 the husband and wife made an mutual divorce on Rs. 100/ stamp and the wife agreed in that stamp that she will give divorce as ealy as possible, But yet today she didn’t
What shall I have to do
I am ready to keep the son.
Pls Guide with case laws
if wife is in govt. job & pay is Rs.25000/-& she can claim maintainance allowance
Baroda Hindu Nibandh
Can anybody help me out with the details of "BARODA HINDU NIBANDH" ?
I am sure my friends dealing with family matters must be knowing about the same. I have tried a lot to search some details on net for this, but nothing is available.
If any friend can throw light on the subject, it will be of graet help to many of the freshers in the field like me.
Thanks in advance.