Need urgent help. Permanent injunction order & judgement was decreed & judgment debtors disobeyed the restrain order & caused extensive damage to the property. Execution petition filed under order 21 rule 32. During the proceedings an interim order was passed to re-erect the fence & gate at the cost of judgment debtor (JD). JD once again removed the 're erected fence & gate.
New application was filed under section 94 cpc for supplementary proceedings.
The issue now the JDs being government officers can they be arrested by a warrant under section 82 of cpc. If there is any case law kindly give me reference as my argument coming on 13th this months.
Many thanks in anticipation.
Dear , some one has opened kinder garden school in residential colony in Punjab, it is running for more than 20yrs , have children of very high income parents. And every one comes independent in luxury cars for dropping and picking students.
Problem is that it causes high traffic chaos when school closes and causes huge pollution. Every one in colony fears , due to powerful person in school.
Is it legal to open school in residential colony. What a common man do ,to stop or shift this school , with his own safety
Respected Sir / Madam,
Request you to clarify on my below queries regarding filing of 'Affidavit of evidences' in court,
1. For attestation of the said affidavit, where should I approach?
2. Which value stamp paper should I use for the said affidavit?
3. Will the said stamp paper should have any index / table of contents of the attested evidences.
Warm regards.
As Sunni Hanafi Muslim partitition Suit will 11 parties 6 brothers and 5 sisters was decreed in 1962 and still pending in Final decree proceedings, As per decree all the brothers are entitled for 2/17th share and sisters were entitled for 1/17th share in all the suit schedule properties..
As there were numerous properties, wet lands dry land etc, One of the party to suit has given the land for gutta to a person who was cultivating the land, later when tenancy act came in 1974, the cultivator by impleading only the person who had given this land on gutta got tenancy in his name from the Land tribunal with out making other persons as parties..
Question: As all the other 10 decree holders or their legal heirs were not made parties in the Land Tribunal case to award tenancy and the tenancy was awarded to cultivator, Is the tennancy valid for a pendent alent property (for the property which was under dispute in the civil court), now the Tenant is approaching the court to delete the property from the Preliminary decree in the pending final decree proceeding based on the Land tribunal order of tenancy awarded to him ? Court has ordered for enquiry, Is his tennancy is valid ?
How to nullify his tennancy ? or it must be restricted to share of person who had given that family land under suit for gutta.
Hello dear lawyers ...............................................................................................
My Father and uncle (Chachu) real brothers purchased an house in the year 1997 in which both are co owners, in the first floor our family is residing and in the ground floor my uncle's family is residing. In the assessment register of Municipality (Nagar Nigam) both there names are registered. In the past 4 years both of them got expired and due to which my ulcle's (chachu) family is making pressure on us to sell the entire house otherwise they will going to sell the ground floor to some unsocial elements which will threaten us and take our share also as till date there is no partition on papers and in the assessment register also still our fathers name is there we have not yet got the property transferred in our names. As my uncle's family started the process to sell his house consequences of which we have filled a civil suit to get the stay but we have not yet got the stay. Still during the case period also they are trying to sell the portion in which they are living is it possible during the pendency of the case as the house is not yet partitioned.
Please help how to tackle this. Our security is at risk.
Hi sir, Actually I am in little trouble and would like to hear you advice on this. I was the winner of an e-auction conducted for selling of property ( house plus 6 cent land) by bank. After the auction I paid full auction amount ie; 21 lakh( 10 lakh loan provided me by the same bank aganist this property). Before issuing the sale certificate I came to know from the village office that this property is also attached by family court due to the divorce case issue of the ex owner ( defaulter). This court attachment exist since Feb 2019, auction date 02 July 2019, possession of property taken by bank as per sarfeasi act on 20 Nov 2018.
With existence of this court attachment registration will not take place. I informed bank about this issue and bank submitting tip petition to release this court attachment to complete the registration process. What you think, is it possible and am I able to get the ownership of this property without any delay. It is my humble request you to give me a good suggestion.🙏
sir
my father has made a registered will giving the house to my mother till her death and subsequently equally to all hsi children. we are four siblings .my mother passed away three month ago without leaving any will . we are hindus .now my queries are as under
1) how long the will be valid
2) is the will of my father valid now as my mother is no longer alive ,whether can we apply for transfer of property in our names ( all four siblings)based on the will made by my father
3) can we get decree based on the will of my father or do we have apply for fresh succession cerificate .
40 my mothers death certificate shows only name and place of death without mentioning husbnads name or permanent address . will thsi crate any problem for us .
thanks
srinivas
Hello dear Lawyers,
A civil suit regarding the property title is going on. The case is in the last
stage plaintiff evidence, defendant evidence and additional evidence is
over. Very soon arguments are going to be started.
My Questions are-
1. I came to know about very strong evidence just 2 days back.
I want this evidence to be submitted as evidence in court.
How can I submit this evidence in the court now since the case is in the last stage? Is it too late now?
Please tell me a way.
2. I have a civil case going on in court and all the evidence and cross-examination has been completed in
it. If I run a criminal case now, will this evidence and cross-examination be taken again? Or in criminal case evidence and cross-examination of both parties won't be done because it is already completed in civil case?
Additional evidence
Lawyers club india..............................................................................................