I HAVE APPROCHED POLICE FOR F I R FOR COGNIZABLE OFFENCE. BUT THEY REFUSE TO DO SO.
CAN I APPROCH THE SDM (SUB DIVISIONAL MEGISTRATE) FOR THE SAME
OR ANY OTHER AUTHORITY ??
THANKS
i want to know what is the adverse remarks in the APR. Normaly gradings are being given by the officers at very levels such as outstanding, very good, good, average, and below average.
In a Thane Co-operative Housing Society, a couple had purchase a flat in September 2021, in which wife name first and husband name stands second in the Agreement. Their names have been transferred in the Share Certificate. Husband wanted to apply for Associate Member and he wanted to contest the forthcoming election to be conducted by Housing Society having members less than 250. Can he contest the election now or he has to wait till their names approved in next year AGM. Please kindly advise.
I don't have 10th marksheet because I have discontinued my 10th but i have 10th TC, Pancard, adhar card can i get passport?
My society had made some billing error in my monthly maintenance bill and based on this I was given be wrong credit; and my monthly charges got reduced based on this error. I paid the bill as per this new amount mentioned or demanded. In the next month the society noticed the billing error and this corrected this by adding the wrong credit amount given to the current months bill this was accepted. But along with differential amount they charged me interest at 21% for wrong credit given to me. Please advice if this is acceptable
Respected sir/madam,
My father was a retired officer of army now he is ex-servicemen, iam his son and particularly I must have a CAP(child armed person) certificate since, I had kept the option yes in the one of my entrance exam's online application and now should I have it for certificate verification sir?
Sir/madam,
My husband (Non- Executive)and I ( Executive) are working in BSNL within the same circle. We both completed three years of service in the same circle. My husband requested for transfer on spouse ground to my place (same circle) . But admin section is withholding his application. please guide me in this situation.
Per agreement of sale, builder has to pay damages at per month rate for delayed period. Can this clause not be pursued in consumer court after registration of sale deed? Once sale deed is registered for a flat purchased, do we loose our rights to certain clauses listed in the agreement of sale?
Hello experts,
In JVPD scheme, a partnership firm has developed a property and all partners have got some flats in their shares as profit. one of the partners has sold all his flats to various purchasers. an association of occupants is formed by one of the partners of the firm who is also the residents but the same is not yet registered. The said partner has opened a bank account in the name of the association as a chairman to maintain the regular expenses. now the partner who has sold out all his flat has opened a new bank account in the name of the association in a capacity of a partner of the firm and demanding the money from the residents for maintaining the property. under the circumstances how the first partner can take the legal action against this person and stop his illegal acts.
Govt job with regular course (b.e.)
Hello sir I am Railway employee working since 2014 , I have completed my BTech regular without intimating my employer . My enrollment in BTech was in 2013 and completes in 2017 along with the railway service. I know sir this is illegal but sir I am Traped in this situation please sir take me out . I am very helpless and very worried.
1.how would I utilise this degree in other government job .
2.what action will be taken against me if I join another government , if employer knows my previous misconduct.