I had sent shares for transfer before record date to the companys registrars.Company replied that there is signature mismatch (seller signature) and the bonus shares are depatched to the seller.The seller has not received the Bonus Shares.Registrar of company says that the shares were returned to them undelivered.Old share certificates are with the registrar.What Do I DO ?
An applicant in a suit has filed/produced xerox copy of the document in his support. Can certified copy of it be obtained?
Can Document obtained under RTI 2005 be filed/produced in the court?
Thanks to all.
I have completed my twelth standard with 97% of marks during 2002.. I am having cut off of 198.5/200 for engineering admissions. I have missed the opportunity to join BE at that time due to my family circumstances. But now i wish to join BE under regular mode. My age is 25 years and 3 months.. Please guide me whether am eligible to apply for BE. If Anna university, Tamilnadu consider my application and give me a seat to B>E>
Actually I am asking this Query on behalf of my brother who is doing 1st year B.L.
(1) What is the legal proceedure to open an Advocates Associate (Eg. Vasudevan & Associates, Babu Associates, etc.,)
(2) Whether it should be registered according to Companies act?
(3) Whether we have to draft Memorandum and Articles of Association?
(4) Whether all the members should be present at the time of registration?
(5) If one partner being practising at some other District like Coimbatore and the other person is in Chennai can it be registered at Chennai as the place where the associate to be function?
Please clarrify my doubt.
Thank you,
Arub.
Company has given 1000 shares@Rs.10 to ESOP trust under Scheme A which has been purchased by trust via loan received from company itself. Out of above 200 shares not purchased by the employees. Vesting and exercise period expired. Now Company has to further give 1500 shares@Rs.20 ESOP trust under Scheme B. Now questions are?
1)Can trust utilize already existing 200 shares from Scheme A and further purchase from company only 1300 shares? Or it should sale the existing 200 shares in market and remit money after paying capital gain tax to company as repayment of loan.
2)If answer to pt 1. is yes then profit of 10*200=2000 will arise. what will be the tax treatment if trust is made for no profit no loss object?
Debtor drafted a demand pro note on 1/6/2002. Also he issued post dated cheque for 1/12/2002.But payee presented the cheque on 1/7/2003. The cheque was dishournerd. What legal remedy is available for payee? Pls Advice..
My motorcycle was theft same was insured with insurance co. and when i lodge my claim with ins. co same was repudiated by the ins. co on the ground that the ins. co. was delay intimated (two month). while i reported to the police on the same day of theft. after than i lodged a claim petition at consumer court and there i need some jugdement in my favour.
Pardeep Kumar
(advocate)
My motorcycle was theft same was insured with insurance co. and when i lodge my claim with ins. co same was repudiated by the ins. co on the ground that the ins. co. was delay intimated (two month). while i reported to the police on the same day of theft. after than i lodged a claim petition at consumer court and there i need some jugdement in my favour.
Pardeep Kumar
(advocate)
What is the time limit for sending Notice Notice u/s 138 of Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881? From which date the said time limit starts?
How to know the degree is recoginised or not.
There is a institution in MAHIPALPUR ,DELHI for Aviation Course.In their web site it is wriitten that their course is recoginised by ministry of education and par with the degree given by the Indian univesrsities.The course is Aeronutical Engineering Course ,4 years.It is coming under Aeronutical society of India.I wish to get a seat for my daughter.