Stephen   19 September 2021 at 09:40

Rights of gpa towards grievance in judgement contestable

Dear Respected Sir,

In subject this query, I am standing as GPA to my friend who is abroad, hence contested money suite recover and I am puzzled by judgement given by the judge stating its a here say.

In such kind of aggrieved judgement, please advice me of what errors and injustice in judgement I can seek help in which court to get justice in my friends favor. Looking forward for your expert advice and help in this hour of sadness

Thanks & Regards
Stephen

Keshav   19 September 2021 at 06:50

Gift deed rectification by donee

Can a power of attorney holder execute the rectification of gift deed ? Here the the donee is the power of attorney holder and doner is enable to walk due to ill health ..

Please suggest the right way

Narayan   15 September 2021 at 23:41

Tenant file civil suit on house owner on 2015

Myself Narayanan K.V and native of a village kuniyour _Tirunelveli Dist.. My grand father Age of 89 has let his house (Adjucent to our current residency) for rent in the year of 2012 to a govt employee now the tenant has retired from service. In 2015 ,While We request the tenant to vacate the house he has filed a civil suit on my grandfather that

1 . my grandfather is threatening him for vacate the house

2. And seeking permanent order that either we or any person on behalf of us not to approach him for vacate the house against law.

3. He mentioned that he has been regularly paying the rent of Rs.1000 / PM. ( After 2015 we have never received any rent )

4. Also seeks compensation for court exp and etc..

5. Last week tenant has filed write petition for compromise and same came in Lok adhalath. But he fails to attend. My grandfather was attend the court in the age of 89.

6. Now he seeks some compensation in out of court( maintenance expense during his stay _ till date)for vacate the house

Our family members almost lost our patients and peace of mind. But the tenant is enjoying the life along with our property..... My grandfather wish to stay his own house during his last period of his life..

Kindly advice us to evict the tenant and break the civil suit....

Is there any option to approach Highcourt, Supreme Court or any other leagal proceeding to quickly end the civil suit filled by the tenant and evict him from house.

Shall we transfer the sub court Civil suit to rent control court.

Kindly advice

Thanking you
Narayanan K.V

Neeraj Gupta   13 September 2021 at 13:02

Cancellation of property gift deed

A house properity gifted by a husband to his wife, now he want to cancelled Deed please advice.

Anonymous   11 September 2021 at 10:40

Legal heirs of mother

My mother expired without a will
We are four legal heirs
Three legal heirs make a release deed , claiming they are the only three surviving legal heirs.
1st the btothers released the property to my father,
Then father gifted the properties to one of my brothers.
When i came to know about it , i served both the societies legal notice . The societies confirmed there is a family dispute and they will maintain a status quo till we all lagal heirs dont get a coury order . The brother approched the Deputy Registrar of cooperative , he did not call me for any hearing and also was not ready to listen to the submiitions given by the societies and has instructed them to transfer the flats in the name of my brother who has received it as gift. We all know the reason behind the said order, they think them selves to be demi gods, and for dakshina give there so called prasad to any one who approaches them having least respect for justice .
Please advice for wrong doings for Deputy Registrar, and for his benefit ,I a common person is being made to suffer.
Please advice if any straightforward method is there,
Why are the courts not taking a strong stand against these demi gods , who are actually not only giving and getting financial gains but also spoiling the relationships in the Society.

BN   07 September 2021 at 11:07

Rwa formation in housing society

I am a flat owner cum resident of a gated community in Hyderabad, the society having nearly 750 flats. Currently the project is not fully completed but builder has started collecting maintenance which it is maintaining through 3rd Party (external agency) by 2 years advance funds collected from flat owners. Even though people have been residing in their flats since more than 2 years and registration of 90% of the flats completed, the builder has been deferring / postponing the RWA formation citing various reasons. Their main idea is to enjoy the huge amount of Corpus Fund and its interest for a maximum possible period. Builder is also earning money from the clubhouse, renting out the facilities to outside parties, etc without sharing the details of income and expenses with the flat owners. I have a doubt that this money will be pocketed by the builder.
I have the following queries:
1. What the law says on rules and conditions of RWA formation, what percentage of registrations to be completed to be eligible to form RWA, etc.
2. What are the remedies available in case RWA formation / transfer of corpus fund and other income to RWA is deliberately delayed by builder.
Request the experts on this platform to please give their valuable suggestions.
Thanks in advance

Nandkishor Vichare   02 September 2021 at 10:48

Related to car parking allotment

Dear Sir/Madam,

Is it legal to take parking on the ground floor water tank?
Two years back I booked the flat in Pune. Society formation procedure is completed, but the builder is still handover the society yet. Now the builder is suggesting that I take parking on the water tank. Recently, there is one news in which one car is drawn in the well which is covered for parking. In this case, how I can handle my situation.
When I came to book my flat, first time I went for 1 BHK but was informed that for 1 bhk there was no parking, and then I booked 2 bhk flat because of parking, but now the builder is offering car parking for 1 bhk without mentioning in the index 2. For some flat 1 BHK flat owners, the builder is providing open car parking, is it legal?

Please guide me on this.

Anonymous   01 September 2021 at 20:21

Missing of parking in index 2

The flat was registered in the year 2008.The builder has allotted the parking however it is handwritten by the builder and signed on the schedule 3.As now the process of making completion certificate is under process by the society members (which had to be done by the builder),I checked for the details online and there’s no mentioning of Parking done there.Is there any possible solution to this problem?

Anonymous   29 August 2021 at 20:14

Property fraud

My father tried to purchase a flat of worth 21 lakhs for which he paid 17 lakhs and asked for registration but the owner denied and told will refund all amount. She gave cheques of the total amount which bounced and based on that we filed a complaint in district court under section 138. In the process she returned around 7 lakhs and remaining amount is still pending. Court has convicted her and asked to return back the remaining amount with interest. But still there is no response and police is not helping. She is freely roaming and living in the same region. What should we do? We want our money back

Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/property-fraud-219733.asp

CB JayaKumar   29 July 2021 at 03:38

Getting stay against cmrl land acquisition

Dear Sir, Chennai Metro rail at Koyambedu has started to build elevated bridges in Porur via duct, chennai. They have issued noticed to us saying they need 68 Sq/m land for acquisition. Then in their second notice, they extended the measurement from 68 Sq/m to 99 Sq / m. Our land is 2400sqft. Based on their measure, we loose 1010 sqft. We have raised complaint in PM and CM greivance cell. But i received a letter that appropriate action will be taken but still nothing happened for one year. We built shops in our land for our livelihood. My dad is owner of this land is 80 years old and no other house/land we have. There is another way where they construct bridge without destroying our houses. Can we take the another route to court and get stay order from court? Or any other way to stop land acquisition Sir. Please reply.