user   16 February 2012 at 22:58

Rcr section 9 helps in my case?

Our marriage age is 10 years almost. We had two kids. I am NOT happy with wife's behavior, she is more arrogant, abnormal agressive, always tries disturb my regular life. I am upset, Now she is with her parents including our kids. In her genetics there is physic issue as her elder sister has sychoprenia and she is not living with her husband. I doubt she might have exactly not this, but might have some psychic issue, but they are not ready to come to hospital for treatment.
I dont want go for divorce, but I want correct her that's all. In this case, Does RCR helps me to ask legally get the treatment?
Please advise.

Peer Mukharja Shaik   16 February 2012 at 22:13

For legal heir

hello Experts...Once again im asking One Query?
ie..i had already told u, my father Expired in 1 weak ago ,he was Worked in BSNL dept aged 51 yrs,He would be Eligible for 9yrs service yet .i have 2bros,& 1sister ..my Yonger brother Name wasn't in BSNL dept List,i want to apply for Legal Heir .
1)Did i Include His name in LegalHeir Form?
2)How many days to apply LegalHeir after Death ?
3)Did i eligible to Get Job in BSNL?any chances?(i have Completed MCA)

plz Reply me ..

Thanks & Regards
PEER

SRIDHAR B   16 February 2012 at 21:55

498a

My cousing brother married on jun'2011.She called her boy friend ajay regularly. We asked her don't call him. 15th jan his wife told us, In 2008 I went to my lover raju room, he had given sleeping pills mixed thumsup. I have unconcious 2 days. Raju and his rooments raped me how many member raped me I don't Know. 2 days after I am consious and went to doctor. At that time Ajay helped me. I share our personal issues with him. I am continu my relation with him.
Then my cousin brother and her wife mutually agreed divorce and went to her mother house. Now she is 2 months prgnant.

Now she told us, I am not intrested to give divorce. I will countinue with you. If you are not accepted, I will file 498 and other cases your total family.

My cousin family big joint family 5 brothers and 2 sisters all are married. Now they are suffring very much.She will file the cases on total family.

My cousin not intrested to live with his wife. He commited suside 2 times.

We have not done any mistake, Why our total family suffered with 498.
Her family not told this issue before marriage and after marriage also. If she file case against us. They will get bail or not.My cousin and his family how many years in jail.How we will get divorce.Kindly guid us.

We have not do

Ranganath   16 February 2012 at 20:57

Will ex parte proceeding go in favor of party set ex parte

Ld counsels,

husband is set ex parte in the OP filed by wife. wife filed proof affidavit and documentary evidence.

wife made contradictory statement in the police complaint and in the proof affidavit. will those contradiction be considered and ex parte dismissal order be given in favor of husband. The FIR was filed as doc evidecen by wife.

examples of contradictions:
1. in FIR husband took me out of matrimonial home but before family court it is stated that she left the matrimonal home with her father.

2. in FIR marriage conducted according to hindu rites but before family court it is stated that marriage not solemnized.

3. No whisper of dowry articles in FIR but there is a list provided with a prayer to restore them.

Are these contradiction go in favor of husband even if he is set exparte.

Thanks in advance.

Member (Account Deleted)   16 February 2012 at 19:50

Marriage annulment

Dear advocates,

I am gopan from trivandrum kerala.I need your replies and suggesions please be kind enough to help me.

I loved a girl and registered our marriage in subregistrar office in her place on october2011. the second day of the mariage her parents came to know the marriage and informed me to wait for two years because she is studying.so i believed them but they brain washed my wife filled case for nulifying the marriage.I am from low caste and she is from high caste that was the problem and they changed her and i do not know how they changed her.I have not intercourse after the marriage but before several times we had.I got the petion from the court that

I was fraud to her that i have a job in government.

i forced her to get marriage with the love letters and photos of us (not vulgur).

the marriage has not been consummated.

i was cruel and beating her since we started to love for simple things.

dear sir/madam,

i am a computer faculty in private institute and she knows each and everything about me and i have never forced her to marry.I have the photos while we loved and taken on the day of the marriage in a park with the witnesses.i did not take any photo of marriage.i want to get my wife please help and throw your kind replies to me.I tried to convince but failed even though she is against me i want her she is a nice and good one.it is her situation which changed her.

VICKY MEHRA   16 February 2012 at 16:47

Divorce & dva

got married in the year 1997 , it was a love come arrange marriage and just after 3 yrs I came to know that my wife was into illegal affairs and when confronted she admitted. In fact it was due to my elder son that I came to know about her deeds. My entire world was lost but she asked for another chance and more over she was in a family way , thus to save my family I gave her another chance. But her things continued and to divert our minds she used to create scenes at home.( ie. arguing with elders etc. ).Finally I took her to solan where we had a family flat. There also she indulged into illicit affairs and called her paramour from Delhi who is very rich. He bought a flat in joints name with my wife in solan and they were having a merry time in that flat till I came to know from the general public of solan.I filed a police complaint also but of no avail. This time we agreed for a mutual divorce but after signing the documents she backed out and wanted a last chance to prove herself. I was not ready to take her back but seeing my little kids and advice from the elders I again agreed to stay with her but I clearly told her that I will not have any physical relation with her. At that time I didn’t had much evidence against her. Thus we started staying together again and in the mean time I started collecting evidence to prove her adultery. I had her recorded and written confession . Also the registry's of the flat in solan and another flat at Rohini which is in her individual before marriage name .Her bank accounts details which is showing cash transactions in thousands during that period. I gave her all the time to mend her ways and I lost my Father due to her Immoral character .I took my family to Ghaziabad and finally to Ludhiana , but every where I went her paramour used to come over there and she used to meet him secretly without my knowledge. last time was in Ludhiana in a hotel which I came to found and have already filed a divorce case under sec 13(1)(i) and 13(1)(ia)of hma 1955 at tis hazari court.I have made that person also a party. They have refused all allegations and instead had said that due to my greed for money I was torturing her and was forcing her into flesh trade for which they have submitted no evidence .I have already submitted her hand written confession and will be submitting the CD recording of her confession and involvement with this man. I had filed a divorce case on 9-05-09 and to counter that she had filed a DVA case against us in the month of Dec 09.initially she got the custody of the children’s ( as they were taken out of the hostel ) after creating drama in the court but after 10 days she surrendered the custody giving some excuse .The magistrate then gave the custody of the children’s to me and I bought them to Ludhiana with me in the year January 2010 and are going to school over here. The Magistrate got her to write that she is willingly surrendering the custody. After going thru the case for all these years and the case just got lingered on and the court did not even bothered to see the evidence as the arguments had not yet started. The magistrate suggested Mediation in the month of January 2011 to which we agreed. In the mediation at tis hazari it was mutually decided that I will withdraw my case and she will withdraw her case of maintenance under sec 125 and DVA and two properties which were in joint names will be transferred in her sole name and the visitation scheduled of the children’s were also agreed upon. The agreement was registered and I withdrew my case and her sec 125 case was also cancelled by the Magistrate at tiz hazari. I did as per the agreement and transferred both the properties in her name but now she is refusing to file for mutual divorce and even she is not withdrawing her DVA case. When I approached the lower court the magistrate told me to approach the high court as she could not do anything in that regard . Even the saket court was where she has filed the DVA case also was not ready to listen to my plea , when it was told about the mediation agreement , but instead said that if the party is not withdrawing the case then the case will go on. Now I have filed a contempt of court case in the high court for which the hearing is in the month of May and the DVA case hearing is in April 2012. Please help me and guide me in this regard NOW WHAT SHOULD I DO.

NARASIMHA.N.TOPANNAVAR   16 February 2012 at 05:38

Court can approached for tranfer in psu

COURT CAN APPROACHED FOR TRANFER IN PSU

Knowledge Gainer   15 February 2012 at 22:10

Mere two years separate living is ground for divorce when it is not in fact desertion

Suppose in a divorce case, wife want divorce and husband not. Wife is proved to be wrong and not provided sufficient documents and proofs in support of her allegations. In fact wife has deserted husband. Husband has not deserted her. He wants that wife should come back and join matrimonial life again. He send sms and letter to her for convince her. Now wife is saying that even though there is no cruelty and my husband is good person and in spite of his letters and sms, she don't want to live with him. Also there are no any kind of sexual relations with him since last two years. Can court grant divorce to wife on this ground? Husband don't want to file RCR.

hanush   15 February 2012 at 19:50

Without maintenance cross

if in a case u/s 13 hma i file application u/s 24 for interm maintenance court alow it but they only give one month maintenance on the place of 11 month maintenance and opposite party file affidavit in cheif and case was fixed for their cross examination next day.Is there is any RULLING OR LAW by which i can deny the cross examination without getting my balance interm maintenance

anant kumar   15 February 2012 at 19:30

Custoy of child

can an indian court, while hearing a devorce petition, entertain petition under section 26 of the hindu marriage act, when both the husband and wife are indian national while the child(about 6years) was born at california(USA) and is a United states's citizen and has been granted POI(people of indian origin)certificate, but as of now is residing with his mother in India. The U.S.passport of the child has expired in 2010.
What are the provisions and judgements under which the issue can be dealt with.