my next hearing date of sec 138 on 10th of sep.but i already pay my dues as mentioned in the settlement letter. and the bank says that they mailed the lawyer to withdraw the case and by ninth I get my n.o.c letter. so I still needs to go the the court on that date or not....... how can i know that they withdraw the case ..as if mentioned in the settlement letter that after sttling my dues they withdraw the cases running in the court of law against me so this is enough reason for me to not to go to the date on 10.answer please
good evevning everybody.. for a cheque complaint, we issued a legal notice in time.. but the notice returned as "addressee left". now whats the time limit for file my complaint before the concern judicial magistrate. for example.. i received the returned legal notice covers on 15.07.2010 mean which date is last date.. please reply me.. i am very confusion.. morning i have to file this complaint..
Anonymous
07 September 2010 at 20:09
Is essential or mandatory for high court bench to go through merit of case before dismissing Interlocutory application for condonation of delay in filing appeal against
aquittal?.
Will it not amount to accepting or
admitting the appeal under sec 378(4) of cr
pc 1973?
Is there any citation of SCI upholding decision of High court bench order
dismissing SLP against Highcourt judgment
not condoning the delay?
Anonymous
07 September 2010 at 18:43
IF ANY ADVOCATE IS AN ACCUSED IN A STATE CASE AND ANOTHER ADVOCATE IS COMPLAINANT IN THAT STATE CASE,THEN WORDS 'SH.' AND 'ADVOCATE' WILL BE WRITTEN BEFORE AND AFTER RESPECTVILY IN ATTENDENCE OF ANY OF THEM IN COURT'S FILE OR NOT.PLEASE DO GIVE REPLY WITH RULLINGS.
Anonymous
07 September 2010 at 18:38
IF AN ADVOCATE IS AN ACCUSED IN A STATE CASE,THEN WORDS 'SH.' AND 'ADVOCATE' WILL BE WRITTEN BEFORE AND AFTER RESPECTVILY IN HIS ATTENDENCE IN COURT'S FILE OR NOT.PLEASE DO GIVE REPLY WITH RULLINGS.
Anonymous
07 September 2010 at 18:35
IF AN ADVOCATE IS AN ACCUSEC IN A STATE CASE,THEN WORDS 'SH.' AND 'ADVOCATE' WILL BE WRITTEN BEFORE AND AFTER RESPECTVILY IN HIS ATTENDENCE IN COURT'S FILE OR NOT.PLEASE DO GIVE REPLY WITH RULLINGS.
Anonymous
07 September 2010 at 17:17
IN PROTEST PETITION WHEN THE DEFACTO COMPLAINANT'S PRESENCE IS REQUIRED BEFORE THE MAGISTRATE ?
R/Experts
In my complaint u/s 138 of 138 NI Act,accused never come present before court and ultimately find no other way after NBW and proceedings u/s 82/83 Crpc,court declarte him proclaimed offender and it was also mentioned in the order that copy of this order be also sent to SHO Police station for further proceedings of 174 A IPC,I dont know whether copy was sent to police or not,now i have sent a RTI to Police asking that how many times police had raided at the house of accused to arrest him and why police has not registered FIR u/s 174 A IPC against accused (PO)but police has replied me that being pvt complaint they are not supposed to /bound to register FIR. 174A IPC.Police is right or wrong in this situation.Whether it is relevent for registration of FIR that case should be a State case not pvt crl complaint.Kindly advice.Thanx
Anonymous
07 September 2010 at 08:00
i ve opened an account in 2008 but account closed now. so the security cheque i ve given to the bank against my loan can be used to bounce even after my bank account is closed and file a case of section 138. please answer...
not paid Fianance Amount if possible Comp 406,420 IPC
Mr Expert’s
Respected Sir,
I Consultants Two Wheeler Finance Company.
My Consultant Company Finance office at Jaipur Loan Give Costmer Under “ Loan Cum Hypothecation Agreement” at Bhinmal Costmber.
But Costumer Not Paid Installment of Due payment and Not Possible Repossession of Two wheeler.
I Want File Compliant before Court Under Section 406 and 420 IPC ( and another section apply plz information me).
If possible I file compliant before court. If yes, plz send draft of agreement.
Whose Court have power (Jaipur/Bhinmal).
Please,Pleaese Guide me.
With Warm Regard’s