SHAILESH   09 November 2020 at 19:04

Society re-election and new chairman appointment

Dear All

Our society have 80 members, we form a committee of 10 members, because of one from other cast member we don’t have so we formed a committee of 10 members, it has been almost 4 years now, now I have some questions about, the death of the chairman of our society due to corona.

1) How to select the new Chairman (Committee quorum is full)
2) Since the quorum is full, can the committee appoint a chairman from among them as chairman, or they will have to wait till the annual meeting?
3) The term of the committee is coming to an end in September 2021. If the committee wants to hold elections before that, can they do , and if it possible , what is the procedure?
4) If other members want monthly meeting minutes and accrued expenses, do they have to pay for it? Or it free of cost
5) Now after 4 year , other cast category member available in society , can he claim for that vacant seat
6) Also death of chairman , can committee co op new member , if they want

Thanks & regards

Shailesh K ( 9769637005

Anonymous   02 November 2020 at 22:33

My previous company refuse to give relieving letter

Its been 45 days I relieved from my previous company, It was the smooth release, now they were refusing to release my relieving letter and experience letter. I have all my payslips and resignation acceptance E-mail. Now my current company is asking those documents . What Should I do now?

Anonymous   24 October 2020 at 12:02

About blasting license in mining

My dad has received a letter from tehsildar to submit a blasting licence within 7 days. He received the letter from the peon which means it was not sent by post nor the official letter carries any seal. It just has the sign of the tehsildar. He was not informed about this licence earlier when he was given the lease. And now suddenly they are asking for licence.

Anonymous   08 October 2020 at 13:06

Non payment of invoie

Dear Sir/Madam,

Recently we had work for one Company for Recruitment.

Now we asking for payment they are just delaying and not getting proper answer from HR

Recently we had word with accountant of Company and he is telling to take 30% of Invoice value.

Please suggest

Anonymous   01 October 2020 at 19:46

Atm failure transactions-non adherence by bank.

The Reserve Bank of India has issued instructions for the disbursement of rs.100/ a day for delay in reimbursement of failed transactions.On 30/11/2018 I met with a failure of Rs.5000/ from my account. I made complaint to the Bank authorities about the failure of this amount as the amount was not dispensed with eventhough debited from my account. Neverthless the amount was re-credited in my account on30/12/2019 withoput the cost of rs.100/ per day for 195 days. In spite of repeated representations and to the ombudsman, for the release of the belated days is yet to tbe complied with.Experts kindly advise how to proceed.

Anonymous   27 September 2020 at 23:02

Car parking

Namaste sir

With present scenario a common citizens are prone to routine doubts about our system

1. I parked my car in township area related to one bangalore based govt psu

2. I parked for 6 hrs in company security personnel presence thus causing no inconvenience to others

3. It's an gated community with no any sign boards related to " no parking "

4. In spite of my request to waive off park fine the security person imposed parking fine to me and has given receipt

5. The major hospital collects fee prior vehicle parking but the govt psu company if indulge in collecting parking fine not fee through its security personnel

What we can do

Anonymous   15 September 2020 at 16:44

In case the borrower defaults in repaying the loan, what are

In case the borrower defaults in repaying the loan, what are the legal remedies available to the bank (lender)?”what is legal remedies available for bank against defaulters under IPC AND cpc?

smit sanjaybhi shah   15 September 2020 at 16:22

In case the borrower defaults in repaying the loan, what are

In case the borrower defaults in repaying the loan, what are the legal remedies available to the bank (lender)?”what are the legal remedies bank have against Borrower under Criminal law IPC and civil law under CPC?

Anonymous   10 September 2020 at 09:27

Which act is applicable ?

Kindly let me know which act is applicable for establishment of Credit Guarantee Trust like
1. Credit Guarantee Fund For Skill Development
2. Credit Guarantee Fund For Micro Unit
3. Credit Guarantee Fund For Factoring

etc..

Jay Shah   01 September 2020 at 21:36

Bank asking forecloser charges

We were enjoying cash credit limit from axis bank since 2017 and now on 15 august 2020 it was due for renewal but now we don't want to renew the limit and close the limit , we have already paid all the dues . We have ask bank for closer of limit in reply they are asking for foreclosure charges I want to know can they ask for any charges as at time of renewal we asking closer and not in between of the limit and we paid all payment by own fund and there is no take over of limit And bank is not giving proper reply and keep on delaying So what should I do and are they liable for any foreclosure charged Please guide me

Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/ask_query.asp