Anonymous
19 September 2017 at 14:50
Is it compulsory to register a rent agreement for a commercial property, where the tenancy period is 3 years?
if yes, what are the formalities required?
Nandish
19 September 2017 at 14:05
We are three children. Two married sons, one married daughter. Our father has expired. he has a self made house property. We want to transfer the khata in the name of our mother. our questions.
A. Is signature of all the three children required during the process of transfer of khata
B.Will mother become the property owner
SREENIVASRAO BUDDHA
19 September 2017 at 13:53
WHETHER D.M ORDER CAN BE GRANTED IN ABOVE SUBJECTED MATTER..
PROPERTY IS NOT N.A. IT'S UNDER SETTLEMENT ZONE...
PLEASE GUIDE
REGARDS
Atish
19 September 2017 at 06:39
Date:19/09/2017
I have a flat in Colaba, Mumbai of which the document was prepared in somewhere around 1970. There was no registration in those days.
I have misplaced the original and have no zerox too.
I have a few receipts paid at that time. I have the original share certificate for the same. I have the electricity bills for the same too on my name.
The society charges bills which I have been paying are also standing in my name.
Besides this there are many exchange of letters and notices for meetings between the society in my name too.
Now I would like to sell the property.
What is the course of action to be taken for that lost agreement.
I would also like to take out the 1981 valuation of the flat. Kindly guide and refer.
Atish
Hello sir
Sir I took a home loan with my father as co applicant on a plot registered to my father's name.and also paying EMIs since last 5 years.remaining loan duration is almost 12 years.now my father want to transfer property to me so what is legal procedure for this .
Hello sir
Sir I have taken home loan as a co applicant with my father on plot which is registered to my father's name and also paying EMIs since 5 years through my account.now my father want to transfer the property to me while remaining loan duration is almost 12 years.what will be the procedure for this.
I had entered an Property agreement since the Party has given advertisement that he is absolute owner of Independent house at layout. After the agreement I came to know that the house is under mortgage at bank. Water and sanitary connection/ maintenance is under control of Layout developer and no document.Developer has not handed over to urban authority. But building tax has recovered. Now the case is filed as Original suit for recovery of Advanced paid amount and penalty. During evidence statement the vendor agrees that he is not Absolute owner. But my advocate says once Sale deed is over by Developer to first party he is Absolute owner. WHICH IS CORRECT
I have 2000 Square feet land in Maharashtra. My property paper has torn.What I need to do now?
Anonymous
18 September 2017 at 17:42
I have purchased flat in bank auction(SARFAESI Act) and got sale certificate(registered in Maharashtra) and passion of flat but need help in society transfer because there is no transferor (seller) so who will sign on many pages of society formality( e.g. form 20(1),FORM NO. 21,Appendix – 13) , bank is saying we provided sale certificate and position thats all. Please guide me how I can process further.
Joint Holders in Flat
Dear Sir....The flat in which we live presently is in joint names of my parents.....first holder name is of my father.....second joint holder is my mother.
My father died in year 2004, share certificate issued by our registered society contain both names as after my father's death, my mother is the legal owner of the flat, Shall we have to undergo some documentation procedure to declare current owner of the flat is my mother, or will my father's name remain in the share certificate issued by our registered society untill my mother sales it out
Pls guide me sir.